(2009/02) February 2009 MTBs

Did KWOLI really give birth at East Shore? Cos I witnessed a similar experience of a mother yesterday at my gynae's clinic at TMC. I thought it's the same mother. Went for checkup in the morning, went home and then suddenly back in hospital fully dilated within few hours. I was in the room w/ my gynae when suddenly the nurse came in and broke the news. Then my gynae just ran out and i was left blur in the office. haha! Anyway, is any mother here seeing same gynae as mine? DR KC Yeo from TMC?

lonerunner:
I'm also trying to psycho my baby to come out this weekend. i want her to get ang bao. I hate it whenever i go out see friends or relatives, they will say my baby cannot get ang bao liao. Wah lao! My baby's EDD is still within the 15 days lor.. But from my yesterday's checkup, i still haven't dilated. Does that mean my baby is going to be post mature? See KWOLI, dilated first and after 1 wk gave birth. My EDD is already next Thurs and i haven't dilated. Does that mean my baby won't be born within these few days lor?

Yan:
I also experience stomachache whole day yesterday. Sometimes comes with sharp pain. Furthermore i have a lot of braxton hicks. It just made me so uncomfortable. I tried to do big biz and it only helped a bit. Now still feel a little weird. Constipate very jialat. What else can i do to solve constipation beside fruits and water and oats?

iceblue:
haha..i was a bit lost at first. Then the nurse came back and asked me to wait outside for 20 mins. When I went out, this couple keep smiling at me, so paiseh. Luckily he really came back in 20 mins and i went in to see him again. And funny thing is he forgot our conversation earlier and asked me the same question. In my heart I was like "Ermm..i dunwan to repeat myself.." so we stared at each other for like 10 secs and then he realized that we already talked about it b4 he ran out like that. hahaha!

haha think the sudden call mus had make him lost him memory for a short while keke. lucky u did not wait too long. otherw sianz.

joycie
KWOLI must be one of the braviest mummies. She bear wif the pain and opt for natural birth. Not all mummies experience the same as her so i dont tink so u will ve to wait for another week if bb already ready to popped out. Who might knows u might popped out one of tis days. As u can see from the chart, all the mummies that ve already popped out, all before their EDD so i guess we all should one of tis days too

Ya i ve been weak today. I really hope tomorrow appt will be a good news for me. Not sure of any medicine but eating a lot of fruits and drink a lot of plain water, might help but it doesnt really happen to me. I also scare to poo poo so hard. Scared other thing come out instead. hehehe..

Am back from check up...

mummyo, doc gave me more medicine this time round and a strong antibiotics, will have to take no choice since EDD next wk, she wants me to get well fast before delivery. So hope the medicine works.

Btw my baby is already 3.3kg! Really hope it wont grow toooo big within next wk. Anyway if 3-4days after EDD still no sign, i'll have to be induce since baby already so big. Now worried my hip/pelvic area too small for baby's head in the end gotta go c-sect. Moreover, baby's still only partially engaged, not very low yet.

Did CTG today, actually find it redundant lah...

Joycie, try taking prune juice for constipation.

Whitegalz, yes i do feel that my face is warm when i have braxton hicks, also a little breathless.

Joannelim, haha yeah i like spicy food too. Too bad had to go without the chilli for mee goreng cos of flu.

Hi Mummyo
haha....at least u are very sure what you want and can be confident in telling him!! Ya, I also think he will tell me off if I say I wanna induce. Yup, my fren say he is very pro-natural, tat's why I go to him cos I think will be better that way. Hmm…Will think about what questions to ask him this Sat. Hope all will go well...
Yup, he also told me that GD not necessary and when I asked him about the 2nd detailed scan that some gynaes do at 30+ weeks, he also say no need. U know, one of the nurses in his clinic just came back from maternity, and she was delivered by Dr Phyllis Liaw.

Hi lonerunner.
No leh, my headache still there after napping. It is not the serious type of headache, but is just there lor… Sigh, maybe I go home early today to take a nap.
Hey, u sure u put on so much weight within 2 days? Maybe there is smth wrong with ur scales! Ask ur hubby weigh also, if he also increase in weight, then really the scale not accurate. U should still eat normally!! That time when I put on 3-4kg in 1 month, my gyane say cut down on carbo and eat more meat.

Hi Yan
I also sick since last week, hoping to recover asap cos I dun want to be coughing and sneezing in the delivery suite! U better take care, rest more!!! Also, how’s the pain? Isit better already?

Hi Joycie
No prob! Glad u like it! =) I am also going to the AMK branch later to get 1 set of paddings. The other time didn’t buy the padding.

