(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

caca
i know u go swimming too one right? think tat really helps alot for speedy delivery.. thought of joining the jan's aqua course in kk but still haven buy any swimsuit for pregnancy one.. another thing is tat i thought itz like a waste of money to buy new swim suit as after pregnancy i wun be using tat anymore oso.. haiz..

SG,

I hope so... Humm... maybe she just reacting to the sound hor..
there is only 1 obvious incident that she hate the sound near me. That's when i took the domestic flight in US, was sitting at the window near the wing of a very small plane. Was so noisy and can feel my poor girl trying very hard to move to the other side of my womb. Good thing the flight was only 2hr 30 mins... she was really busy for the whole time.. must have tired her out cos for the whole of next day, she din move at all... haahah

p3pp3r,

Let me know if u still keen on joining the Jan's aqua course in KKH. Me intending to join.. think Jan is a good time to go... since during CNY... eat a lot.. need to exercise more..

re: sling
the sales person told me sling is not so gd for bb back cuz it's arch.. she told me to get carrier instead so that bb can lie flat, better for the back

missycandy, see u gals tomorrow. I will most likely be late. Please reserve the seat for me ok? I try my best to be there on time.

wintertime
np... no need to rush, take yr time ...
we'll reserve seat for u

Re: Carter Sale

Hi mummies, I will most likely be going to the sale tom after lunch.

I may be late tom, missycandy I dont have your hp, can you pm me your no in case i need to sms you. Thanks

any mommies can advise what time will the carter sales start at? coz thinking of gg early b4 and can leave off early to help my mom..

pm sent!!!

mummies... anyone who is goin for the dinner but will be goin for the sale b4 dinner? cn sms me.. im thinkin of going ard 4+ then frm there go to taka.. a bit far... but if i cn sneak away frm work and if good feedback from the mummies who go earlier in the day then i will go wor... lemme knw! thankS!!!

missycandy, i will be gng to the carters sale after my blood test in the morning, you can PM me ur mobile no, let me see see if got good picks so that you wont waste a trip there...

hi mummies, so excited abt tml's dinner... just to confirm its 6:30 outside the restaurant hor?? also thinking of gg for e carter's sale but scared wasted trip...any mummies staying in e east? maybe we can share cab hm after dinner? i staying at katong...

<font color="aa00aa">~~REMINDER~~
Friday 19th December 2008 | 6.30pm | Coca @ Takashimaya, Ngee Ann City #04-22 | Meet at the entrance of the Restaurant =)

all mummies attending, cya later tonight!!!!

<font color="ff6000">SG, gingal, queenie, keron &amp; devil can't make it last min... </font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Coca (Taka/Ngee Ann City #04-22)</TD><TD>Beef ok?</TD><TD>Soup (Chicken / Tom Yam) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>mangogal</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

agnes
u r getting the ear thermometer? i'm still looking ard for one, not sure to get the ear type or armpit type...
1996493.gif

kome
how's yr headache? feeling better today??
hope u can join us for dinner tonight!!!

asura
ya lor, next wk is christmas!!! follow by new year!!! tink next wk onwards sure alot of mummies taking n clear leaves!!!

sun96,

Me got no more leave to clear.... need to save up my leave for my 90 days stay in US in May. Luckily got a lot of PH, else i really think i need to get an MC to stay at home to rest.

Sun
Thanks, feeling better now. Confirm will be going. Excited to meet of the mummies. I off work only at 5.45pm, will go straight to Taka from Habourfront, hope i can be on time. =)

<font color="aa00aa">RE: Studio Photo Shoot
I had consolidate the list already. Will be sending out a mass email to everyone in the list.
However, I have gotten only some of your email address. Will the rest please PM me your email address so that I can send out asap?

As I had ask for quotation for 10 pax, we will need to vote for the preferred TWO studios.
We shall all go to the most popular studio for our lovely photo shoot.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Maywong</TD><TD>Received Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>Received Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>Received Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Gnes</TD><TD>Received Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>Received Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>Received Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>Received Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>hhan</TD><TD>Received Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Happymum78</TD><TD>Received Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>Pending for Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>Pending for Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>Pending for Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>Pending for Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>Pending for Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Cheekygal</TD><TD>Pending for Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Ilvena</TD><TD>Pending for Email Address </TD></TR><TR><TD></font></td></tr></table>

kome
tat's great!!! no worries, no need to rush there, take yr time... tink most mummies cannot reach there on time except for those working in town area or KO early... we'll sure wait for u one!!!

may
zao an!!! TGIF!!
seems like a lot of mummies particpate in the studio photo shoot!!!

Sun,
You interested to join in? Cheapest quote I got is $120 and most exp is $180. Think quite worth. Once confirm the most popular, I will try to bargain more from the selected studio. Cos at first tell them 10 mummies but now got at least 15 mummies.

Sun - i don't have any more leaves to clear...all cleared and utilised in my 1st trimester oredi...haha

Morning to sun, may, asura, kome and all other mummies who may be online

Have a wonderful dinner tonite!

asura - i get wat u mean...cos i reach home at 11plus yesterday...so tired...

wintertime - morning! i copied and paste sun's early info she has given with regards to the carters sales
CARTER WAREHOUSE SALES:
19-21 Dec. At 43 tampines st 92 Gimmill Building.