Shelisa, yup.. must rinse with cool water.. they said, because warm water would drain the moisture from our skin (that's why when we have hot shower, sometimes skin feels itchy), use cool water, as it preserve the moisture also firm the skin.. bo bian lor, I better safe than sorry, some ppl din have stretch mark maybe becos they dun gain much weight, but now I already put on so much.. only 10 wks looks like 4 mths pregnant
Same here, drink or not drink, still wake up at nite, be it at 2 am, 3 am or 4 am.. then cannot sleep anymore, even weekend, also wake up at 6am, bah.. during the day got so sleepy, but can't sleep at work mah.. lack of sleep plus hormon changes make ppl so cranky, hope doesn't affect my bb..
lovelytulips, you're rite.. we become more conscious, oso that really a lot of things happenning to our body, all at the same time..
the nausea, the back pain, the frequent urinating, the headache, expanding body, hating food we used to like, etc.. but.. one thing I notice, I got less pimple/acne this one week..
clarins tonic oil.. hm.. quite ex lor.. compared to cocoa butter and others.. but lucky I already have the cream, bought them before my wedding for existing stretch mark, but turn out can't be helped, then now pregnant, so can use.. only need to buy the oil..
no need to use so much lor.. I think the oil in evening after shower, and the cream in the morning is enough. better safe, got more to buy later on.. the band, the bra, all the bb stuff..
oscar, thanks for the pics
lunch time now, oso dunno what to eat.. watever also the same, will come out after a shortwhile..
Dovey, I told my boss liao few wks ago, it'll help when we had to take medical leave, you need to really take good care of your health within the 1st trimester, it's the most important stage of bb development, must not too tired, must not fall, cannot stress, etc.. if u feel tummy too much cramps/pain, better get rest at home.. if ur boss dunno, quite hard leh, at least if boss know we're pregnant, they can b quite understanding.. anyway, they usually know not to blabber abt it to everyone, and u won't look so bad for taking mc now and then..