Hi ginn
Yup, I bought desitin creamy from spree, but not the toothpaste cos I think it is too early. Heard that the desitin creamy is really good.

white
actually the most painful and memorable thing that happened to me in TMC during the delivery is not the waterbag. It is the drip. THe nurse doesnt know how to poke, then end up putting the drip needle crooked n i have to bear with the pain for more than 10 hours. Hurt very badly when crooked. Waterbag considered second painful one.

ginn
i bought the destin creamy too. First teeth is good, i used it for my first son. But too early for u to buy if u are using it for your new born. The destin i bought from TMC's pharmacy when they having promotion 2 for 22.

Thanks blueb and Joannelim, i've just placed 2 tubes of desitin creamy. Actually i've bought a tube of drapolene but also heard desitin creamy is better....

hihi emilyxiu, yah, eventually didn't deliver by dr ann tan, but i am going back to her for postnatal check, cause i dun really trust polyclinic...hee.

but really save a lot delivering at kkh.

mine is under subsidised cause got a few times admitted to kkh due to threatened preterm labor and was advised to opt for that, so delivered by gynae on duty. actually delivered by midwives, stitches sewn by junior gynae...

Yan
Ya..I admire all mothers going for natural birth w/o epi. I don't think I can tahan. Very sian today. Suddenly caught with flu again (3rd time since Dec!) Dunno why.,.maybe because i always complain very hot at night so my hubby put the fan right at me so irritated my nose. But if he doesn't do that, i can't sleep either. Furthermore now keep eating CNY goodies, so heaty..my throat is a little irritating. Later must indulge myself with lots of fruits for vitamin C! I really dunwan to be sick when giving birth. Must be very uncomfy! I also dunwan to be sick after birth or else can't breastfeed. Hopefully i'll be fine b4 delivery. I'm so anxious..hope to give birth this weekend..haha! trying to psycho baby to come out! Your baby's EDD is on V-day ah? hope she comes out on that day cos it will be special!

kkf,

I cannot undergo natural... placenta is low and baby cannot get engage too early... now I'm dragging it and keeping my baby inside longer... i dun wanna risk baby to stay in ICU imm aft birth...

It's been a while since I posted here but I have been reading and chatting with some mummies on msn.

Anyway I just handover most of my work to my colleagues yesterday so now more free. Will start my ML next week.

Last sat I went for checkup and was informed that my baby has engaged and can deliver anytime. After hearing, me so kan cheong cos I dont want to deliver over cny. Luckily still hanging on till now. But my feeling getting more intense, I can feel my baby's head down there already and can't sit straight. Getting more and more tired. I see that a lot of you did CTG but my gynae didn't ask me to do or check anything. I also get more whitish discharge now and told my gynae but she said its normal and didn't check at all.

Congrats kwoli, I thought I saw you online yesterday and next thing you pop already.

mibebe
I wish i have soft poo. I'm having super hard poo and that's why constipated for so many days. Everyday can only poo a bit cos too hard lah! But do u feel pain? Is it like LS?

hi mibebe... I had soft poo for most part of my pregnancy.., it is only recently tat it has become more "normal".... Guess it is ok leh.. At first I also abit worried, but since everythg like ok, I took it as a blessing, cos wld be worse if its hard n w constipation. If u dun hv stomachache or anythg, tink shd be ok.

Confinement breakfast
====================
By the way, wat do u gals intend to eat for breakfast durg confinement? Any special food tat mus or mus not eat?

joycie / blueb:
before doing my business i will feel a bit of tummy ache which at first i thought was contraction! but after i relieved myself then it's gone...

Ginn,
Hehe...I got the same nursing bra as you. Recommended by 2 friends

lonerunner,
No leh...still nothing happening.Hmm...4 more days to EDD. Will see how's my check-up tomorrow.

Went to Kovan for lunch today in Thai Express. Had Thai seafood fried rice with Tom Yum soup. Delicious n yummy. Enjoy b4 bb comes...hehe..better than sitting n waiting for labor to happen :p Also bought 2 coconuts from Cold Storage home to drink. Will drink 1 later n the other one probably 2 days later.

ginn
yup me also ordered the desitin creamy from sprees.
they're good.
my #1 still using it on and off.

emilyxiu
why are you switching to KKH?
our EDD is one day apart.
i'll be doing my c-sec on 12th.
guess yours should be around this date too...

hmm.. mayb haven't decide yet le... I've compared it's cheaper to deliver in KKH than delivering in Mt Eliz w Dr Ann Tan as gynae...

jas
i think i miss your question tat day. i gain around 9 kg up to now.. but baby gain alot more.
anyway the nepia i still cant get through the number. I wonder why. tml try again.

blueb
last time for my confinement, i have this oat breakfast. Good in fibre. Other than tat, wholemeal bread and milo.

hi mibebe,

me too like blueb, have soft stools throughout the entire pregnancy and i thought its normal? its not watery nor is it LS but pastey? (sorry if im sounding gross here)...guess u shld be fine

oh..and each time when i need to do big business, i will have tummy pain that i thought im gonna deliver but after i relieve, the pain is gone ..

but what i observed since last week and this week, i had to poo more often...up to 3X a day..any mommies experience this?

