(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Hi mummies-to-be, how is everyone? I went for my 4th check up today and i'm expecting a boy! in week15+ now & he's about 9.6cm. The vomitting has stopped to about once since last week but appetite is still low can't finish all my food at 1 go. OI asked about whether i can take chilli & doc says yes. Yeah, penang laksa here i come! Oh yeah, took my triple test today, they drew 3 small tubes of blood so hopefully results are good. *pray pray*

queenie - can tk vicks? i took lozenges.. was better for awhile but after it wore off.. jialat liao... cnt take too much lozenges also right? nt good... i order bundle set becos i wanted hotcakes & also the egg from the big breakfast set... hee hee... plus i also wanted 2 hashbrowns... and i also wanted mcmuffin... wahahahahaha... so i bought the bundle lor! kekekeke...

starflower - hello! everyone went for the seminar bah... heheheheh... congrats on having a boy!!! =) ooo penang laksaaa!! il be going penang end of oct... cant wait to eat penang laksa, char kway teow, lok lok, beef noodles, mixed pork porridge, roti canai... *DROOLSSSSSSSSS* WAHhhh bth! hahahahaha

starflower,
Congrate... is this your 1st child? Vomitting will slowly go away soon, I have stop puking 2 weeks back, now I m into 15 weeks tmr, my appetite is better now, will be seeing my gynae next sat at week 16, by then should be able to confirm baby gender. You love penang laksa? Is also my favour hehe... I have cooked it myself... I brought the spices in packed from JB and add in lemon grass small onions laksa leaf etc to make it taste better...thinking of it make me drool... Hummmm... I should cook it again when Im on leave, will be taking Hari Raya full week off, so can cook it again. Can't wait to eat it again...

missycandy,
Wah!! Going penang, it have been a well I didn't go to penang, most of my mums side relatives stay there, you should try their hokkian soup noodles taste like the prawns noodles here but there the soup is spicy in taste very nice you should try when you go there. Char Kway Teow is also nice with no black sauce added which I like.... Oh no think of it make me feel hungry liao.

hello mommies, went for my checkup today, Haha. Already 14.5 weeks but still cannot tell gender ley! Sigh. Maybe its a girl la hor? That's why cannot tell Haha.

Gynae saw a white portion sticking out between 2 legs but he says at this point he still cannot confirm boy or girl Haha! Sian. Gg back in 2wks for the triple test.

went for my check up and OSCAR today.
baby is 6cm long at 12w1d. it was super active during the scan, kept bouncing and waving its arms.
but it looks cute though.

I had to rescan for 4 times for the OSCAR scan cos baby's positions were not ideal!
NT was 1.5mm and nasal bone detected.
now waiting for blood test results to be out on Monday for the risk assessment.

anyway, Gynae saw that something was sticking out and pointing upwards and said that it could be a BOY though he can't confirm at this stage.

my next appointment is 5 weeks from now.
so far away... by then i'll be 17 weeks already!

Guest,
I've confirmed that Dr SC Chew no longer has any package to offer already...

starflower, congrats..so happy for u.. make me all the more can't wait to go for my next visit next friday.. hope i can see gender soon too... i was doing online shopping for bb's clothes.. jsu window shopping only, cos don't know which one to get, pink or blue one.. kekeke

Hey girls,

I've got a question on folic acid. I've run out of folic acid and right now I am 14weeks 5days into pregnancy. Do I get more folic acid or can I stop?

wowie...there seem to be more mummies expecting boys than gals so far...

jus now i had cravings for tidbits...so finished half a packet of roller coaster snacks...wakakakaaka...so shiok...actually was thinking of cheesy snacks but besides cheesels, i can't think of anything else...

my next gynae visit is in another month's time...like so faaaaaar faaaaaaar awaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyy

promeganate - did the gynae prescribe obimin for u? cos if has it will be sufficient, cos it has folic acid content..my gynae said i can stop on folic acid pills...i'm currently in my 12th week...

pinksorbet,

yup got the obimin but it's only got 1mg of folic acid. It's that enough? Cos I used to take an additional 5mg. If ur gynae says it's ok to stop at 12wk maybe tt's y my gynae didnt prescribe any extra n me silly forgot to ask.

