(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

sun:: me also think so. haha just keep one dress for CNY can liao!
hehe!! Muacks.

These days bb kept kicking, so painful. And want to pee all the time. Sighs. I can't wait to download already!

Have you all planned the Maternity leave yet? how long before EDD will u all stay at home?

mangogal & cindy,
hee me too very tempted to wear my cny clothes. didn't wanted to buy any but got so tempted eventually and bot 2 tops, 1 pants and 1 dress. hee hee now everyday look at clothes, feel like wearing my new ones first! :D i got mine from an online store, so spend abt $120 fr all 4 :p lucky is execept for pants, all the rest can still wear even after delivery

mangogal
tink u can get the booklet fr singapore bb n child clinic (not sure i rem correctly) or fr the doc clinic in TMC... (pai seh i can't rem the name unless i chk n advise 2nite)

if not i c whether i can scan the content n email u...

st
ya lor... so should we use or not?

ya, the person in charge oso mentioned those mummies attending tis sat mrs wong bb's class 7-9pm need to attend either sessions in the afternoon slot coz there's no 7-9pm slot for tis sat...

sun,
yes at gleneagles
you too rite? just told my gynae nurse last week i'm opting for 2-bedded. they said will make reservation for us, dun know wat that means and what else is required later :p

Cindy,
I will be on leave from 9 Feb onwards as my maid going back home for 2 weeks and I have to take care of my gal. When she return after 2 days I will be going for C-sect on 24th Feb. And my office moving to new location on the 6 Feb. So its like now busy packing for office moving, lucky my colleague help me a lot of packing as I can't do it for our department. I only need to pack my own stuffs...

cindy
i felt pressure at lower part at times, not sure is the vaginal or pelvic... mayb will chk w my gynae next wk...

u hv plan yr ML? tinking if can, 1 wk b4 my EDD will rest at hm... find it waste of time if stay at hm too early but scare bb will pop out early b4 my ML starts... hee hee

sung
last wk u went for yr routine chk up huh... how many wks now? ya, me too... i'm in the same hospital tour w u ma, will opt for 2-bedded too... my gynae hvn't advised me on the registration yet, let's see next wk will he mention anything...

Sung, haha tahan la..CNY comnig soon and u can wear the new clothes. Actually I dun hv alot of maternity wear, I only wear a few cos cant wear spegatti cos I gt pimples on my back, so very picky :p

Sunshine, thks...let me know the title and I see can can buy any of the booklet at TMC, dunno parentcraft hv or not or AMK hub hv or nt?
I see some of you said Mrs Wong gave 3 books that she wrote...will the 3 books be useful enough to provide the content of the calss and talk?

Seabreeze...yalor so I buy any clothes now will think that still can wear after give birth at least for a few months, if nt will be very wasted...
Actually I am into dress now cos tummy bigger and some tops too shrt cant wear liao and my m pants are low waist and can see my tummy, nt comfy to show leh :p So very happy to buy 2 long bbdoll tops frm THis Fashion to wear as dresses

sun,
hee yup yup same tour and same group too rite?
i'm now 30w4d hee. now, will be check up once 3 weeks, in feb, once every 2 wks, then in mar, every week. i tink the nurse mentioned can do pre-admission reg at hosp from 32 wks onwards so will ask next visit in CNY week too.

u due on 27 mar rite? i'm due 21 mar, dun know will get to meet hee hee ;P

mangogal
mrs wong didn't give us the 3 books... u can buy fr TMC if u wan, tink each book cost $12.80...
but if u sign up as TMC membership, these books are give FOC...

sung
no prob, will update u tmr...

sung
ic, so my EDD is 6 days later than u... me will be w30 tis fri... ya hor, dun noe we'll get to meet anot... ke ke
how heavy is yr bb during yr last visit?

CNY clothes
I had brought 1 dress long ago but don't quite like it so last weekend saw another red dress and brought it.

