hi all, din post for 1 whole day liao. how are all of you?
Ling, i touched base one. but my body like don't know leh. i still feel nausea. MS every day. sigh...
Ling & chidori, i checked out with my yoga instructor. she advise to take the safer route and go with the qualified pre-natal yoga instructor. so i think i'll take up the watever yoga at club street. it's a south bridge rd, ann siang hill area.
think my gynae will measure the neckfold tmw. i don't need to go for additional scan too. hopefully it will be alright. if first time scan position not right then have to go out and wait and go in again to scan?
shelisa, i also very scared the gynae press to hard on my tummy. first, it's uncomfy, second, my bladder v full liao, third, makes me nausea. so i keep thinking if the neckfold scan takes a few tries before the bb is in the right position, then how long do i hv to tahan.
Ling, i touched base one. but my body like don't know leh. i still feel nausea. MS every day. sigh...
Ling & chidori, i checked out with my yoga instructor. she advise to take the safer route and go with the qualified pre-natal yoga instructor. so i think i'll take up the watever yoga at club street. it's a south bridge rd, ann siang hill area.
think my gynae will measure the neckfold tmw. i don't need to go for additional scan too. hopefully it will be alright. if first time scan position not right then have to go out and wait and go in again to scan?
shelisa, i also very scared the gynae press to hard on my tummy. first, it's uncomfy, second, my bladder v full liao, third, makes me nausea. so i keep thinking if the neckfold scan takes a few tries before the bb is in the right position, then how long do i hv to tahan.