promeganate - the nurse at the clinic told me i can stop on folic acid pills when i was taking my medication from the counter, cos she said obimin has folic acid content, after i asked her how come she did not prescribe folic acid pills for me as i told her mine is finishing soon...

so i would tink its sufficient ba...

promeganate, i think there's no harm continuing to take folic acid. me still on folic acid as prescribe by gynae. i am also on prenatal vitamins which also contains folic acid.

hello! jasmine yaaa hw cld i forget the hokkien mee! hehehehe... i grew up in penang... hee hee... my auntie & grandaunties still there... and a granduncle... my dad is also there... =)

so anyone has any info on the baby seminar today???

i slept the most of today again... i have UTI =( must take antibiotics... i dun like... =(

ooo i nvr asked abt the folic but they started me on prenavit which contains 1mg folic so shld be okie ba... =)

managed to satisfy my craving for malay nasi padang for dinner jus now... yummy sambal & curry chicken... yummmyyyyyy!!! but maybe i ate too much liao... cos i feel like puking... =(

wintertime, jasmine, misscandy and idlecat,

my complexion also very bad now like sandpaper and got pimples popping out.

went out to IMM today and bought some groceries to cook spagetthi bolognaise and chicken mayo sandwiches with lettuce. planning to make club sandwich for breakfast tomorrow so we all can sleep in. hehehe....

too lazy to go out for food and need to do ironing as well, might as well just stay home.

saw fireworks at Chinese garden from my home living room just now.. kinda brighten my evening.. i really dread the weekend passing too fast and i have go back to office.

Guest123,
how did the baby talk go? i couldnt make it cos hubby got reservist, by the time he book out... cannot make it liao le...

missycandy

the vicks is not e lozengers..
is to apply on ur nose area tt 1 hehe..
no wonder u order bundle set meal. haha... everyting also wan eat abit:p

i realli enjoyed my dinner tonite. yummy. shiok

Queenie - ooo... wa... HOT leh... when i was younger, my dad & mum wld help me apply to my back & chest whenever i get flu & cough... "liang liang" then cover with towel... hehehe...

wondering what to eat today... hmmm...

no one has updates abt the baby seminar? o_O ?
wow weekends really quiet over here... heh... hmmm suddenly craving for delifrance... maybe il go and buy myself something to eat...

hubby wrking today so me alone at home again... my boss asked me to rest the whole of next week.. but i dont seem to be getting better? i think my sinusitis is acting up really bad... oh well...

i went and bought some maternity clothes yesterday from Spring Maternity... Spent almost $300 =( bought 2 pants, 1 capris, 2 tops hmmm reasonable or not? I need more bottoms bah...

morning. We are still comtemplating whether to sign up for cordlife. it is a life time commitment.. got a few goodies fr the sponsor but i dont think it is as fantastic as the mediacorp-shichida seminar.

First session was talking about cordlife. Second session was Mrs Wong. I find her talking very fast and she can catch the attention of the participants. There was two real baby massage demo and she explain the the impt of touch. Wonder should i attend the yoga class and baby massage too..
Third session was talking about pain of labour and myths of pregnancy. Could be found in most of our bb books.
Fourth was about epidural. I left half way cos hubby came to fetch me.

I found Mrs Wong session very entertaining thou she spoke very fast. Oh she is a christian.

Miss candy
i still think buying fr old navy/gap is cheaper. I bought almost 20 pieces at about S$400. oh but i am not sure do they fit me well. i bought xxs or xs, the smallest i can find cos i very petite. I should receive my maternity wear nxt week.

morning mummies, wow this thread move really fast..guest, I signed up for the 30 Nov prenatal class too, I was the one who said the weekend classes for Oct for Ms Wong is fulled..keke...

Just have my favourite weekly casurina roti prata, yummy yummy...next week I will be seeing my gynae at 14 weeks plus, hope I can know the gender of my baby too...

