(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

idlecat,

Re: stroller
I have a grey MaClaren Techno XT for my son.
1866673.jpg

but it's not lightweight, abt 7kg but sturdy. If u r looking for lightweight, go for Combi.

elicia, u can do pre natal massage or scrub, but stay away from jacuzzi or sauna... tt's bad for bb.

jasmine, okok.. thanks for advice.. ya.. think i shoudl cut down on my salt intake.

Jasmine, Sun,

Yah... really cold there now... hb just told me that today is 0 degree at his place. So asked him to buy me a thermal so that i can wear before i get out of airport. Heh..

teddybaby,

I have went to grand canyon 3 times already. Wanted to go for helicopter tour this round but hb say he is barred from taking. So decided to go to Bruce Canyon, which is more on the way from my hb's place.

Strollers:
My hubby and I will not buy 1st, after BB born then decide.

Facebook:
My email address [email protected], please add me too if you haven!

LV:
I believe LV is very cold now, I rem a few years ago, I went there around this time, I was freezing even thou I wore a thick coat, so Asura, must wear more thick clothes, to protect yourself, BB and provide cushion for tum tum.

Weight:
I dare not step on the weighing machine since the last visit, but I feel that my tum tum is growing exponentially once I am on week 19. Think my appetite start to increase also... :p

Movement:
My BB is moving actively at night, especially when I am talking to hubby and playing some music. Day time he is very kwai, sleep peaceful, not much movement.

Shopping:
I also shop actively at the bulk purchase and oversea spree area. Bought some clothings for BB, too difficult to resist the temptation when the clothes were so cute!! I lobe the clothes from Babymall, this is my 1st tme shopping for overseas clothes, so not sure if the shipping fee will cost a lot or not.

Name:
We have decided to name our BB Isaac, Chinese name Yi4 Jie2, however have not tot of the chinese character yet, wondering if we should seek help from the chinese masters to calculate the strokes to see which is more suitable.

just quick browse thru cos every1 is gg for lunch.

re:stroller. our stroller (given by my sil, a cheaper version - babycraft) is like an white elephant cos hubby prefer to carry bb mah. he said that verry troublesome to take the bulky thing out. sometimes, he prefer to carry cos can communicate with the kids mah....esp when we are walking and then hubby and I will talk to the kid the surrounding thing. like that, they can learn something....

<font color="aa00aa">sg</font>,
for me, initially, i am also thinking of romper. but hor, my frenz told me not to buy so much cos very troublesome when one want to change the bb. so she advice me to get those button shirt and short so that one dun need to lift the bb up and wear over the bb's head.

<font color="aa00aa">Kome</font>,
do update my gender of bb. it's a prince.thks.

<font color="aa00aa">wintertime</font>,
yup, can close shop liao. but hor, hubby is thinking of no#3. faintz wor...

hello mummies....

so glad to have most mummies in facebook..

just a question..
AQUA AEROBICS can anyone pls give me a contact for aqua-aerobics???
i am thinking of taking up...

thank you.!!!!

i have bought a combi ( light weight) stroller...

afcai ...

my ex-colleague passed me a babycraft stroller too and it was a 2-fold one so v troublesome and difficult to manage. so in the end we bought a lucky baby one ...

hmmm i find a stroller very useful once my boy is bigger and he can sit up by himself ... cos he can look around and sleep whenever he like ... maybe cos we always go out on weekends and its a good mechanism to stop him from wanting to run around

but now dun work liao ... he see stroller already starts to complain hahahahah

Afternoon, mommies!!

sun, afcai
Congrats on ur princes!!

Stroller
Havent buy yet. Thinking of getting MacClaren Techno XLR or Capella. Combi i find it too narrow.

I have went for my DS last Sat @ TMC. Have the 10am appointment and start on time. Told BB to cooperate and muz listen to the "auntie" (the sonographer) BB did cooperate and finished the whole thing in half an hour.

The sonographer showed us the feet with the little toes, hands with fingers... BB was playing with his toes and was stretching ard. He was figeting with his face. When the sonographer was measuring his spine, she says BB cooperated but was not very happy with his position coz he can be seen pouting his lips.

The detailed scan confirmed a boy and BB is 356g @ 20.1weeks. The report will be send to Dr Adrian in a weeks time and I will be seeing Dr Adrian in 2 weeks time. The whole DS was so fascinating and fun, seeing BB moving ard. The sonographer says BB has a sharp nose (like me =D)

wishaboy
i have send u an email to invite u in joining facebook.. just sign up will do.. itz just like friendster but just tat there's more stuffs and more interactive than friendster..