ML
I might be only start taking maybe 2 or 3 days earlier than my EDD date. Don't wish to waste it if take took early.

mangogal
hee me too, didn't really buy too many maternity clothes. somemore very funny, some of the clothes i buy eg. my 2 maternity skirts and 1 capri, can no longer wear coz now much bigger than when i bot the clothes at 4 mths time hee hee and the waist is now too tight. so i guess the best buy are dresses, wun be tight around the waist :p

sun
bb was 1.7kg at w293d. hee hee tink it's the twice daily anmum milk i'm taking that contributes to bb weight coz i'm not taking more than 3 main meals and prob 1 snack a day hee

cindy,
i dun plan to take any ML before delivery. prefer to take after so can spend more time with bb. haha also dun know when will i actually deliver so tinking makes no sense to take before :p hee if necessary to rest, tink gyane will give MC rite? hee hee

sassybb
updated for u...how's yr CNY preparation??

<font color="0000ff">Mar 2009 MTB 2nd Gathering
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>06-02-2009 (Fri)</TD><TD>07-02-2009 (Sat)</TD><TD>13-02-2009 (Fri)</TD><TD>Raja Inn @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>Hot Pot Culture @ MS </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>sun96</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>asura79</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>prosper</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>pinksorbet</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sung
did u put on any weight during yr last visit or all yr weight goes to bb? i didn't drink FM, only fresh milk so wondering will affect bb's weight anot... ummm...

gd idea to ask gynae to give MC to rest b4 due hor... so can save on ML... kekeke

i put on qute a fair bit, abt 3kg in a mth. but no water retention and i dun really see much meat on myself hee my colleagues &amp; frens laughing at me, say only my tummy expand but elsewhere all the same. gynae said no water retention so all weight is to me and bb :p

sun, hot pot culture at MS, is not serving just spicy food isit? want to go for gathering but dun take spicy food and the name of the place makes me think of only spicy food hee hee

haha mangogal.. mee and sunshine had been posting and mentioning the same comments abt the SCGS talk or maybe you missed out cos the thread run very fast.. the talk is what is learnt during the basic antenatal class, a recap for students in mrs wong's class and whats norm and not norm about newborns' bodies..

i dont think i wanna type all the things from the booklet here, wait i get myself sued for copyrights cos its same like photocopying..i can bring the book and show during the nx outing..

Cheerios

miss83
water retention is when you see some swelling usually ard the ankles or hands. these areas usually take up some weight.

Re: Books
Mrs Wong's books are not given foc during the talk.. in fact you need to buy Mrs Wong's books from TMC..

The booklet which we are refering about that we had is from Singapore Baby &amp; Child Centre

Cheerios

hello mummies...

Doc's talk.....yes my baby also keeps kicking..as i enjoy sitting there feeling and listening to doc talk..hahhaa

tea bags:
i recieved the raspberry leaf tea x 02 pkt(1 mth prior labour) and tea for two x 02 pkt(during preg)...i ordered 2 days ago only...it's quite a small pkt 50g...very loose tea leafs..but smelt kinda nice...
www.momsinmind.com.sg

kome...
thanks for the updates

sunshinebaby
hope you are feeling okie..

for the gathering,....pls put me for the 2 fridays...fine with both places..

sung:: i not sure if the MC given now is considered our MC or ML le. hmmm..

sun:: 1 wk! ahha you so optimistic bb be so nice to u haha... but when must u decide?

jasmine:: me also waiting to confirm my csect date so I can plan... cause i teacher ma, hopefully the 16wks won't eat into my june hols, so need to count properly.

Daphne, when can we start taking the tea? Week wat ah? SAw ur FB photos...wah SIA stewardess and sexy mummy,hehe

Sunshine,
then in that case I shall go n buy the 3 books,thks

Good noon mummies...

Afcai
Haha... That was for my #1... #2 no chance liaoz.. And no mood also... So tired everyday...

Baby Stuffs
I sold away my baby playpen liaoz.. Coz since day 1 she sleeping with us...

Laughing Gas
Can sing somemore? I think I was very drowsy and so painful so I keep on breathing in the laughing gas.. After that almost 9cm dilated liaoz.. The nurse said I cannot use it anymore.. Else no strength to push later... Then my hubby snatch away from me.. Then kena scolding from me.. Haha...

Misscandy
I think I typed wrong date.. Mine is 9th Feb.. At 6.25pm...

Dun waste so much money on cakes... Ppl bo chap one... Eat into stomach then forget everything liaoz...

