(2009/01) January 2009 MTBs

emQ,

my no. 1, i bring her alot of places.. and i video it down.. when we go darwin, we video it.. that time she 1.5 yrs.. she still remember leh.. of course, she watch the video often..

her first trip to bkk, iz more for us lah.. cos i gotta "huan shen" to 4 face buddha for my successful pregnancy & delivery.. (i had MC also previous round).

When we go bintan, my girl almost 1 yr.. she could walk.. hm, she super active type. backside got needle like that.. we brought my netbook along and load barneyt video inside..

HK water not clean? i will be fully BF my boy.. but i think distilled water or boiled water from hotel room will be ok.

Hi everyone, dun think tml can make it liao....got some issues at home

emq: u gg to pinkie's hse? if yes i pass the fitti diapers to piyo tml morning. do let me know by sms coz i might not got time to check here

dazed: can i have blue n peach M-size coz my boy not very big size.....can pass to piyo tml? i transfer u the $

jasmommy: OIC... perhaps that's why.. my #1 went to many places too, most SEAsian countries, Aust, Jap, HK, China & Europe, we took plenty of pics & some videos... but hor, hardly watch them... or even view them... hahaha... HB & I din really organise them... perhaps that's why... my #1 can remember her trips from 15mths... but more vivids are those from 2yo. As for those younger trips, she only rely on what we tell her.

Wa, you power ah... qiu shen until BKK ah....

By comparison, my #1 & #3 r angels... both slept through the night by 6wks & hardly give me any 'trouble'. They are fairly ez to look after... even now, when I take bb out shopping, she does not fuss or anything... very ez one... but God is fair lol, the same cannot be said of my #2. She's super curious & active. She's the quiet but active one, so super scary... cos no noisy but up to mischief all the time! I can bring both #1 & #3 out on my own, but dun dare to try bringing #2 with either #1 or #3 out on my own... #2 on her own is still ok, with another 1, I scared I cannot manage man... it's that bad... sigh...

I dunno le, every time I go to HK, I sure kanna tummy upset lol... like bloated, eat something wrong kind of feeling. & usually sets in by day 3 until after I get home... suspect it's water issue... I need to feed both #2 & #3 FM le... then dun trust their tap water for the kids... is distilled water different from mineral water? Does it mean can boil distilled water? Maybe I'll just bring a few bottles from Singapore... check in luggage should b ok ba...

Suika: Where does your HB works? Anywhere near JE? Logistically challenging hor... cos I also dun have the car until I go back to work... sigh... when will you next visit your mum?

emq: my hb works in the north area.....not too sure when gg back clementi....must see when my hb frees, most likely nxt nxt wk ba

Ni;
Ya. ... $60 per carton... But biggest size is M... Same as last fitti order promo..For mixing of sizes wise, am not very sure... Perhaps can check later ..

How much did they charge u for ur orders ytd?

morning! Just finished feeding my gal.

Flo- so early in the morning start memorizing names liao. It's easier when u see us all. C u later in 7hrs.

Ni- ya coming, told my mil liao, she's agreeable.

Pinkie- mee coming wif Melody! Paiseh, using hp so can't copy paste list.

Think i'll try 2update gathering list later, now hungry go get something 2bite. C u all later. So excited, think we will bring down pinkie's place later.. Lol!

fluffy: they charge me $66. but i ordered M and L size...

flo: i also doing "homework"... yea. will be a massive gathering.. NSEW!!

pinkie: u need me to bring the maid to help out??? if nt, later mess up your hse so paiseh...

wow, today's gathering seems to be the biggest group yet. hope today weather will be good. but hor, like sky dark dark leh.

flo, hehe, remembering names? i think i need tags liao...

Morning gers! So its the biggie outing today! Too bad Im still down with flu.. oh well.. enjoy urselves! Looking forward to see pics of mega gathering of babies and mummies hehe

wow...today gathering alot of people leh...i ever saw a other month gathering, they "labelled" the babies leh...paste a sticker on their clothes...should have done that earlier hor?? maybe i bring some stickers? i got those bigger plain ones can use marker to write.

bbmarch: i bought the mclaren daytripper lor...very cheap after the 10% discount...tot it will be easy if next time want to go holiday can use that

Date - 18 March (Wed)
Timing - 1pm
Lunch - catered

1) Piyo & Zethan
2) Ni & Kyan
3) sperzz & Delia
4) bbstarlet & Crystal
5) willting & Juvius
6) Mint & Jewel
7) Dazed & Jia He (and Dazed's sister)
8) Jasmommy & Ashton (Pls PM me address and date in email!!)
9) Flo & V
10)Kelly and LeAnn
11)fluffy & g
12) mercsboy & kyler
13) sel & jaidyn (and sel's sister)
14) bbmarch & darius(TBC incase it rain)
15) precious bb & Jensen (I hope its a sunny day!)
16) bunny and matthias
17) Gwen and Tristan
18) PAT and John Andre
19) gelato and Caden
20) Ju & Melody
21) Pinkie Pirate and Ryan

anymore mummies & babies joining?

thanks mercs 4 adding me! :)

Dazed- tat's a superb idea. Too bad mercs beat me 2it. Today got alot of pp, must use tools 2rem names, or else very paiseh 2keep asking.

