hi all..
thank u for ur wishes .. xander and i are doing well.. tonight is our last night at tmc. will be discharging tml. Pray that he wont be last day getting jaundic and have to stay put alone..
i try to be more detail in my story ah.. pls bear with me. timing i don have exact only rough estimate coz both hb and i didnt wear watch to tmc.
sun - 010309
late at night after supper, noticed i got Backache suddenly. thought is due to my bad seating posture. so went to slp.
mon - 020309
never notice backache when wake up.
430pm -6pm
went for check up as appt made.
while waiting to be called up, started to feel the backache again.
Doc check for dilation - 2cm niah.
he say either tue or wed will give birth..
so i told him i got backache. he ask me if got contractions not, i say i donnoe.
6pm-8pm+
went for dinner at cwp. very uncomfy at V area and backaching. thought is due to VE..
went home rest still the same.
8pm plus
Dr Ang called and check on me. told him the condition still the same and sometimes backaches is stronger. he told me to admit liao. he wans to check on bb. after much consideration, we admitted at 1030pm.
12mn
Dr Ang came, told him my contractions is 2-3mins once. he did VE on me. dilation only 2-3cm.
he say tml 8am check on me again.
So Contractions still continues...
8am-9am++
went to waiting ward. Dr Ang came did VE, 3-4cm dilated only. he say should come out by noon.
Nurse inserted anema, pooed, washed n change to the Op gown. Nurse then put me on drip(donnoe is that consider Induce or not)
AS TIME GOES BY...
Contractions come faster and longer. Waited until 10plus 11am, i Buay Tahan was, pulling the bed, pressing my forehead when contractions kicks in.. in the end asked for GAS.
the nurse juz say press hard and breathe in n out with it. so i thought keep using it.. LOLS.
until another more standard nurse came told me, use only when contractions come! ok so i use only when contractions comes.. the nice nurse check on my VE, she say only 5cm at tt time. still early she say. so wait lor..
within the next 1 HOUR, i suddenly got urge to push when contractions kicks in. so i did. with some URR UrR Urr Sounds..
The nice nurse happens to come in the waiting ward. check on me. then suddenly push me to Labour Ward!!! and order me to stop Pushing by holding my breathe. so i tried my best.
The moment i reached the labour ward(distance only like 30secs walk but like v faraway), Dr Ang is already nearby, Nurses called him.. tink he is in another labour ward. PHEW THANK GOD!
He stepped in, then faster ask me hold awhile, den he sit dwn and tell me he count to 10 and ask me push like i haven POO for v long. so i did. within 5mins of time in labour ward and about 2-3pushes, Xander is out.
paiseh ah .. is my story very long? hehes.