(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

vernice80
hhahaha.. ya i guess so.. i just gotta pray hard if he is really tat big size than come out quickly and dun let me suffer too long.. arbo i jiat liat sia

kome
even i can collect 2nite, how to contact the organiser telling her?
2026894.gif

i think u shld drink pregnancy milk to pump up ur little one.. maybe becoz i take two glass per day tatz y he grew tat fast compare to the last weight which is 600++g only, and just merely 4 weeks he put on nearly 1kg.. tatz scary..

p3pp3r,
u drink the milk twice per day? not once only meh?
i scare i drink later i didn't beef up the bb but add on to myself only.

vernice80
hahha.. think more or less it will pump our own body as well.. but dun worry most of the nutrients will be going to ur baby... i dun always get well balance nutritious daily coz now living with my mil and not near my mom, so always tabao food from downstairs...thinking tat i shld take in more supplements for the well being of my baby, hmm i suppose i take a little too much liao.. hahahahaha

Vernice
I think that was wat happened to me previously...
I drank powdered milk (Enfamama) very regularly & Megan was only 2.75kg & I put on almost 17kg.
Hmmm..but then again, different people will have different experience.

So now, I oni drink low fat fresh milk but will drink powdered milk once in a while...heee~~

Grace & p3pp3r
I drinking FM now, but does not seem to gain alot of weight. Drinking FM to hope that baby will gain more nutrients and weight as i am not eating good food.

p3pp3r,
oh i also tabao most of the time cos we stay alone..so no one cooks. till now i only eat the supplements doc give other than that nvr eat any other supplements liaoz.

grace,
ya lor that's what i am worried abt. I am growing so fat nowadays. my auntie from msia just saw me and say that i grew so fat till she cannot recognise. Then she say after birth i may still be as fat cos i belong to those meaty type of body..sobsob

Vernice
I do hope so. Next monday will be going for check up and hope everything is well. Just realise that i am actually already in 3rd trimester, must be more careful and sleep well at night.

kome
ya i am not eating well balanced meal as well.. so FM definitely will help in the growth of the baby as he is growing rapidly in 3rd trimester and will need even more nutrients like calcium, iron and folic acid than the previous 2 trimesters.. if u dun gain too much weight think itz good becoz ur baby is taking more in for u.. maybe i took too much the rest goes to me.. wahahhaha...

p3pp3r
Haha.....My first pregnancy i think all nutrients goes to me. That time i gain 10kg in total before pre-pregnanacy and after delivery i still kept 10kg with me. Don't know should be happy or not now only gained about 5-6kg.

vernice
beside wat doc gave me i also take in extra iron pill which is safe for pregnancy one becoz i have slightly lower blood pressure in the past, increasing the iron intake will provide more oxygen rich red blood cell so tat the baby can absorb better and more due to the increase of iron in me..

kome
can't meet her 2night coz she didn't bring my stuffs... hv to meet her other day lor...

mangogal
dun tink can pass u tmr coz not able to collect fr her due to last min notice... will arrange w u again...

p3pp3r
i'm oso taking wat gynae gives... didn't take FM... mayb will start taking when BF ba... will tat consider too late liao?

kome
u shld be happy wo.. at least ur boy now is taking in more for u.. dun worry, maybe if u try have FM daily or two glass per day, u will gain more weight as well if you still wan tat to happen..

sun
dun worry, i think having wat the doc gave is more than enough, just tat maybe i abit too kiasu and with the previous experience tat even after taking wat the doc gave dun seem to be enough for me becoz i kept on having dizzyness, tatz y i turn to extra supplements outside.. think my body abit too weak la.. think it will still not be too late to take while BF coz it is important for ur body to increase milk supply oso ba..

grace
i'm drinking hi cal low fat fresh milk daily... tink should be enough ba...

p3pp3r
ic... do u take chinese herbs other than those supplements?

p3pp3r
Haha....ya should be happy if my boy taking more nutrients for me later after delivery will not be having too hard time to lose weight. I am still taking FM 1 glass daily, now trying my best to take 2 glass instead.

st
how heavy is yr bb now? i'm thinking to weight myself 2nite to see how heavy i'm now... since last mth... LOLx

Kome no leh...as in the past one month. which is alot to me leh.

so far more than 10KG liao..and i am small bulit.

oki Sunshine, take ur time

Maybe I meet u n collect when it's arrive then we cna go somwe bb shopping,hehe

P3, ur cartoon so cute! hee..

sun
no le, i dun take chinese herb one unless i am over at my mom's plc which is like once a while my mom will brew soup tonic for me to drink, but itz oso seldom..

i realised all the mummies here very hardworking wor... drink milk, increase iron/calcium intake..

sometimes i won't be reminded that i am preg till bb kicking inside..so all my activities are like last time..bumming and running ard heehee..
the only major prob is squatting.

<font color="0000ff">hello ladies...
had a hard time catching up the posts...

gosh, today weather is bad... darm hot...

mangogal
u can right click and save onto ur comp for animated gif, hahaha.. it can be used on msn and oso forum one.. =)

p3pp3r
ic... tink u must bu a lot during confinment since yr body is weak...

vernice
u still can run ard? dun find it breathless at times ma?? if i walk too much or walk too fast, cannot catch my breath lei... esp when my tum tum becoming bigger n bigger... Lolx

irene
hiz!!! ya lor, weather is hot... yesterday still got shower in the morning lei...

grace
u skip bf!!! u can ta han meh? try not to ok, will lead to gastric one lei... somemore, bb n yr body need food when u wake up...

sun
ya.. think so.. my mom will have to take good care on tat liao.. after delivery will then relay more on chinese herbs to help me build back my health liao.. tatz one thing for sure...

p3pp3r
my mum oso told me to bu during confinement period as tat's the best time to build back my health... she said must make sure our body is strong n prepare our body if we r planning for next one...

sun, bb weight now is 1.3 plus kg at 29 weeks.

serene, i bought the fish and prawn but told the fish one first. prawn still in the frezze.

grace,
we are similar..luckily those checks are completed within 30mins so still can 'dong"

sunshinebb,
i still can chase bus, walk faster so that i don need to open those glass doors..not really those "real" running lah..but nowadays much slower liaoz..always ask hb to wait for me..last time is i wait for him one

I was shopping yesterday and didn't realise I was tired until I took a seat on the mrt. If I keep walking, I don't feel that bad. But once I stopped, I can feel all my leg muscles and back aching. I squatted to pick up an item to see &amp; realised I had a hard time getting up.

jasmin, me too if i were to walk the ache is not so bad but if i were to stay at one position then can feel the aching get bad especially there is no seat in the MRT

st
ic... will update mine aft my gynae visit tis sat

grace
so u always the 1st one for yr appt?

vernice
walk a bit faster is ok la... but dun too freq, tink running oso must avoid... i oso ask my hb to wait for me, cannot catch up w my hb's pace liao... Lolx

jasmin
if we r shopping, dun tink we'll feel it coz we are looking stuffs here n there... but once u start to sit down or squat, then will feel the aching lor...