(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Promeganate - yes we still love our hbs all the same
i do understand his phoebia and won't force him into cutting the umbilical cord....i already appreciate the fact that he's definitely gg into the delivery ward with me despite him being scared of blood...hee

SG - takkaire! my tummy feels strange today too, jus now i somewhat had like menses-like cramp, scared me for that moment.....

Breastpump
If you intend to breastfeed for long..then it'll be good to invest in a good one! As for a single or dual pump, a dual pump is definitely recommended! Breastfed for 18mths previously, so I'm definitely looking forward to it!!! =P

Minnie24
Pls take care....

Halo mummies, good day to all of you

Minnie...u rest well at hm try nt to move too much okie? So did ur gynae give u any medications to prevent pre term labour while u at hm? Yak here when u bored lor

My hb say he is willing to cut the umbilical cord, he nt afraid leh

Steph, wat a handsome boy u hv!
So gng to hv another handsome boy for u

re: GBS Test

I was tested having that infection when I had my #1 and took antibiotics for that. When I was admitted for delivery, they oso gave me some medication for that.

The PD also checked my boy and looked out for signs since I had the infection on the 1st and 2nd visit. Heard from my gynae that its q common so i guess it was really unfortunate for the lady.

re: Gathering

All the mummies look so good =) and so does the food heehee

re: Shopping

Went down to Orchard with my hubby and boy to check out the xmas lighting but q disappointing ler ... nothing much this year. Shopped for almost 10hr heehee but sat down whenever my hubby go and try clothes. Think the walking movement must have been v comforting for the little one inside cos no movement until I reach home and started to rest =p

May
Updated your baby name in below table.

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Samuel </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ziv </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Andrique </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD></TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>May Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>09/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jazmyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thanks grace &amp; manogal

Am taking medications to prevent the contractions for 2 weeks before the next gynae visit.

Take care SG! try to rest too.
pinksorbet u take care too. Dun worry too much.

Picksorbet &amp; SG, do take care too!!!

Just realised that a number of mummies are staying in sengkang...me too! I'm putting up @ Rivervale Cresent..wat abt the rest of you?

minnie24,
You do take care. After reading your post I kind of scare too. Coz I went to the Carter Sales on sat than go tampines to do some marketing. Wah! reach home and was tired out. Got very bad back ache for 2 days... now still feeling pain at the center of my back... Hope the aching pain will go away soon... Can't sleep well for the past 2 days also. Baby have been very active in he middle of the night and with my back ache can't really sleep through the night...

just came back from lunch :p
take care, pinksorbet &amp; SG.

cutting of umbilical chord
my hubby actually asked my gynae whether he can do it... he is not afraid at all cos he's in life sciences, doing lab work anyway

baby's name
we have decided to name our boy Olivier.

mangogal

gynae gave me salbutamol &amp; nifedipine to prevent my contractions. Will be taking them 3x a day for 2 weeks.

jasmine
u take care yah. Ask ur hubby to help massage ur back to ease the pain. Dun worry too much.

Grace
My pelvic is very painful when sleeping at night so everytime got difficulty sleeping very well. From pregnant till now, i have not even once sleep thru the night before.

Grace,
me! ME! I woke up cos my tummy itch like dunno what...i can't help but scratch alittle &amp; once started...cannot stop until got red marks on my tummy
For sleeping position, i sleep better face up. Right &amp; left dun seem comfortable as i can feel bb moving in my tum tum...trying to adjust...maybe press onto him?!? anyway, my frd ask me use a bolster to support in-bet our legs...when lying side-way. Dunno if u understand what i mean...

Steph,
Never ever scratch your tummy...or the stretchmarks will definitely appear..I learnt tat impt lesson....

For this pregnancy, left or right doesnt seem right too...but I heard it's no good lying face up as baby will be 'fighting' for space wif our spine! So force myself to sleep on the left or right...and wif a pillow in-between the legs (i understand wat you mean...heee~~)

aiya me too, also didnt sleep thru once since preggie think it's norm

Grace, try to sleep sides as nw tummy getting bigger
think 3rd tri even worse wor..

Jasmine, ya ask ur hb to massage ur back, did u put any pillow to support? try sleep at sides..so far i am most comfy wif

Kome,
yr #1 able to sleep thru the nite already? still need to wake up for milk? my boy last feed at 9pm &amp; sleep ard 9.30pm &amp; will wake up at 5am/6am/7am for next feed. (time vary). Sometimes he toss &amp; turn in the nite, i will check on him too as i am light-sleeper when he co-sleep with me. Else scare he wake up &amp; might fall off the bed! My back also ache when i carry him from the floor/playpen or during diaper changing, he just can't stay still.

Sleep
ME TOO!! Cant sleep well at nite since 3 weeks ago. I turn right side, BB kick me. Turn left side, BB kick me. Lie flat on back, can feel BB move and swimming ard. haiz... now with the contractions even worse. Just cant get enuff sleep.