Thanks steph. Is the stroller good to use from infant? Where &amp; How much did you buy? I wonder why so many people getting it...

congrats to sun, afcai and those who know the gender already!!

steph:: haha I just got the maclaren xt for my monster.. he loooves it!! heee. Previously got the quest but hates it... at home we're using capella which he loves too haha...

yiyi, kome,
Let us know how u find the babymall online purchase after you receive them. If they look as good as online, then I will also want to buy

Btw, anyone has part time cleaner to recommend? The current one I've engaged now for a few mths, I feel she has been slackening lately and not happy at all with her performance...find that I get more worked up everytime she comes cos I need to go check the rooms to make sure they are cleaned up...sometimes still not clean and have to get her to redo again..sigh.. Getting ready to give her the boot if I can get another one....

Teddybaby
Okie.....will let you know when the clothes arrive. Should be arriving next week.

<font color="aa00aa">Afcai &amp; minnie24
Congrats to both of you.

Okie, table updated</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

re: stroller
I have decided to buy the combi stroller. It cost $239 but no reverse handle. Hoping to get it when taka has sale in dec.

Dont know why but i puke out my breakfast today. Was happily eating when suddenly I just felt unwell and had just enough time to rush to the toilet and vomitted everything.

idlecat,
Yes, the Maclaren Techno XT is suitable from birth. I bought it during Taka bb fair in 2007 at $367.20 (RP$459.00). I think they have a newer model this year &amp; more ex now. I saw caucasians used Maclaren &amp; Quinny strollers, maybe they are more sturdy &amp; can carry capacity up to 15kg! Plus it has 5 point harness for added security with front and rear wheel suspension &amp; high-performance aluminium frame.

Cindy,
wah yr boy so fortunate...so many strollers to try on! How many do u keep at home? How about car seat? I am thinking whether to invest in another car seat for #2 since #1 still need car seat till at least 3yrs old.

wishaboy
heee.. thks.. but now pregnant dun look tat slim liao.. do update ur dds' photos so can them as well.. heee.. i really enjoy seeing mommies' previous one's pics... Xp

Re: bleeding piles *Help*
anyone experience bleeding piles during pregnancy b4? not painful but whenever pass motion, got a little blood when i wipe

i do have once previously, but after tat ok liao le.. maybe not piles la but just tat faeces too hard liao and friction causes bleeding..

Steph : Me too , also happen once or twice previously and I think it is because I pushed too hard .. sigh .. still monitoring and see how it goes and if it happen once in a blue moon so just ignore lor ..

steph
I dun have piles but sometimes my anal skin breaks if i pushes too hard. Thus will bleed alittle and feels sore for a day or two.

wish a boy,
After #1 pregnancy &amp; labour, i also kena piles, got 2 peanut size but no bleeding. This time got bleeding wor. I eat very little fruits so maybe abit constipated &amp; hard stools

kovanguest
Congrats, princess is very rare at our thread here.

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi teddybaby, since you are staying in Bedok too, I will PM you a contact number for my ex-part-time cleaner. She is good and also stay at bedok, I may contact her again during my confinment period.

name for bb : hmm... i would love to give our darlings a memorable name that is not difficult to pronounce and people cant make fun of. we dont want them to suffer in school. Yiyi123 has name her boy Isaac. me n hb have decided to call our boy Anzac. my # 1 (girl) was conceived in New Zealand so we call her Anzy (NZ) so didi follow lor. Still the same name so i can explain to them on how they got their names. NZ is the place that me n hb both love and who knows if we r rich enough we may retire there!! i wont want my boy to be called "punggol" although he was made there. too funny to be a name. ha ha

enjoy naming ur child. it's such a fun process..

i personally find boys names harder to pick than the gals one...gals one alot of them quite nice...

for my boy i wanted to name him either tristan or travis but my sister told me tristan sounds girlish leh...

haiz....so hard to choose english name for bb....chinese name already thought of and decided already...

Discussing with your hubby on baby's name can be very fun. My hubby wants our son to name after Sir Isaac Newton, so we name our boy Isaac. Some of our frens ask why we don want to name our son Newton instead, but the 1st thing comes to my mind is Newton Circle's food... haha... so better not.. Haha...

names
Hubby and I have decided on the name for my bb. Before we know the gender, both of us agreed that I'll come out with the chinese name for boy and Hubby will decide the chinese name for gal. English name I have also decided already. I thought of one for gal and one for boy. All before we know the gender of BB. Now we call BB by his name. =D

<font color="0000ff">BOY names:</font>
Jacob
Michael
Joshua
Matthew
Andrew
Christopher
Daniel
Joseph
Ethan
Nicholas
William