(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

yeh but not sure the exact location of the warehouse leh... doesnt indicate on the map.. anyway will take cab to go.. will ask my frn if she wans to go too... yeh... some of the items look not bad... =)

Hi sunshinebaby,

Did you go OG? Sunday we went OG Alert and bought some baby stuffs like handkerchief, hat, receiving blanket, changing mat, sleeping bag, bottle drying tray, milk storage bag. Paid by Amex card got 20% discount and some items have >20% discount. I saw Pigeon sterilizer selling $99 with 2 free bottles. Still considering it as saw Metro sell at ~$95 but without bottles.
This shopping trip is worth it
but parking fee paid alot... $1.20 per 1/2hr

SITEX IT show at Expo from 27-30Nov 11am-9pm. http://www.sitex.com.sg
Am considering upgrading our digital camera & camcorder to take better picture/video during delivery.
This kind of big exhibition sure got better discount or freebies...
But will be crowded...

yeh hubby wans to go next saT... thought cn go buy baby stuff.. oh well let him see his stuff 1st bah...

hmmm OG also having sales huh... i havent been to town recently ... also havent been shopping at proper places... so dunno where all the sales are... online shopping is baD!! hehehehehe =P

missycandy,
i might try to go down after my gynae appt on tue, provided i can apply leave on that day. cos probably will be applying 3 days leave the following week to follow hubby to KL for a his biz trip. boss may not be happy if i apply too many days of leave.

idlecat,
i also intend to buy a video cam during SITEX. just checked with a friend who works in Sony and she said there'll be some good bargain during the show.

Good Morning Mummies,

Its another week now. monday blues.. kekeke.. I did managed to go to the Tollyjoy Sale on Sat, and boughts some baby clothes. not much left though when i was there. Think we will get better coices on Friday.

I managed to get a set of baby plus and started using it on Saturday night. K.K. Hospital is haveing a talk about "Nurturing Your Baby", baby plus had a booth set up for this. Paid $268 for a set, instead of getting it Online at $288.

Just started on this and see if it works, i think we have a few mummies who got this babyplus thingy as well.

Morning mummies : Monday blues ..

Jtho : Since your friend in Sony can get better staff price for u right ?

Baby Wipes : Me too prefer pigeon ones .

Joyce Chua : Me too bought the babyplus at KKH , are u the one with hubby and a lady friend ? What time u there .

Breast Pump : Saw the Medela PISA selling $685 at the KKH talk .. but did not buy yet as worried if no milk how .. waste $$ ..

Lenny : Me too .. hahaha .. hubby was complaining is that good as u know it's my 3rd one and now then I know about this and bought it .. hubby was nagging like waste $$ .. hahaha ..

Babyplus : Mummies who using next level , how u all press to level 2 . is it press the program button and hold on ?

Good Morning!

pinkdemoness, i personally like pigeon baby wipes more.

misscandy, bb wipes better dun keep too long cos scare will dry up. better keep in cool dry place if wanna keep long.

Morning Mummies

Missycandy
As long as you never left it open for the baby wipes, it won't dry up.

Re: Sitex
My hb working nearby, he will be going there alone this Thursday. I won't be able to join him as i got 1 wedding lunch to attend with my mum, somemore alot of people leh.

Wishaboy,

I was there around 1 plus. me and hubby were there then hubby went off to draw cash to make payment. The Caucasian guy, his name is Martin, the lady featured on his brochure is his wife. he told us he is now 7 mths pregnant with a baby girl. she is really beautiful and elegant. later there is a couple who came by to ask about the price, is that u and hubby?

Wishaboy,
Think just have to press the same button till the LCD shows level 2.

Good morning Mummies

Mangogal
I got my CL through recommendation from my massage lady. But the las she recommended already fully booked till June. So she recommended my another CL. Never interviewed her. I guess should be ok...

Wintertime
Is it ok to go Bintan during preggy? Coz alot of water sports, which we cannot go and enjoy. Just relaxing there...

Jo
Welcome...