Whitegalz,
Thanks for ur sharing abt Dr Phyllis Liauw. It makes me feel more relief that she is very very experienced
Ya, she always take measurement of my tummy.

Mibebe,
Me too have soft stools most of the time. Not watery, not LS. I find that I poo more often after I got pregnant, almost everyday, if not 2 days. B4 pregnancy my output was not frequent one which I think is not health.

hi ladies:
have been "nua-ing" the last 2 days..
eat, sleep, watch tv and playing online games. this is the most unproductive days of my life...
feel like going out, but inertia very high, cant get my butt moving, esp when i see the sun scorching on me... :p

Those started on ML, what do u all do ar??? :p

catmomo,

ure delivering this sunday right?? keke...ur unproductive days will be gone soon so must take this chance to nua cos we wont have this priviledge once our little ones are out...

catmom,
You can read posts in this forum in various threads, read online news, listen to CDS, rent DVDs shows to watch, read childbith books, read articles/books regarding bring up baby etc..

i also got soft poo.. i think its so much better than constipation! But then again, poo is much smellier than before! wahahaha.. is it becos i ate too much? Hope there shld not be much concern on the smell...

hi mommies

Mudpie has popped ! Baby Chloe has arrived this afternoon !

Congrats ! on EDD !

Mudpie, do update us on your birth story !!

Exciting... Almost everyday bb popping !
I'm getting real nervous and excited !

Sandy / Faith :

Ya...my poo poo not watery but very soft. And these past 2 weeks I did noticed that i had to do my business 3x a day! Good thing I'm working from home! Keke!

Ok now that I know that I'm not alone...feel mo relieved! hehe

Congrats mudpie!!! wow and i tot i just saw u posted here not so long ago! Rest well and hope to hear from u soon

Faith, u making me drool with the Thai food haha

Just took medicine... wah think this is my first time that i'm looking fwd to take medicine cos really wanna get well fast!

catmomo, think i'll be bored like u too... haha since now on ML already. I've got the next wk to nua around. But scared to lazy and end up not walking much which isnt helping for delivery eh... :p

Do post our precious babies' photos on the February 09 Multiply account
http://feb09mums.multiply.com

Multiply login: feb09mums
pw: feb09mummy
Email login: [email protected]

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>February 2009 Popped</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Weight</TD><TD>Mode of delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>fatjo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05-Feb-09</TD><TD>30-Dec-08</TD><TD>Matthew John</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>C-sect w/epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>LemonT</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>02-Feb-09</TD><TD>13-Jan-09</TD><TD>Breana</TD><TD>2.93kg</TD><TD>Natural w/epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ah Zhi</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>06-Feb-09</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>Keitaro King</TD><TD>3.12kg </TD><TD>Natural w/epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>kkf</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD>19-Jan-09</TD><TD>Violet</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Olively</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>08-Feb-09</TD><TD>24-Jan-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.39kg</TD><TD>E-C section </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>PeachMomo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD>25-Jan-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.42kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Drizzlestars</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD>25-Jan-09</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.87kg</TD><TD>Natural w/epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Princessdella</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>03-Feb-09</TD><TD>27-Jan-09</TD><TD>Renee</TD><TD>3.045kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Kwoli</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08-Feb-09</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.955kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Mudpie_cp</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29-Jan-09</TD><TD>29-Jan-09</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>February 2009 MTBS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Faith Ong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>02-Feb-09</TD><TD>Adniel </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Whitegalz</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>04-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>04-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Taztaz</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>04-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>MDH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>04-Feb-09</TD><TD>Naomi Rachael </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Baobao</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Liting</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>05-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Jlchia</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>05-Feb-09</TD><TD>Kaylee </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ginn</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>BabyWiz</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>07-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>DD</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>07-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Gigi2 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Sha (sha_987)</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Saro_queen</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Gracie_gal</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Joanne (yesbaby)</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>SY (popkorn2008)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Feb-09</TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>ah lin</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>AG_gal</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>BabyOx</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD>Noel </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Catmomo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD>Caleb </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Gerrydin</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Pinksunnysummer</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mich (Twins)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1,2</TD><TD>Boys</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Blueb</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD>Raphael </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Yan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD>Mellyiana </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>QiqiT</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Sheepish</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>DK_mama</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Feb-09</TD><TD>Jared </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Ppbbxhz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mid Feb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Tarynn</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Twinnies (twins)</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>1,2</TD><TD>Girl, Boy</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Lonerunner</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mibebe</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD>Carys Danielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Snow_bb</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Wedtobe</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD>Snow </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>BB_Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Lili</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Feb-09</TD><TD>Bryston </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Qingsiew</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD>Shyann </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Phobe</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Gamze_K</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD>Erna </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Corrine</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Spicegal</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>BabyGab</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Iceblue</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Feb-09</TD><TD>Nicole </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Joannelim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD>Joel </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Grace Chua</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Ashleigh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Mamafio</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Piggymousey</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD>Eden </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Butter</TD><TD>USA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>25-Feb-09</TD><TD>Kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>DJ Mama</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>LZ Mommy</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Imushroom23</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Yuki29</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Mummyo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Feb-09</TD><TD>Xavier </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Emilyxu</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Joyce (lj2)</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Eipsy (Twins)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1,2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>End Feb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>End Feb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wow...KKF and Princessdella are my idol! Natural w/o Epi! I hope to be like both of you!