My hubby also suggesting prata along yck road near serangoon mrt... 5 min drive fr our house..still tinking abt my udon soup leh.. not sure what to eat..

morning ladies..

so shiok.. i slept almost 12 hrs last night.. was soooo dead tired. i went for back massage at this balinese massage place and was really satisfied.. now whole back is aching now, but feel so much better.. i used to go for my wkly massage before i was pregnant.. since i preggie, hb forbided me to go massage cos scared might hurt bb... so yesterday, i manage to convince hb to let me jus do the back massage only even thou they have prenatal massage.. better play safe..

missycandy, so u should be happy after shopping right?? hees.. i personally find spring's clothes quite pricy. but the clothes are nicey.. don't bare to splurge so much on maternity clothes..

guest, ya.. mrs wong is very popular leh.. tt's y her classes at TMC is always fully packed.. looking forward to attend her class in nov..

guest123 - waa.... so cheap huh... im opposite of u leh.. im XXL *LOL* i dont wan to overbuy... my current tops can still make do bah... its the bottoms im worried about... heh... shall check GAP out... thanks =)

the seminar doesnt seem that good... haha.. wad goodies did u get???

Vivien - sounds yummy!!! prata... *drooLs* i dun like the current crispy hard versions.. i like the soft soft type... nowadays quite stiff =\

i think i have a habit of overbuyin food -_-"

im currently eating bazhang. hee.. i bought 4... 2 salted & 2 nonya... but im only eating 1 for now... then i also bought my delifrance chicken mayo croissant... and i bought some nonya kueh... heh heh heh heh heh... bit by bit goes a long wayyy! =)

Promegranate,

I was told that we can continue on folic acid till birth. my gynae told me to add folic acid to my multivitamins that i am taking daily.

What a hot Sunday out there!! Just feel like vegging indoors.

Re: Parentcraft
We're attending the Sunday classes starting 19 Oct. The price is for per couple and depends on whether it's a weekday or weekend, and if you're delivering in TMC or not. Your hubby only needs to attend lessons 3 & 4 if he can't go to every class.

Re: Online shopping
Well, seeing all the gals here going on a shopping spree, I could not resist the temptation to buy myself. :D So I spent around S$180 for 3 maternity tops and 3 maternity dresses. 4 purchased from GAP and 2 purchased from Old Navy.

Re: Folic Acid
My gynae said the 5mg tablets are more important to take during the 1st trimester as bb is still forming and folic acid is most critical. Afterwhich, your normal prenatal vitamins should have sufficient folic acid (though much less) to supplement your daily requirements. Don't forget to eat a lot of green leafy veggies as they do contain folate.

Missycandy
Wow gal, you have food on your mind!! You are making me hungry leh. I haven't had Mc breakfast for a long time. I love their pancakes and hashbrown. But nowadays, I crave for sour, salty spicy food more, and I like spaghetti, dry mee pok, beef dishes, duck meat, nasi lemak, curry, oh the list goes on. Seems like I can work up a good appetite since I'm allowed to eat more!

Starflower,
Congrats on your bb prince! My was also 9.6cm at 15+ weeks.
I've been craving chilli all through pregnancy. Didn't even check with my gynae, hahaha. Enjoy your penang laksa.

I've already signed up for the Shichida seminar. My hubby was interested! I couldn't make it for the seminar yesterday as I forgot I had to go for my PT study class.

Wintertime,
My hubby and I normally eat prata at the coffeeshop just opposite the TMC just before my visit to my gynae. Yum, always look forward to that.

wkend coming to an end soon.. i m getting monday blues already.. sobz.. later will go out and run some errands and at night, go carry lantern at the nearby park..
Happy mid autumn festival to all..

missycandy, 4 bazhang?? tt's a lot.. u sure u can finish it?? kekeke..

babe, me also looking at gap website jus now.. gosh.. cnanot spend more money already. have been shopping lots lately.
me too, craving for spicy food.. ohh is the parata opp TMC nice?? maybe i can go try next time i go visit my gynae

=( jus vomitted... sian... i hope it will end soon... feel like merlion... really gushing out... lucky i have 3 more bazhangS! hehehehehehehehehhehehe =P yeh i have cravings for spicy food too... My MIL said nt to take too much laksa... she said that time when she was pregs with her no1 and her friend too, they ate a lot of laksa... end up both babies had jaundice i think... my chinese not that good so didnt really understand what she said? something about donate blood to the baby... ? must change the blood or something lidat... dunno wad problem that is... any, she said lucky her baby survived, she said her friend's baby didnt survive lor... i think maybe its the hum they ate ba... heheheheheheh... anyway to me i cn tk anything as long as in moderation... but of cos no raw food la.. =)

Almost forgot to wish y'all Happy Mid-Autumn Festival! Hope everyone are having a good rest and gather with family and friends for a good meal.