Missycandy
I already signed up for my post-natal massage. But not from the same massager which u mentioned.
I used her during my first pregnancy and really lose back my weight very fast, plus with BF helps also...

Shopping
So nice seeing eveyrone going to shop for baby's clothes. Hubby doesnt allow me to go, said waste money again and said too early to buy. Coz the clothes can use back my #1 clothes and only need to buy baby cot, bath items and such... Can buy much later...

Devil,

Should be ok.. when i was in bali, i spend most of my time lazing around the resort area facing the beach.. rally have a lot of activities but i cannot go for it..

enjoyed the seabreeze, the sun and the sand. we did managed to decide on baby's name. now we are brain storming for baby's middle name.. kekeke

idlecat
i didn't go to OG last wkend...
u mean the pigeon sterilizer b4 discount is $99 with 2 free bottles?? tat's mean i've missed it... =(
i went to tollyjoy sale on sat afternoon n bought some clothing, mittens/booties etc

Lenny : Not me I was there around 12+ and I went alone as hubby and my gals waiting for me in the car . Went to grab and go .

May : woo really long labour pain you have for no. 1 . Mine no. 1 was elective c-sect as bb was breeched . No. 2 managed to go thru natural and less than 8 hrs but use epidural .. hahaha .. hope no. 3 be good and less than 2 hrs and can be drug free to save $$ .

Hi jtho,
Electronic thing very funny one... seldom use will also become faulty. For video cam, a lot of choice whether to record on harddisk, memory card, DVD, etc... Thinking of getting a scanner too to scan baby ultrascan picture. Hmm... need more $$$ leh...

Hi sun,
I think you still can get at $99 as the discount is by OG and not under Amex. I saw still got 6 there. I'm still can't decide whether to get a sterilizer or use boiling method.

Lenny
Thanks! Thot of going to bintan also... before i give birth to #2. But dunno will be wasted anot since cannot go water sports...

For the post natal massage, I started the next day after I went home from hospital, which is Day 3 after I gave birth.

Kome, can help to update my details also? Thanks!
EDD = 30th March 2009
Gender = Princess
Baby # = 2
Gynae = Dr Lawrence Ang
Hospital = TMC
Age = 1981
Area = Sembawang

Lenny
How much is the massage lady your friend recommended? How many sessions? How long per session?
Trying to compare my massage lady. Hers is quite ex. $600 for 7 sessions. Each sessions about 1.5 hours to 2 hours each...

<font color="aa00aa"> Updated your details in the below table already.</font>
1912529.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I looking for a massage lady also, but don't know anything abt it.
Will try to book one after seeing how much my hb get for his bonus first. Need to depend on that.

Little Devil,

My Gf paid her 50 bcuks per session but i really haven;t got to know the details yet. i need to call my gf for info then cross check with this massage lady.

my this gf is a close friend, she is the one who recommended her gynae to me too.

I remember reading a post about a this girl called Jovina wee, trhying to advertise for Malay jamu post natal massage. one of the mummies mentioned that she is not a MTB but just worte all the stuff to get biz..

not sure how true is that cos i saw her post in our thread a few days back.

Kome
Thanks for updateing my details. You so good.. I have to pay for my massage myself.. So got to save money...

Lenny
That's much cheaper than mine. Mine is about $86 per session. But I like her steaming and she is very strong.. Very shiok.. This one no need to pay deposit. So see if got any better ones.. Hers is payment after the last session...

Lenny
I saw the posting. Think was last week. $50 is quite okie for me, can i get the details from you also?

morning MTBs

wah busy monday for me...

wah so fast need to book massage lady liao?
I think settle my CL 1st then massage lady..how many mths in advance need to bk ah?

Mangogal
Have you decide on the hospital for your delivery? Wanna update in the table too.

Sat i received the pre-admission forms from Mt A already. Have anynoe receive it already?

