Good morning mummies...

Ayambunny
see if this helps..
mime_zip.gif

Baby Shopping List (PL).zip (16.5 k)</td></tr></table></center>

st
KP VIP - Kiddy Palace VIP

robinson is hving 20% storewide for card members tis wkend...

sung
u mentioned rocio no vanished, can elaborate more on tat?

corene
u can try tis shop opp amk polyclinic if u interested in getting regina cot, tink is cheaper if dept store don't hv 20% off...
i don't tink taka selling regina cot...

morning all mommies..

wha fox warehouse sale.. sigh think gg to give it a miss. since boy clothes shd be realli limited.. hehe..

sun,
you go down to KP, check out the rocio by sight and hand, easier to see then. they dun hv the shiny varnish/paint, so the wood can be seen to chip/splitter easily. one of the sales asst shows us then we see oso. if didn't observe closely, wun notice. i eye that one for 2 mths oso dun know until was filling up form to buy then the sales ask us why choose this one when not varnish and we ask him then we know...

st,
robinson sales is for their ocbc card members from 1 - 8 dec storewide so can go down get some stuff.

i also eyeing on regina cot .. but KP nvr have offer for this leh ..
any where that i can get cheaper for this cot?

miracle2me
Hillside got bus 178?

Queenie
I collected my otar liaoz.. Yesterday.. In the end, ordered only 10. 5 for me, 5 for my mom...

Princess
Me also delivering in TMC. Gynae advised me to take 4 to 2 bedded.. Save money to buy baby's items. How come u need to book so early? I thot is nearer to delivery then doctor will do for us?

miracle
hillside like abit far for me?

devil
wha so fast.. haha. i gg to sms her later and collect tdy.. hb say order 5 boxes oni. sigh.
is ur otar nice??

Devil ...

i oso got order the otah ... actually i prefer the prawn one but now she dun have it yet.

hopefully can get it by this week ...

had a bad cramp in my calf again last night ... HATE IT man

Queenie
I havent tried yet. Will try tonight.. In my freezer..

seabreeze
I heard she said the prawn otar not so fast and personally she dun like it.

miracle2me ...

i got eat calcium tablet and drink 1 glass of milk every morning ler ...

those mummies who attended mrs wong class can share what are the exercises that she teach? cos i forgot all the exercises that she taught liao ... i rem doing that every night last time and i didnt have cramp so often =p

Devil ...

really ar ... anyway will try out the fish one to see if same standard as those that i bought from JB heehee

i usually use the oven toaster to cook it ...v yummy

Devil thanks for the file. I can open it.

Those who can't open it, try to save it first before opening it? Cos it's a winzip file.

I had been reading silently all these while.
Can I check if anyone knows of any sales going on for Peg Prego pram ? Or where can I get cheaper Peg Prego pram? I intend to get one since my combi is going to be place at my mum's place.

Queenie ...

I rem got 1 is flexing the leg and got to open and close the palm to avoid water retention or something one ...

Think better cover my leg with blanket or my poor hubby got to wake up every night to massage me hahahahaaha

devil
you may wanna upload it in yousendit.com and copy and paste the link for others to download from the link..

Sorry to intride and disturb. I am an Oct 08 mummy and I have a Medela PIS to sell.

My Medela PIS is the Medela PIS Metro Bag 2008. Its sold at $799 in Spore. Its inclusive of the following :-
- Messanger Bag with adjustable strap
- Removable motor unit in its own case
- Battery Pack (Batteries not included)
- Removable cooler bag
- 4 collection containers and lids
- 2 SoftFit Breastshields
- 2 valves
- 4 membranes
- Removable work surface
- Mesh storage bags

As the PIS was bought from US, the adapter is not compatible for use in Spore. I had to purchase the adapter in Spore at $75. Willing to sell them at $575. Used it only once. In brand new condition.

The price is really the best I can quote. If not, please suggest a price and we can discuss further.

Sung,
I had tried both Bayb sling and Moms-in-Mind sling. I prefer Moms-in-Mind Sateen version. Cos it is easier to tighten or loosen the baby with that sling. For Bayb sling, I tried Cotton version, it is abit difficult to remove bcos of the texture.

any of you thinking of giving your little one a middle name?

my bb's first name will be the feminie form of my hubby's christian name.
i didn;t like my In-lwas at all so i dun want bb to be "given" to them. that's why thinking of a middle name cos i wanted baby to have a part of me in her name too.

as u all can see, i am an indonesian chinese but my chinese name is not officially registered in all my identity documents

st, lenny,
no problem. Was passed to me by my collegue.. Find it quite good. You can combine the 2 spreadsheets... Comments not by me ah.. By my collegue...

lenny
never think before wor...

devil
thanks alot. haha finally can open le
juz nw i sms yuki but she haven reply.. coz i walked over to civic centre to eat mac breakfast..so tot if she reply can go over to collect.. hope she reply ltr and collect in e evening le lor..

for those who buy the Moms in mind sling ... you can actually go down to their office for a lesson oso ... cos i rem bringing my boy there to learn how to use ... q good

i oso use that sling but buy the sateen one cos its cooler for the bb too

Wish a boy
You need to combine the 2 files. Separated baby out coz baby list too long...

Jasmine
I enrolled my gal in play group, starting 2 Jan. Now under waiting list. It's mon to fri 9.30am to 11.30am.. Not sure good anot.. But it is convenient for my mom to bring her there. Very near my mom's place.
http://www.edufarm.com.sg/playgroup.htm

Queenie, Miracle2me,
You're welcome.

Queenie
I reached her block then call her one. Haha...

Jasmine
Forgot to tell you it's $160 per month. Think is reasonable.

Sung,
I have not used the Bayb sling before but when I was comparing it with MIM sling prior to buying, I noticed the edge of the Bayb sling is thicker. It means more cushioning for your shoulder when you sling baby. But I didn't quite like the bulkiness of it and ended up with a cotton sateen MIM sling, just like May