Wintertime
Yea, the coffeehouse prata is not bad la, pretty light and crispy and auntie quite generous with the curry gravy.

I had 2 and a half big soon kueh for lunch and that was yum. Of course with chilli sauce smeared all over. :p

Yea, missycandy, I should curb my cravings for spicy stuff as I'm also not sure how my bb is taking it. Maybe too heaty for her. But my tastebuds are quite weak these days. Apart from sweet stuff, the cooked food must add more seasoning or else just quite tasteless.

babe - better becareful... my dad already warning me abt sugar & salt intake.. heh heh heh...

jus wondering if anyone is going to order from Gap or Old Navy? can tonpanG? If not, how i order? doesnt ship to SG direct right?

Wow its been a long time that I last came to the forum and I can't catch up anymore haha.

Missycandy, when I saw your "penang laksa" craving, my eyes popped out! my hubby is from penang and whenever we go back to penang, i must have penang laksa. of cos & many other favs too. during my last trip i took v little laksa cos i saw in some thread to try not to take too much "hae gou" (prawn paste), duno if its true cos even chee cheong fun i dare not take cos i love the prawn paste! sigh... i'm hoping to take a weekend trip back next month if possible.

u knw... sometimes i think its quite bad to come here... becos everyone post food then i gian liao.. *LOL* okie!!! i am goin to drink some root beer later *LOL*

missycandy
can we take mayo? i will check out the dressing when i have salad and sandwich. some dressing contain raw eggs. in fact, i think we shouldnt take ice cream too.. haha.. too many food to avoid. i try hard to avoid whatever i can thou we bound to eat some stuff which we are unaware of their ingred..

hmmm i think mayo is okie??? nth raw in it... hmmm... actually we shldnt be too rigid with our diet? i mean certain things like raw food... certain seafoods... fishes... some sweets... and herbs stuff... i think other than that shld be fine as long as we eat in moderation... =)

happy full mummy = happy chubby baby

kekekekekekekekekeke

yeah i bought a bottle of rootbeer.. hee hee.. nw slowly sipping with ice... yumz

Mothers
Anyone know that apart from Balestier, where can we buy stoller at a cheaper price? I am looking at Bugaboo Bee but its $999 at Mothers at Work, abit too exp. And the shop at Balestier (where they sell lots of baby strollers, did not have the brand I want)

gingal - huh... i bought a&w ... =( mug is quite sweet wor...

keron - wow u on coolin food feast huh? hehehehe...

im nt a real fan of local laksa so is okie for me... hee... but nw i jus really gian penang food... kua kua kua...

we stocked up on Vitasoy... we just bought a box of 12 1litre packs yesterday from Ntuc =) but i think occasionally need gassy drink...

so anyone has thought of baby names yet? kekeke...

missycandy, weather is hot during noon time, so i took the cold lemon tea. then just now went to sheng siong and saw the ice cream, cant stop my cravings for cold food and salty food.

super sian.. tomorrow is monday, the tot of it makes me tired again...

keron - hahaha.... okie la.. i also take a lot of cold things... i drink only cold drinks.. i eat ice cream once in awhile... all my meals must have chilli... =X

im still on mc next week.. my boss told my supervisor to let me rest for another week... my sinusitis is causing me a lot of problems... everynight my nose gets blocked and every morning my throat is sore... jialat... =(

Morning,
I'm back after my long weekend of rest, but still abit tired although had taken leave last friday. Still need to take care of my son even though taking leave.

Any other mummies had know their bb's gender? Too many post abit hard to catch up.

<font color="aa00aa">Updated list</font>

1714304.gif
1714305.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chng Keok Pang</TD><TD>KP Chng Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Scumpee</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/2009</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

good morning ladies..

it's such a nice weather to sleep.. but no choice, still got to drag myself to work.. cna't imagine tht I still have 5 more days to go before wkend comes.. sobz..

Kome, i hope to updte you my bb's gender after my gynae visit this wk.. hees..

Gingal &amp; Misscandy

go easy and drink in moderation for root beers, though no caffeine, its high in sugar. won;t be good if we got gestational diabetes wor..

Wintertime
So good.....you might know bb's gender this week.
1714367.gif
......i hope my check up come faster. My check up is in 2 Oct. Still got long way to wait.