<font color="aa00aa">Mangogal
Okie, thanks. Updated your details at below table.</font>
1912602.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

idlecat
i tot the pigeon sterilizer still got 20% off by amex?

kome
not much stuffs i got fr tollyjoy... juz clothing, mittens/booties etc

haha yalor Lenny, we same EDD, kpo abit , is TC Chang fierce or stern ah? :p He look quite refine and wear specs right?
Cos i went for some measurement of my cervix length at 15 weeks, then my gynae suggest TC hang to do for me, he very stern n quiet leh, instead of telling me the result, he passed the massage to the sonographer.

Cindy
You need to fill up the form and either fax or mail it back to them. I had fax to them yesterday but don't think got go thru. Will ask my hb to help me refax again on wednesday.

Kome
We need to send the preadmission to them so early cant the day we reach then pass to them.Also how come they mail the preadmission form to you wan mine is when I went for hospital tour it was in the paper bag.Its the orange clour wan right?

wish a boy,
yeah, my friend works in sony but she is trying to compare for me whether get staff discount more worth or get at SITEX more worth cos she heard there'll be alot of freebies at SITEX. i will confirm with her again.

mummies who are interested in malay massage,
my hubby's colleague wanted to intro her massage lady to us. she charges $35 per session. i am still waiting for detail info from hubby's colleague. so once i get the info, i'll let u know.

cindy/kome, you gals received the preadmission forms to Mt A? i only received the package thanking me for choosing Mt A and all the brochures that's all. Isnt it too early for us to receive it now?

I just went for my gynae appt last friday.
BB is measured 680g at 24wk, guess this princess is a bit big? cos i saw the earlier thread that the average weight for 24wk is 500g. Anyway i have put on 7kg liao and though not much cravings, but i feel hungry all the time.

3 more months to go!!!

I am new to this forum. Would like to find out if any of u gals sign up for the prenatal classes.
I m comin to 6 weeks pregnancy alrdy

Jtho , can I ask u again regarding the bath station that u bought? I pm u and thks for the pic
Where did u buy and how much? Sorry been forgetful :p

wah the massage is reasonable $35 per sess, how many sessions together?

Caca
On the form indicate need to submit to them at least 1 day early before admission. Once i receive it, i will just fill up the form and faxed to them. Last time also like that.

I think not everyone will go for the hospital tour so they will just mail the form out.

Jtho
Pls let me know the details alos once you got it? Is she good?

Keron
Maybe your gynae help you to fill up the form and faxed to Mt A already? If i remembered correctly, last time after i faxed the pre-admission form they will send back a letter and brochures for thanking me also.

Keron, haha it's norm to be hungry all the time,i also put on 7kg but at 20 weeks so I am now 52kg..i crave alot of potato stuff :p think this is the culprit that makes me put on weight

Welcome miracle, eh u 6mths preg nt 6 weeks la, typo error
Alot of mummies here sign up for TMC prenatal class...which hopsital u gng to deliver?

Mangogal,

he is ok, very professional. encouraged me to ask him questions and kept reassuring me that baby is doing fine. he only keep warning me to eat less carbo but more meat, fish and vege. cos i already XL size prior to pregnancy liao.

He is the very refine type..i went to him cos he saved my Gf's baby's life. my gf lost her first bb, after 6 mths of trying, she did get preggy. at 5th weeks she started bleeding at midnight. she called her gynae but no respond, then her friend recommend she called Dr. Chang.. she kinda grateful to him for saving her baby boy (born in this yr june). feedback was... he is kind and patient with them. so i just go with her recommendation lor..

so far.. so good la with this gynae. i didn;t feel any pain when he did scanning, he is very gentle. he will press my tummy with his fingers first to check my threshold then do the scan.. think is to check the strength he should use on my tummy when he do scanning.

My gf told me he is the Head of Fetal Assessment Unit (The Centre for Prenatal Diagnosis and Obstetric Ultrasound), Thomson Medical Centre. i think any doubts that other gynae has, they will refer patient to him ba...

Lenny, yup my gynae said he is the head, so maybe he has to hv that professional, refine and stern look :p Ya he is very gentle during scanning, as good as my gynae scanning skills,hee..
You are in good hands under him and most impt thing is to hv a good trust and rapport with our gynae