(2009/01) January 2009 MTBs

Mercs, you're going to OG sales before coming to the gathering? May I trouble you to help me buy pigeon teats for 3mths old baby? No offer also never mind, cus I don't have time to go shopping.

Mercs, hm..what's the difference between the teats? I went to the website to check, description for both is the same? So I guess, anyone will do.

M & Y Teats : 2 to 3 months+ Peristaltic Nipple Variable Flow

Okie, please help me get the Y teats.I have Avent wide neck bottles and Nuk normal slim slim bottles. Thank you very much.

I will be late for the gathering too. I am spoon feeding my baby now..sigh..

wow...such a big gathering leh...sorry ladies..I have to go to my mother-in-law place..haiz..cant join in..sorry..U gals enjoy..

hi mummies who are using Fitti360... can i just check with u all, is the cutting big or small? i know Huggies is a smaller cut..

and also is the material really soft and nice with velcro type tape? thanks lots!

mummies at the gathering now, hope you all r enjoying!! really wish I was there but too tired.

Rachel H: my bb use Fitti360 & Huggies Ultra since birth. Comparing the 2 using same size NB, I find Huggies Ultra is smaller cut than Fitti360. Perhaps my bb gal is quite big to start wif, so I hv to quickly finish using Huggies Ultra within 1mths. Whereas for Fitti360, she can still fit ok till 2mths

Material is not really soft. Definitely cant compare to Pampers. Fitti30 more for 'rough use', it feels more like paper than tissue soft. Yes is Velcro tape and works well.
Hope this helps

mummies: just got back from the gathering..get to know so many mommies but still cant rem all their names. haha.. babies all so cute.. too bad din take camera with mi, only took a few using phone which werent so clear. no worries.. think other mommies will post some pix here. so sad din manage to take pix with the mommies as well as all the babies together cos need to rush back with dazed. sob sob... : ( hope theres a last gathering for the west mommies ya.. :p

Rachel H: just to clarify.. the outside material of Fitti360 feels like paper, not soft. but inside is reasonably soft to be comfortable. both inside n outside not as soft as Pampers. my verdict for Fitti360: Gd absorbency n value for $

Pinkie: oh ya.. haven paid for the food. luckily sperzz reminded. sorry abt tat. let us know the cost n we transfer to u. thanks for opening up ur place for our gathering too!

sperzz: u r back also! must have taken a lot of pix rite? so sad me n dazed left in a hurry.. rem to post the pix here k.. : )

Hi mommies! FInished clearing up - no prob - just dump everything into garbage bags, easy peasy!

It was great to meet up with everyone - thanks to piyobaby for initiating, I just provide venue. It's really fantastic to see so many babies together, looking forward to seeing all the photos - should send to the Straits Times, haha!

Don't worry about the food cost - didn't cost much at all, my pleasure to have been the host.

Found out why Baby Ryan was a bit fussy -his diaper was leaking poo ! This mummy was too blur to notice... haha, never mind next time hopefully i'm not so blur and he is calm enough to get a good photo with all his 'brothers' and 'sisters'!

Wow! Lovely pic! Whoever is tagging - baby Ryan is the one on the top left corner! I don't have facebook le - I must sign up on facebook so i can see all the pictures!

Gwen, I download onto the fb liao. Go take alook. But I think nvr took any pic of ur boy leh. Is ur boy wearing brown romper, if yes, then I found 1 inside the photo.

sperzz: ya lor. this silly mommy forgot to take camera when rushing out just now. okok... will take a look tonight, thanks! gotta rush out for dinner now..wat a long n tiring day..

i am just back home, went to hb's office. Neh neh super engorged and hard, trying to empty all out now.. sperzz, u very efficient in uploading the picz leh... keke..

Yes pinkie, let us know the cost, how can make u "chu jian yu chu li" paiseh mah... bb ryan is so cute, so are all the babies there... Kyan was pretty grouchy today. make me so shagged!!!

The most well behaved baby is Ginette (fluffy's)!!!

melody's just slept, managed 2sweep n mop floor liao. Bathrooms under reno so whole place very dirty.

Thanks pinkie 4 letting us use her place. Dun always treat us, wait u spoil us leh. Hahaha..

Ya lor, i also agree Ginette hp the most well-behaved bb.

ya, thanks pinkie for letting us "mess up" yr place!!
and nice meeting all the mummies and babies...

ni: kyler & kyan can be good friends..hahaha...showed my hubby the photo, he also laughed..

What a lovely pic! I noticed from Sperzz's pics on facebook that the babies even had stickers with their names on! Hehe

wah... u all so fast reach home.... i just reach home only...

pinkie;
thks for being such a nice host...

ju & ni;
no lah... sel's baby also very well-behaved.. pinkie's bb also ma,bb-mar's bb also.... there are quite a no of bb very well behaved...

mercs;
ur boy is so cheerful.... so photogenic....
2nd photo no smile, but also very nice...
ni;
wat a waste... if first photo he looks at ur direction will be fantanstic...

overall... these 2 pics so so so so so cute....

Ange: ya... notice kyler lean against kyan.. haha... and bb kyler is so smiley, keep smiling sweetly at me.. cutezz!!! next time kyan wants to take pic with bb jon too...!! ok???

fluffy: ya.. most bb gers are so well behaved! but not mine =( always cry tearing the house down...

It was a great gathering. Got to know so many mothers and their wonderful babies. Agree that ginette is the best bb.. Jensen wasn't good too!

Thanks pinkie for letting us gather at your place. So sorry. We messed up your place. Do let us know how much we need to pay you for the lunch. I'm sure most mommies would insist on that.

mercs/ni: Wow! the K boys look so cute together! they should jie pai as brothers.. hee! Kyan's eyes are so big.

ni: don't worry. LeAnn was also very loud too.. screaming her lungs out for milk. But she's knocked out now..since 7pm. Wasn't even bothered when her pacifier dropped.

i had just finished tagging all the pics in my camera!!! i just realised that i have many pics with Kyan's hand in LeAnn mouth! opps, sorry kelly! hahahah...

Mercs: next time, must jie pai them... haha.. too bad both boys.. haha the "K" bros..

pat! so blur, i actually brought out your green L size in my bag...

the gathering pics are cute! too bad some of us had to leave liao...

Ni: Yes, must take pics together. Too bad I had to give today's gathering a miss. Din wanna spread the germs, Still coughing and now croaking. Hahaha No pics of the mommies?

Yup it was a fun & massive gathering! So many mummies and babies, I tried very hard to remember everyone I meet
Glad to meet up with familiar faces and also new mummies

Thanks Pinkie for letting us mess your house and being a lovely host!
Please do let us know the catering cost okie?

My baby too...slept from the time we came home. He is so tired

Thanks Ni for uploading the photos, I'll upload my photos soon
The photo of Kyler and Kyan is sooooo cute ! Best buddies !

Kelly, LeAnn was quite good, cus she managed to sleep thru the noise. Only fuss when she wants milk milk..

Hello mummies, darius and me finally rch hm at 9pm cos we sent korkor back to inlaws' pl.

And it was a fun gathering meeting up so many beautiful mummies and bbs. I still need time to rmbr all the names. heee

Pinkie...thanks for the invitation to your hse. See...now everyone is asking how much to pay for the food. Please let us know...we will feel paiseh.

Caden's mummy...my boy's poo oso stained his romper leh. Only gotto noe abt it when we rch taka...faintz.

So whr to get the pic fr FB?? Anyone can add me? [email protected]