(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

sure Sunshine, thks again

<font color="0000ff">Latest Updates...</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sat AM/PM</TD><TD>Sun PM</TD><TD>Fri PM</TD><TD>Sat AM/PM</TD><TD>Sun PM</TD><TD>Fri PM </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Remarks</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>19-Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>afcai</TD><TD>depends time/date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>wish a boy</TD><TD>weekdays</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>lenny susanty</TD><TD>let me know dates cos depends on my mum's surgery</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Joyce Tan</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>teddybaby</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>weekdays</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>weekday dinners or weekends after 4 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>nana</TD><TD>depends on whether my hubby is in sin or not</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>yiyi123</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>sung</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>caca</TD><TD>Most of days ok maybe bringing my gal depends</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>depends on huby in sin - lunch or tea will be better</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>weekdays out for me. Work too hectic. Friday dinner can</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>vivien</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>sg (sherg)</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</td></tr></table>

alfafa77

then seem like q silly to bank even privately right cos i kept thinking that the bb &amp; siblings can use back next time ...

think i will donate to the public bank too cos i already bank for my #1 and think too siong for me to bank for #2

wish a boy ...

me oso think so hahahahaha i must say the packaging and everything look q nice but dunno taste nice or not ler

dun wan to give out cake tat dun taste good

thks daphne for ur explaination.

Hi sunshine,
can i order 2 tube as well since u mummies swear by it
. let me know how much to pay u ok if u ordering? thks

Hi Alfafa,

Re: cord banking

Do you mean it is better to put in the public cord bank then the private ones.
what is the charges for private cord bank?

Sun : Her first post only and she praised that shop funny right ... hahaha ..

Seabreeze : Packaging ok but don't know good or not .. not nice to give cake or things that don't taste nice and worst is mould or funny smell .. heard some complains about sweetest moment ... got mould on ang ku kueh and eggs not fresh got funny smell ..

re : sweetest moment
i ordered sweetest moment in 2007 for my gal's full month. i think quite ok only that the fruit tart start to have mould after 2 days. the delivery was funny, the lady didn't realise there is a kurb out the lift and she tripped! then the kuey and tarts went upside down!! ha ha

kome...i was thinking of either buying bottles to store or milk bags. but dunno which one is cheaper for long term.

which brand you bought? got BPA free too

St
I brought the Lansintosh BPA free milk bags and also playtex. Haiz.....cannot tahan myself see very cheap go and buy alot.

wish a boy ...

for the last round we only gave out cakes to relatives and vouchers for friends who couldnt make it for the buffet (but gave gifts)

we got from bangawan solo ... reputable brand so no one can 'complain' hahahahaha

st ...

i use the milk bag too and its mainly cos it save space in the freezer but for milk that will be consumed within 48hrs ... it will be in milk bottle

sunshine,

don't quite understand when they mention price before shpping is $cost per tube b4 shipping: US4.99x1.54 = S$7.68

so mean u have to pay twice? after that need to pay the shipping fee

St
Yes, cost she will only know the shipping charges after payment is deducted from her credit card. Than she will divide the cost according to the number of tubes we order and will ask us to top up again.

st ...

yap but usually with so many ppl it is still more worth it then buying it in Singapore ... just the size already win liao heehee

i used the Avent storage bag but i understand that its no longer in production. That time i bought extra to stock up so will be using those this time round =)

wish a boy,
thanks for sending the thread to me! i was even thinking of using them again this time round for my boy. guess i better drop the idea or it will be very embarressing to give something that has turned bad to our friends....
hmmmm..... now thinking to order from who.

ladies who are going for the gathering,
can i request that you all post a group photo here in tis thread so we can "feel" that we went too? ha ha

<font color="aa00aa">Latest Updates...</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sat AM/PM</TD><TD>Sun PM</TD><TD>Fri PM</TD><TD>Sat AM/PM</TD><TD>Sun PM</TD><TD>Fri PM </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Remarks</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>19-Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>afcai</TD><TD>depends time/date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>wish a boy</TD><TD>weekdays</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>lenny susanty</TD><TD>let me know dates cos depends on my mum's surgery</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Joyce Tan</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>teddybaby</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>weekdays</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>weekday dinners or weekends after 4 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>nana</TD><TD>depends on whether my hubby is in sin or not</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>yiyi123</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>sung</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>caca</TD><TD>Most of days ok maybe bringing my gal depends</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>depends on huby in sin - lunch or tea will be better</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>weekdays out for me. Work too hectic. Friday dinner can</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>vivien</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>sg (sherg)</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Mummies,

Sorry to intrude

Am starting a Blue Egg Milk Bag Spree.

It is breastmilk storage bag. Storing breastmilk and freezing it. Then you can use it on the go.

Self standing
Easy sealing with DOUBLE ziplock
BPA Free
Freezer safe
Pre-sterilized
Leak proof
Store up to 210ml (7 oz)
Double layered (it is very tough)
FDA approved of material used (100% safe)
Country of origin: Korea (25 bags per pack)

$6.50 per box

Pls PM me if you are interested

Need to have a MOQ of 50 boxes

kome
there's a lot of other choices for u to choose... dun worry la...

2dogs1kid
hahaha... be careful coz my side is raining, not sure yr area is raining too...
1922998.gif

SeaBreeze,
Wow, how many boxes did you stock up the last time? I used Avent liners for my boy too but had to change to Gerber when the stocks for Avent ran out.

Gathering
How I wish I can join you mummies for the gathering but I don't think I can fit into any of the timings.

kome, me at this point of time considering bengawan solo, melrose or Le precious. still got time to think again

pups ...

i bought extra 2-3 boxes when i heard that they are going to stop production ... that time i was already abt to stop bf liao ... so ks right

Sun &amp; St
Sweetestmoments had been my only choice as i like their box and cup cakes.
Bengawan solo is good but i had already ordered for my son full mth before, now hoping to try other.

Sun
Don't dare to risk leh.....my mum will nag at me if someone complain to her. Think better give up that idea and look for others.