hmmm, i was just telling my hubby that I can ng ng everyday w/o fail...haha...then read the forum realised alot of ya are the same..chey...but is a good feeling cos tummy realli tight before ng ng...

aiyo, so many mummies have popped..stressed..dunno when i should take my maternity leave. Do mummies think is too much to take MC so as not to waste maternity leave?

Do post our precious babies' photos on the February 09 Multiply account
http://feb09mums.multiply.com

Multiply login: feb09mums
Email login: [email protected]

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>February 2009 Popped</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Weight</TD><TD>Mode of delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>fatjo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05-Feb-09</TD><TD>30-Dec-08</TD><TD>Matthew John</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>C-sect w/epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>LemonT</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>02-Feb-09</TD><TD>13-Jan-09</TD><TD>Breana</TD><TD>2.93kg</TD><TD>Natural w/epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ah Zhi</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>06-Feb-09</TD><TD>16-Jan-09</TD><TD>Keitaro King</TD><TD>3.12kg </TD><TD>Natural w/epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>kkf</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD>19-Jan-09</TD><TD>Violet</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Olively</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>08-Feb-09</TD><TD>24-Jan-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.39kg</TD><TD>E-C section </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>PeachMomo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD>25-Jan-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.42kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Drizzlestars</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD>25-Jan-09</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.87kg</TD><TD>Natural w/epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Princessdella</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>03-Feb-09</TD><TD>27-Jan-09</TD><TD>Renee</TD><TD>3.045kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Kwoli</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08-Feb-09</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.955kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Mudpie_cp</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29-Jan-09</TD><TD>29-Jan-09</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>3.60kg</TD><TD>Natural w/epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>February 2009 MTBS</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Faith Ong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>02-Feb-09</TD><TD>Adniel </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Whitegalz</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>04-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Angel</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>04-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Taztaz</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>04-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>MDH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>04-Feb-09</TD><TD>Naomi Rachael </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Baobao</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Liting</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>05-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Jlchia</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>05-Feb-09</TD><TD>Kaylee </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ginn</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>BabyWiz</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>07-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>DD</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>07-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Gigi2 </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Sha (sha_987)</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Saro_queen</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Gracie_gal</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Joanne (yesbaby)</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>SY (popkorn2008)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Feb-09</TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>ah lin</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>AG_gal</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>BabyOx</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD>Noel </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Catmomo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD>Caleb </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Gerrydin</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Pinksunnysummer</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mich (Twins)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1,2</TD><TD>Boys</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Blueb</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD>Raphael </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Yan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD>Mellyiana </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>QiqiT</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Sheepish</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>DK_mama</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Feb-09</TD><TD>Jared </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Ppbbxhz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mid Feb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Tarynn</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Twinnies (twins)</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>1,2</TD><TD>Girl, Boy</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Lonerunner</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mibebe</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD>Carys Danielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Snow_bb</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Wedtobe</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD>Snow </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>BB_Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Lili</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Feb-09</TD><TD>Bryston </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Qingsiew</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD>Shyann </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Phobe</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Gamze_K</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD>Erna </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Corrine</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Spicegal</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>BabyGab</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Iceblue</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Feb-09</TD><TD>Nicole </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Joannelim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD>Joel </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Grace Chua</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Ashleigh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Mamafio</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Piggymousey</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD>Eden </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Butter</TD><TD>USA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>25-Feb-09</TD><TD>Kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>DJ Mama</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>LZ Mommy</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Imushroom23</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Yuki29</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Mummyo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Feb-09</TD><TD>Xavier </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Emilyxu</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Joyce (lj2)</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Feb-09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Eipsy (Twins)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1,2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>End Feb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Serene</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>End Feb</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ashleigh
hehehe... same here.. It smell more stronger than usual.LOLZ. I noticed it recently but dont dare to complain

Mudpie
Congrats!!! U r on the dot!!!hehehe. Hope to hear ur story birth too.. Seems like we ve yet to hear a lot of stories fr all the popped out mummies and also not forgetting pic as well
Be waiting and do take care and ve a good rest