hi amk_gal, lovelytulips, Krissie, chidori, Vernie & Bluberi
thanxs gals for the concern & well wishes =) ...sei sei
Krissie,
my AF cycle is not the regular type plus we were not very "hardworking" for the last 2mths hence i wasnt really thinking of testing ... but 2 weeks ago, one fine day...there was this nagging feeling to use the Home pregnancy test kit...which eventually i did & was a BFP ...the gynae confirmed the pregnancy & thought i was about 5 weeks preggie ..i cant be sure coz i wasnt keeping a record of the O & when we BD etc...i guess it wasnt meant to be this time round ba ...if the gynae's right ab me being 5 weeks...i probably conceived during the time we were moving apartment!! yea, in our chinese culture, when preggie...cannot move de...but i didnt know i was preggie lor!!! :,( ....sorry, talk too much liao! :-/ keke
Chidori, thanxs much for sharing the HCG level ... perhaps now i can understand how come my gynae didnt give me any hormone pills or jab when i spotted ...my HCG level was at ab 41 & if i was also in my 5th week ...then compared to yours...mine's really low ...maybe that was already a sign of the pregnancy being not too stable liao ba ... :-/
Bluberi,
must relax & dont keep worrying yea ...though i know it's difficult not to worry! :-/ ...but still, must think on the bright side of things & have faith in yrself & the bb...everything would be alright de!! & btw, u v funnie leh...lol ...i thought only when people play majong then cannot tab on the shoulder??! *scratch head* ... anyway, dont think too much & have happy thoughts yea... =)
thanxs again, ladies for all the well wishes ...hope i will strike soon again! lotsa baby dust welcome hor...kekekke ;-D