(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Wish a boy
So good can see bb already. I need to wait till tomorrow morning.

Queenie
My tummy also abit out of shape. Looks like my right side are more protruding than the left side. i felt so funny.

kome
my out of shape is painful one lor..
i luff still muz hold on to tummy n luff .
can imagine i still go ktv last night with the pain. ya is really funny seeing the whole tummy out of shape one. my frd told me mayb is baby's buttock.
really amazing hor.

Ya lor happy to see bb again and I going to ask my gynea to scan again and confirm is boy before I start buying clothes .. think I can see bb around 24 - 28 Nov for the detailed scan .. hee hee .. my colleague yesterday guess it's a boy as she say my nose swollen ... hahaha ..

hehe wishaboy:: enjoy viewing your little boyboy!
are your 2 girls gg with you?

kome and caca:: haha you ca n bring laptop la. even if no time to surf, looking and loading all the photos and videos u took will be enough tiring liao! hehe and when friends and relatives come, can show them from laptop to entertain when you are behind curtains 'breastfeeding'. its really useful caca haha cause we will be behind curtains like most of the time for a LLONNNG time.

massagelady:: have booked mine too. but it's not the same as what i had for no.1.. this one i booked recommended by steph, and i've heard good reviews too. and yes, it's the malayheritagemassage as said by queenie, i placed a 200 deposit. So try out another one, though my no.1 is pretty good too! managed to lose weight quite quickly, but not too sure if it's due to massage or bfing.

Kome,
Soon lah, your baby will move more de. My baby have been moving a lot recently, at night and after meal time. Really can feel a lot of movement already. Me 23weeks coming to 24 weeks le.

teddybaby,
Don't woory too much, those small stuff you can wait till dec sales period can grab at good baragin mah. As for BF, 1st 2 weeks is a battle for us mummies to face, we must all jia you to get through this period in order to success BF.

jtho n kome
congrats i tink tts baby movements liaos..

sinmey welcome abroad~
u wan to share ur details with us?
ur year of birth
ur edd
ur location
ur gynae
ur choice of hospital
ur bb gender
ur first or second etc baby

kome
congrats..finally u feel bb movement

jtho
how much the changing table/drawer that u bought?
mind to email me the picture- [email protected]?
anyway,do u know how to get to kaki bukit? I'd like to check this baby hyperstore and kingdom...which one should I visit first?

Idlecat
my friend bought live xmas tree from thomson..u know there's one market in thomson rd selling all kinds of plants? i forgot the shop name..

oh really?? taka already selling xmas decoration items? where? is it on the basement hall?

re: bb stuffs
I started to buy small items only..afraid I might forget if i buy these on last minute..but for bigger items (cot.stroller,table)..actually also can't wait to buy but i always tell myself wait for a few weeks when dept store already have sales..then maybe also want to compare price with the ones on baby hyperstore..

Jasmine
I do geel glad that at least i can feel something from bb already if not i was like worry most of the time.

1881214.gif
Sinmey
How many weeks are you now?

Kome
haha I will tell u off u are disturbing ppl resting HAHAHA joking I will try to see if u surfing motherhood thread first than I say HI .Cos I am those kind dun reali tok to ppl I dunno wan haha.

Queenie
Ya thats y I keep thinking wan to go ant lor but I not working so still quite ok la can rest after that will be happy ma can shop haha buy baby clothes cos my gender 100% confirm le yesterday my gal open her leg so big during 3D so can see the line.

Sinmey
Welcome .When is ur edd and so u can put ur details kome will help u update de she is very kind de.

jtho / kome
Think both ur feeling is baby movement I gt that feeling at times too.

Wish a boy,
Cos I was thinking by the time we deliver, we may already have each other's (for some people lah) contact already. Haha. That happened in previous threads.

teddybaby,
Don't worry too much. anything that you have forgotten to buy, can still buy after baby arrives
You are in confinement, your hubby, siblings, parents not in confinement mah.
For other decisions, you still have a lot of time to decide on them. One thing at a time, do up a task lists and tick off the tasks after completion. I feel a large sense of achievement each time I tick off something. So, I end up breaking up the tasks to small do-able bits so I get to tick more! Haha.

Don't worry too much about breastfeeding. It is not easy but many mummies have gone through it and survived it. Read up more to get sufficient proper knowledge but don't stress yourself up. Stress is a killer of breastmilk flow, this is true ;)

hi ladies ...

just back from my detailed scan ... v happy cos gynae said that everything is normal and he is also puzzled why the bb had thick fluid at first heehee

paid $650 to start the package today and he even gave me a DVD of the whole scan process ... as i was the last patient before lunch ... my gynae had more time to spend with us so i felt that this scan was even more detailed than my #1 or maybe cos of the thick fluid so he was much more careful

anyway just happy and glad that things are fine ... now more at ease to start buying tonic and taking out all the newborn clothes for my prince heehee

my #1 was v naughty throughout the scan though ... just said HI HI then start walking around the room hahaha

Cindy only intend to bring my gals along in Dec to see the bb as my elder one kept asking me to bring her see .. told her in Dec when their childcare close and I specially arrange a appt that day .. hee hee ..