Grace
My previous pregrnancy very smooth no problem at all. Now here pain there pain....cannot eat alot etc. Haiz.....getting older more and more problem........ (I mean myself only not others)

Steph
Wahaha.....my son very greedy. He drink his milk at 10pm, 3am and 7am. Haiz.....today he is 2 yrs old already still wake up so many times. Luckily he sleep with my parents at night if not i think i will fall asleep in office most of the time.

sleep

Haha.cannot sleep well too! My boy sleeps with us every night, don't wanna zzz in his own cot, but we also let him as he's able to sleep through this way. But he kick here and there so cham.

minnie,
Thanks... Yes my hubby do help to message me, it feels better after but the pain still there on and off when I get up from bed or sit too long.

Grace,
Me too can't get to sleep and try to adjust from right to left and left to right... sigh...

mangogal,
I did place a cushion under my tum tum, it feels better... I did that when I have #1 too, but #1(gal gal) not as active as tis boy... boy are so active in the night...

Cindy,
My gal too... She will want to fall asleep in our bed than my hubby transfer her to her own mattress, but in the night she will wake and climb up to our bed to sleep, so when I go pee will put her back into her bed again... no choice leh... if she sleep with us, I just can't turn my back and she will kick here and there and I have to put the cushion to protect my tummy...

kome
wa, ur #1 still wake up in the middle of the night even turning 2 liao ar.. wa, he sure drinks alot.. big apetite...

Re: Sleep
hmmm.. i dun have such problem.. maybe becoz i am a heavy sleeper.. normally if sleep will have it thru out the night.. just tat will wake up every morning without fail around 5plus, oso dunnoe y, dun feel bb kicking me le, just woke up like tat but can still get back to sleep after a while one..

Re: Sleep

me too..if i sleep on my right, my arms gets numb and i get kicks.

if i sleep on my left, i do get kicks as well. Lie flat ok.. no kicks but my back hurts

<font color="ff0000">minnie</font>, do take good care of yourself and take the opp to really rest now, dun walk k. and must put your legs up when sitting, better this way k.

<font color="ff0000">steph</font>, your boy's so cute! luv the one of him on the wooden horse, very much like a cowboy hee hee, nice props too!

take care all mummies who dun feel well. nearing the 3rd tri, anything uncomfy must raise to our gynae and must listen to wat my body said, if need rest, must rest well. dun over-exert or tired yourself out!

re. carter sale
haha so many mummies spending so much, i went there sat morn but can't find much stuff to buy. like nothing much suitable for smaller bb from 6 - 12 mths, most i saw were 12 mths and above and i dun wanna to buy and wait so long for bb to wear hee. saw the cute pajamas set but it's only avail 18 mths, in the end only bot 2 blankets, 6 of the 3 for $10 tops and a osh kosh sweater. tink the blankets most worth it, only $4 and the material is quite good and it's cute too!

bb name
we have decided but oso kinda swore to secrecy haha wanted to let everyone know only when bb is born. hee hee unless we really can't stand it and must share, then i'll be sure to share with mummies here

Grace,
We are in the same part of Sengkang ;) Is your name on the list above? I cannot find your name...what is your "index number"? :p

Kome,
I have yet to sleep through the night as well! And my #1 sleeps on my bed these days... with his playful sleep patterns, I find half my body hanging off my bed most of the time!

Sleep
I always feel my baby moving a lot when I lie down. When I lie flat on my back, I feel BB pressing against me.. so have to sleep on the side then feel more comfy.

Baby Name
My hubby and me decided to name our BB Isaac.

Minnie24
Glad that you are ok now.. Rest well..

Breast Pump
Now I am stuck. I got the Avent bottles(2X4oz milk bottle and 2X9oz milk bottle and 4X4oz milk storage) and now most pple tell me Medela pump is better... headache siah...

RE: Walking...

Actually i tot walking is a good exercise.. Maybe walk too fast? Cos when i was in Vegas, we walk whole day for days... i do have pelvic pains and even saw a drop of blood. After tat no more liao.. Now i go for daily strolling at Bishan Park.. 45 mins to 1 hr each time.. so far, never encounter any pain but since i recognise the feeling, i would make sure i stop and rest than head for home if i do feel painful.

RE: Tummy Low Down

Mine a bit different... was having urine leak until last week, noticed that my tummy shifted up a little.. and no more leaks liao... wonder why... heh..

RE: GBS

Must really ask my gynae on this one next time i visit her.. but that's so long away! 9 Jan!

RE: Sleeping position

I can sleep on my side but i get back aches cos last time used to lie flat on my back... i miss lying on my back..

mummies, you may want to try this:

if you sleep in the air con room, and do not want to use blanket to sleep, as it may be too warm, you may want to wear socks to sleep, to prevent leg cramps. Also, you may want to elevate your feet with a pillow, hug another pillow when you sleep on your side. I tried that, and it helps me sleep better surprisingly...

minnie,
Take care &amp; rest well. Did Dr Adrian says why got contraction at such early stage? I'm a FTM, silly as it may sound, wondering how u tell its contraction??

