neeciel, I guess your EDD is a special one then
mine is based on LMP, as my menses usually never late.. but.. next visit will ask my gynae anyway, I see many mummies have their EDD change after measuring bb size.. eh.. all in one test..? er.. neeciel, u're also with TMC is it ? gynae has given you an orange colour paper say "Fetal Assessment Unit" ? my doctor circle only at Packages - P3 (A2 + A3 ) which is NT + FA without Doppler -- whatever that means..
Shelisa, yap yap.. me too, this NT test scheduled exactly on my 12th week.. I'm goin this Fri afternoon @TMC.. Johnson baby should be ok, I'm using the soap too.. try changing the detergen if u can.. dun use those powdery one.. I'm visiting Thomson women clinic @sengkang..
Dovey, me too, start feeling very hot, humid.. start kicking the blanket when I sleep.. hmm.. makes me think, should I get a haircut sooner.. but very heartpain leh, cut that much.. haiz..
JessMa, ha.. really, also gain ah..
yah lor.. after wk 6, MS got really bad.. but only for that wk, after that, I keep eating n eating, again, better to vomit something out than just the gastric juice.. every morning sure vomit gastric juice, taste both sour and metal.. ew..
tulips, you're right, that's what I thot too.. just follow what the gynae said lor.. they usually know.. oh.. just to share, the NT scan cost abt $100 plus, while Oscar, cost ard $300..