My Melody's fart is so bad tat sometimes i tot it's poo. Always bluff mee wif her smelly fart.

Morning! Looking forward to gathering later. Its all bright and sunny at my place now, hope it stays this way.

Mercs, Good idea, plain stickers will help us remember the names
Anyway, you have pigeon teats to spare me? You have teats for 3 mths baby? Can bring for me during the gathering? My baby still rejecting bottle..making me stress cus going to infant care soon leh!
He rejects even when my mum or hubby feeds him.

Good morning mummies,
Today's gathering is really a big big group huh. Too bad i can't meet all of you. Looking forward to see the photos of the little babes and little hunks kekeke. Enjoy.

Wow... today's gathering is so exciting... wish I'm able to join... well, looking forward to 'seeing' all the beautiful mummies & cute babies on FB soon... hee hee..

jasmommy: Which brand of sterilising wipes you will recommend which is good and value for money for pumping milk usage which can bring outside for wiping hands and pumping parts. Where can get it?

Can't join you mommies at the gathering today. Enjoy yourselves!

Rachel: BTW, was thinking perhaps good to indicate name in FB, then easier for us to remember names & faces.

For a start, this is what I know:
3. Willting (Chin Hui Ting)
7. Sperzz (Fiona Yap)
8. A-n-g-e (Angeline Ang)
9. Mint (Janice Ng)
13. cjteng (Joyce Teo)
17. precious_bb (Shannon Ser)
18. PAT (Patricia Seng)
19. Ni (Annie Oh)
20. Blessedmum (Sue Lin)
21. Miaiko (Victoria Lim)
30. Suika (Iris Ng)
35. EmQ (Emily)
36. Janjan16 (Stacy Chow)
37. Cheekygal (Alicia Wang)
40. Piyobaby (Serene Tee)
41. Novakido (Ophelia Jennifer Ang)
41. Autumnleaf (Cinnamon Wright)
47. Zill (Serene Teo)
49. Samval (Samantha)
54. Babystarlet (Susan Chiang)
55. Dazed (Angela Tee)
56. Sus (Susanne Ng)
57. Gelato (Irena)
60. Fluffy (Joey Feng)
61. 2boys_mum (Shermaine Wai)

piyobaby: ok.. hopefully i rem to remind u.. regarding enfalac? sounds serious.. dun tell mi its content is questionable ar.. dun scare mi leh.. cya later! pumping now..

precious bb: i dont have pigeon spare teats only avent leh...paiseh..
oh, my boy cant wear the same clothes with yours already...get ready for him only he spit milk and dirtied the rompers...

mercsboy, i b gg to taka after gathering to get that stroller for my elder boy. Cheap for a maclaren stroller. Worth getting.

Re: Fitti Diaper
Maybe we can share getting the diapers? But i yet to try on darius dunno gd or anot..now using huggies ultra.

i get ready the stickers ok...i used stickers and markers ok..red for girls, blue for boys...but some of them the babies no names....

mercsboy: Haha... babies are like that... Murphy's Law... my 2 babies are also like that... I find it a challenge getting out of the house, must prepare way in advance & more often then not, one of them will need a change (poo or dirtied outfit) just before getting out... so now we change them at the last minute.. ;-p

EMQ: ya la...i got to prepare him early lor...in case i kalang kapok...end up change ok liao dirtied again...haiz...or else kana his shooting urine...

mercsboy....i always change Zethan just b4 we leave the hse otherwise high chance of him dirtying himself...lata would have to feed him b4 leaving...crossing my fingers...

bunny: ok noted...prepared sticker for your boy liao...

piyo: coz later i scared no time ma, me need to eat lunch, bath, feed him...so at least one item done...

gwen: dont worry, some i also dunno the real names...keke

so exciting... today's gathering got so many mummies and babies!!

mercs: wah.. u really put me to shame.. can take care of bb, dogs, and still got time to prepare stickers... the next session of supermum, u can try. keke...

Date - 18 March (Wed)
Timing - 1pm
Lunch - catered

1) Piyo & Zethan
2) Ni & Kyan
3) sperzz & Delia
4) bbstarlet & Crystal
5) willting & Juvius
6) Mint & Jewel
7) Dazed & Jia He (and Dazed's sister)
8) Jasmommy & Ashton (Pls PM me address and date in email!!)
9) Flo & V
10)Kelly and LeAnn
11)fluffy & g
12) mercsboy & kyler
13) sel & jaidyn (and sel's sister)
14) bbmarch & darius(TBC incase it rain)
15) precious bb & Jensen (I hope its a sunny day!)
16) bunny and matthias
17) Gwen and Tristan
18) PAT and John Andre
19) gelato and Caden
20) Ju & Melody
21) Giggler & Stephen
22) Pinkie Pirate and Ryan

anymore mummies & babies joining?

giggler: ok...updated with stickers...seems like alot of boys leh!! wait next time my son cannot find wife how how!!!

ju: stickers easy job leh...just draw and write only ma...dont say me until so capable la...*shy*