Ok will talk to you all on Monday .

Have a good weekend mummies

caca
go n have a look is no harm lar. but journey long n far u muz bring bodyguard with u k?
hehe

tmc 2 bedders no internet 1..unless u got those starhub or m1 portable internet den can bring to hospital n use. hehes.

Seabreeze
So happy for you, glad to know that everything is fine. Happy shopping. Haha.....i trusted my gynae and had already start shopping. I even get my 2 brothers to sponsor some of my things as a gift for baby. :p

The one working paid more and the other still study but got work part time ask him to pay lesser. Wahaha........find that i very bad to them leh.

miss83,
you've got mail!

i went to hyperstore first, then kingdom after. personally i prefer the display and service of kingdom. i dunno how to direct u there cos we drove there. there are buses going there but i dunno what number are the buses.

year of birth - 1976
edd - 10 Mar 09 (same with u Queenie)
location - Sembawang
gynae - Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC@ Sun Plaza)
choice of hospital - TMC
bb gender - ?? (the baby's leg is crossed, seems like a girl?)
this is the 1st one after trying for 2 yrs(excited)

My last DC at wk20, baby weight only 270g & i think is very small compare to all of yours.
The next bb review is on next Monday, yeah!!
Now only i realise i'm a bit lack behind as I still not yet go for the hospital tour, register for the babycord, buy the baby stuff(cot, stroller, clothes), post-natal masage .. gosh!!

sinmey
hehe we having the same EDD n the same gynae..
hahas.wonder will we deliver on the same day? stay same ward. lols
don worry my baby weighed about 298g. tink oso very light. but the end product more impt..

Kome,
One of the suggestions a mummy gave last time is to take a photo of what you may need hubby to buy and just show him that picture if you need him to get it during your confinement. Man are somehow not so good at shopping. I remember bringing hubby to stand in front of a tin of Similar new born formula and tell him, IF I don't have milk, please get this for baby. Haha.

Queenie,
Your baby was trying to squeeze himself to one side! So cute

Pups
We both the same. I told my hb saying that don't buy the milk powder first. If i don't have milk than he go and buy Friso. Now is the 2nd one for us, so he knew got different milk powder for newborn and infant.

Hi Kome/Caca,
thanks for the welcome message, I'm wk24 by next Tues .. hopefully can confirm the baby gender ..

Queenie,
yea, it's so coincidence, hopefully our babies don't come out at the same time .. else, Dr Ang will have problem to attend to both of us together .. lols

Seabreeze
Congras on everything.

Queenie
haha I dun have body guard think should be fine ba.I also go for my DS yesterday alone.Hubby work is those no timing wan once phone call come must go so I always alone de.Onli hope during my delivery time he can be with me I very happy le.checkup still ok to go alone.

<font color="aa00aa">Updated Sinmey's details as below</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

miss83,
there will a pipe attached to the bathtub. so u dun have to carry the bathtub with water. u can drain the water into a pail.

Thanks Sunshinebaby.

caca,
yea, but the baby is not coorperate leh ..
let's see the next Monday's scanning if can cfm ma ...

caca
wow no bodyguard den u muz be careful ar.
tink after shopping u can tk cab home liao. esp if u got buy things..
don wear out urself.

caca
i agreed w queenie... esp in crowded place like expo... must be extra careful... yr hb following u?

welcome sinmey!
dun worry ur baby will increase size during ur third trimester and think it will be soon for u to reach liao..

Sinmey
Ya lor like my little girl also yesterday put both her hands behind the head make the gynae cant see the back of the head.Than gt to wait till next app than can se no matter how hard we shake her she also wont change her position.

Queenie
Ya lor no choice lor.Ok la me quite ok de if tired just sit down lor.Just hope its not a waste trip.

Sun
No my hubby will not be following wan I also dun like him to follow esp when shopping they cant wait wan I like to shop slowly wan.

Hi miss83,
I haven't visit Taka yet but website said X'mas start from 07Nov. Last time I bought tree from the basement hall. I believe every year is the same location. For X'mas deco, I found IKEA cheaper which is selling now. Last week I saw Metro @CompassPoint selling x'mas deco already. Robinson also advertise x'mas sales this weekend.

RE: Playpen
Any recommendation for playpen?

Hi sunshinebaby,
yea, the baby's leg is crossed, so can't see the gender ..

Joyce,
hopefully .. i'm reaching wk24 next monday