<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Fri PM</TD><TD>Sat AM/PM</TD><TD>Sun PM</TD><TD>Sat AM/PM</TD><TD>Sun PM </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Remarks</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>14-Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>afcai</TD><TD>depends time/date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>wish a boy</TD><TD>weekdays</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>lenny susanty</TD><TD>let me know dates cos depends on my mum's surgery</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Joyce Tan</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>teddybaby</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>weekdays</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>weekday dinners or weekends after 4 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>nana</TD><TD>depends on whether my hubby is in sin or not</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>yiyi123</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>sung</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>caca</TD><TD>Most of days ok maybe bringing my gal depends</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>depends on huby in sin - lunch or tea will be better</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>keron&jeris</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>weekdays out for me. Work too hectic. Friday dinner can</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>
yes think they have the range and availibilty...think besides the britax and aprica looks most sturdy....so maybe you can invest into it....
other brands i think they have sell the base sttach to the car seats..and then when baby progresses then change the carseats inserts...therefore i prefer to buy the combination piece..haha
<font color="0000ff">New date - 12 Dec, Fri...</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Fri PM</TD><TD>Sat AM/PM</TD><TD>Sun PM</TD><TD>Fri PM</TD><TD>Sat AM/PM</TD><TD>Sun PM </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Remarks</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>14-Dec </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>afcai</TD><TD>depends time/date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>wish a boy</TD><TD>weekdays</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>lenny susanty</TD><TD>let me know dates cos depends on my mum's surgery</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Joyce Tan</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>teddybaby</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>weekdays</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>weekday dinners or weekends after 4 Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>nana</TD><TD>depends on whether my hubby is in sin or not</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>yiyi123</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>sung</TD><TD>depends on date</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>caca</TD><TD>Most of days ok maybe bringing my gal depends</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>depends on huby in sin - lunch or tea will be better</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>keron&jeris</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>weekdays out for me. Work too hectic. Friday dinner can</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>
its cheaper to order from the spree cos its a 4oz tube and in Singapore you pay arund $12-15 for a 2oz tube only
the expiry date will be in 2010 so i think you can order say 2-3 tubes and it can last you for q a while
now its a good time to order cos by the time the spree close and shipment + collection its abt Jan/Feb. dun think you want to be bothered with this type of small purchase by that time cos v the stomach v big liao heehee
for my #2 ... at 22 weeks ... my stomach is abt the same size as 30+ weeks for my #1
re: carseat
my son using the Britax ones and it is very good and comfortable ... he can zzz inside the car ... intend to upgrade him to a booster seat soon so that the di di can take over the 1st class seat hahahaha
seabreeze
u got the britax 1st class... chk w u, there's a green trimming ard the seat right?
coz i didn't get to see the physical, only see the pic fr the brochure...
yes i totally agree too....can save the time going out to look for the car seats when baby grows to 6 mths...hehe
mangogal...
as hubby will be back on the 9 dec...
i can't make it to later dates...
miracle2me..
Desitin cream( my galfren swears by it...works well when baby skin is suoer sensitive) is a nappy rash cream for baby to use prior wearing diapers...:0
it's selling quite ex in sin...i bought the day and night cream...each cost average $16/tube..
so this Mass purchase is to help save $$$..:0
I'm currently using the combi Zeusturn EG for my girl. this is meant for nb till 4yrs. she is now gg 16mths and we are still let her face rear since it is safer. this is a convertible one so you can just click the bottom and swing the seat to front facing. i think it's good and she is sitting confortably.
mangogal
i might be ordering for the cream... if i order, i can help u make payment then u can transfer the payment to me via UOB... i'll let u noe later part, ok?
think we paid $300++ really cant recall liao sorry
me and my hubby always bring him out and we travel to my mum's place daily to drop him off before we go to work so the carseat is used everyday ... so v worth it for us heehee
seabreeze
not only robinson hv sale, tink JL oso having warehouse sale at Expo tis wkend... SINTEX + JL warehouse sale, WOW!!! tis wkend Expo sure super super CROWDED!!!!
mangogal
if i order, i oso will be ordering 2 tubes... me oso same as u - newbie hahaha
sunshinebaby,
it was a gift from my hb friend. i think the retail price is about SGD700. it is sturdy with a stand below so the seat dun wobble. then as bb grow, we can remove some cushion so bb wont feel too squeezy.
mangogal,
yes it is sturdy but one thing, it is VERY heavy. as we only brg gal bk home on fri then to my mom place sun, hb din want to leave it in his car (waste petrol.. hee hee) so he had to brg home. really train his muscels. ha ha.
yes there are 2 packaging..
i know the blue is the day and purple is the night cream (one is creamer then another that's for night)...
i bought both....the night cream cost $18+ from the pharmacist area...