Miss83
One tube can use very long... Later expiry liaoz then wasted... For me, I dun use everyday... Only when baby have rashes... And it heals very fast...

jtho
You also on MC yest? You ok?

Sunshinebaby
Are the books good? From Mrs Wong? I got it from the SBI program.. Havent read it yet...

Okie, have update and amend the list.
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Delivery date</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Samuel </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayyan </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Prosper</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gorden Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>UGIN </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Sherlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Trishelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>01/01/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jerlynn </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>miracle2me </TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teban Gardens </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>WK Tan </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Anver </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ziv </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Isaac </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Olivier </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>26/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye </TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Andrique </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>May Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>09/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jazmyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>101</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Re: Clothes
Nwadays I find dresses more comfy.. even at home have to wear pyjamas... cant wear the pre preggie shorts liao.. unless the very loose ones heh
and i bought a thymes maternity 3/4 jeans during my 1st trim.. and nw i can't wear aldy! Actually can wear loh but i kenna 'complained' cos Mini^mee kicked me hard when the waist band fell to where she is lying..faintz she such a 'niao' moo moo.. haiz think i wear the jeans after preggie.. or maybe by then too loose liao? hehe =P

Re: Baby's kicking during the talk
Many mummies had that.. the speakers too 'yan dao' aldy? faintz

Re:Raspberry tea
Where to get the tea bags?

Cheerios

mangogal....

for the TEA FOR TWO...you can start drinking now....
RASPBAERRY LEAF TEA preferably 1 mth (36weeks)
prior to delivery.

hehehe.........put on so much weight..hahaha
thanks for the compliment...haha

Meebaby
Recently i found that i got difficulty breathing properly when i wear pants to work especially if i sit down. Might be due to the waist band too, but i got alot of pants instead of dress.
Should have get more dress instead.

Oh btw, after seeing the pictures of the baby's head during the talk yesterday, realised that no matter what delivery procedure is, the shape of the head doesnt turn out nicely..

haha.. nw we are thinking about whether to invest in a sarong for Mini^mee to sleep..so to enhance a "rounder" shape..no wonder the old folks said the baby's head will look nice and round in sarong..

Any mummies here intend to let baby sleep in sarong?

Cheerios

I went for the doc's talk yesterday too. Find the 1st part rather boring as it was a repeat of what we have learnt at the antenatal class. My baby was kicking away too during the talk hehe.

Kome can buy some cheap bbdoll dress lor, i find wearing dressed now better...

Daphne, haa it's new curves mah nt fat oki?
ARe u pure chinese? U look like mix blood

Oki thks for the advise, will order next week, just frm the weblink given by u and order ah?

meebb
u can get the raspberry tea fr the link given by daphne
i oso found dress more comfortable... keke

devil
the 3 books are passed down fr my gf, i find it rather useful as it refresh my memory esp if last min need some reference...

for yr #1, u only opt for laughing gas only??

Mangogal
Nowadays dress also quite expensive even at THIS FASHION, somemore will be deliver soon. Don't want to invest in too much clothing.

updates for daphne &amp; sportyger...

<font color="aa00aa">Mar 2009 MTB 2nd Gathering
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>06-02-2009 (Fri)</TD><TD>07-02-2009 (Sat)</TD><TD>13-02-2009 (Fri)</TD><TD>Raja Inn @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>Hot Pot Culture @ MS </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>sun96</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>asura79</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>prosper</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>pinksorbet</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

meebb
my mum will prefer yao lan if she take care of my bb... my hb n i still considering whether to let him sleep in yao lan during the day or on mattress irregardless day or night...

meebaby, Ms Wong BB doesn't recommend sarong woh...i think if really want to use, must use it disparingly...

Re tea, I been drinking at least once a day - bubble tea, tea tarik, ju hua cha etc... Dr Tseng says it's ok to drink 2 cups a day, hope it's ok...

re maternity dresses, I also not buying anymore.. glad the last time the dresses I bought from japan are all free size, so can wear now &amp; after that..

devil...

according to the write out...hehhee.....they say can imcrease milk flow..hehe...that's why i bought it too..hahha
wanna boost my milk supply..