I went to the Carter Sale as well. Only bot a blanket, a few tops and a romper for my boy. Didn't buy much cos already have alot of hands-me down clothes from relative. They've given me abt 8 bags in all and still haven't finish sorting out. Having hard time sorting out cos many don't have labels, so can't tell age grp (x mth - x mth) and even those of same age grp, realise the sizing can be quite different due to different brands.

yiyi,
You can still still use the Avent bottles. Just use the bottles that come with Medela pump to pump and then use your Avent for storage or for feeding ;) Actually Medela pump is more powerful but Avent pump is more comfortable. It is very individual

in case i can't log in yest, here's wishing all mummies a <font color="ff0000">M</font>-<font color="ff6000">E</font>-<font color="119911">R</font>-<font color="aa00aa">R</font>-<font color="0000ff">Y</font> <font color="aa00aa">C</font><font color="ff0000">H</font><font color="119911">R</font><font color="0000ff">I</font><font color="ff6000">S</font><font color="ff0000">T</font><font color="0000ff">M</font><font color="119911">A</font><font color="ff6000">S</font>!!

2006259.gif

Hi Steph77,

Saw ur post at my sept thread...Thks for ur concern...everything goes well for mi n my gal...getting naughtier liao...Glad u still remember mi... ;p

Btw, wish all the mummies to be here hav a Merry Chirstmas &amp; A Happy New Year &amp; a veri smooth delivery in Mar 2009!

Sleep
So I'm not the oni one with the sleeping position problem...hee~ Guess we'll hv to make do wif watever comfort or miscomfort we have...hee~~

Walking
Hmm..my gynae has been asking me to go for brisk walking....haa~

Pups
My name is not in the list above. I'm actually at Blk158A. U?

Breastpump
Personally prefers Medela. But it's really depends on the individuals... =)

those who wanna buy Ameda Pump, Robinson is having sales for card members.. selling at $350, with nursing pad and dunno what lotion i think

Hi Steph77,

Saw ur post at my sept thread again...Thks for ur concern...I was m/c, remember....So I drop out of tis thread! No worries! Is okie! Hav a nice day!

RE: Sleep
I was also unable to sleep for the whole last nite. Feeling so tired and Zzz...

<font color="0000ff">Metro Expo Sale</font>
25 December 2008 - 04 January 2009

Event type : Retailer &amp; Sales
Venue : Hall 5
Admission : Public - Free Admission
Event Schedules : Time: 11am to 10pm

metro sale? dunno got good buys for bb stuffs?

re : sleep
we were told not to lie on our back during 3rd trimester, but i feel most comfortable in that position. bb tend to kick more if i sleep on the left side, so i got to turn to right side. haizz.. nowadays got heartburn somemore, with all the burping, sometimes can feel the gastric acid gushing up my throat too, esp when i was sleeping. Sleep on back, left or right also cannot, in the end i sleep with sitting up position. hahahaa.. going to transform myself as deity soon... next time shall try standing up position..

minnie24, hope you feel better soon!!

Promeganate, think i saw you at the carters sale cos your hubby and you were flipping thru the clothes at some of the trolleys outside the main door and i was beside you two, wearing brown doll top and white leggings with long straight hair.

how do we know when we can take the maternity leave? my EDD is 12th March, then my boss also started to ask me when i m gng for my maternity leave. how???? anyone can advise???

my boss and HR told me that reach 36weeks can start taking leave liao... but its up to me.. im hoping i can endure til i pop.. but will see how... =P

Kome - my baby girl is going to be named Kirsten thanks! =)

sleeping position - i use to love to lie on my left side... which is good for circulation i read but nowadays lying on the left leaves the left side of my body feeling very sore and aching... so i either lie on my back or right side... i still can lie on my back... but only awhile... with pillow under my legs... after that will still turn to the right... hee hee

Having microwaved carrots and broccoli and homemade fried rice for dinner now.

Keron,
You saw me? *blush* I was dressed total auntie and must have looked like one typical Singaporean looking for a good bargain, tossing all those clothes! Sorry I didn't take note of anyone wearing brown *blush*

Abt taking leave,

I've heard of some ladies who work till they pop, others choose to get MC for a week or so before they pop as they want to avoid using up their ML before delivery. And some choose to use their ML before they pop, but of course they get to spend lesser time with baby during ML after that. They decision is ours to make

I cant log in for the past 2 days as well, duess steph oso same prob

Leave:
I read tru my company intranet under maternity leave, it was stated that we can start taking ML when we reach 36 weeks under govt law..

kome,
i realised my data was not uploaded. can help me put in the details:

YOB: 1980
EDD: 15/03/09
Residence: Teban Gardens
# Baby: 1
Gynae: WK Tan
Hospital: TMC
Baby Gender: Boy

miracle2me: hehe you're near me and steph and lenny! I'm at jurong west. hehe!!

Kome:: Have decided. It'll be Trishelle for my princess. Couldn't decide between Tasha and Trishelle and when we finally decided on Tasha, got many opinions so we decided to let #1 do the drawing lots and he picked Trishelle. hehe! Please Update for me thank you!

hi gals.. where can i find cheap nursing bra?i remember kome saying that there's sales in northpt, went last wk, the bazzar is no longer there.. don't wan to spend too much on nursing bra.. the ones i saw in kiddy palace so ex leh..