(2009/01) January 2009 MTBs

samval: yaya...gelato hor...very fast in catching my jokes one lor...end up i always burst out laughing at the monitor also...ppl must be thinking i crazy or wat.

oh..dr ang told me to eat the real thing, lagi better, dont have to spend so much...

Samval : i m tkg the pink box 1. Maybe the pink 1 is for preggies, & blue 1 for non pregs? I oso get $30+ fm gynae, then not much diff...

giggler: issit? then why my colleague's gynae give her the pink one leh? both boxese look the same to me.. and my colleague now 14 weeks preggie.

miaiko: u coming for the BBQ? dont worry too much abt the GTT ok? just like me keep worrying for nothing. shld be ok.

gelato: maybe the content different lor. but i saw the blue one & read the label it says for preggies leh. or maybe both are for preggie & bf mummies, just that one is higher content than the other? can u post the content of the pink box here? oh btw, so far i cant find the pink box in pharmacy, just the blue one.

suika : now redhill close very ex wor... i went to view 1 5-rm flat last year, valuation already close to $500k, can faint! more ex than condos in non town areas.

merscboy : eating natural food is always good, but i dunno why i always dun like fish during pregnancy...

Samval : my box is at home, i only bring enough for the week in a tiny container to office. I'll post the content tonite or tmr.

gelato: i think my gynae sells cheaper leh...i check with him next week (if i didn lost my brain)....keke..
i eat anything leh for my pregnancy...usually tues & thur go back my mum there eat...SURE got fish

gelato: that area is prime area mah....but last time it's cheap....i staying at those oni 7lvl high blks

merscboy : good for u! for my preg, i only like sashimi & certain steamed fish... Thanks for checking!

suika : ya lor, maybe those i went to see ones are rebuild, aft tearing down those old flats... i like the place, but no $ to buy...

suika: y plan to live somewhere here?haha heard my side is gg to build some new flat..hehe those are kin..can try to look out..

merc:so cute leh you..hahah and gelato alway the one spot u..hahah

gelato: the new 1s very ex lor...got a friend staying 2or3 lvl 4rm oni paying almost 400K....i feel that's crazy lor

cjteng: mi not moving....i stay yewtew coz my MIL staying there la

gelato: eric is v lucky woh.. got the flat at redhill!! now prices really super high!

i was lookin at the sers flats at commonwealth mrt wan.. ballotted but not lucky enuff to get a flat there... also tried balloting other places.. no luck.. tats y got resales instead

gelato: u lookin into shifting house?

cjteng: ya la...gelato eyes so sharp one lor....always managed to catch my stupid jokes...hehe...

suika: heng my crave for mango sago settled down liao...

gelato: sashimi i also take lor...just tat now i try to eat fully cooked eggs..i would prefer runny eggs

i was just talking to my colleague in HR and she put on 15kg already and she is 28 weeks. and her gynae said her bb now is the size of a full term bb. so what big bb is my gynae talking abt ah? make me sooo worried that time.

cjteng: u still thinking of nxt house....we thinking 2yrs dwn if price good sell away our hse den move back to MIL side liao lor.....hahaha

cjteng: if i got money i dont want to stay condos also leh...coz my company managed condos...i am sick of seeing the owners also...then maintenance fee is not cheap also hor

samval: ya....that's wad my hb says la but i doubt his mum would want him back ba....hahaha
worst case buy another hse lor....at least i take cash out mah den new hse pay cpf again lor...anyway by the time we old we'll nvr b able to see that $$ oso....so y slog ourself now when i don't even noe if my son will b good to mi in future wor....work so hard now to give him the best stuffs later he dump us aside....hahahaha

suika: oic..thought of u are looking..but live with MIL not easy..I dun use to live with my MIL..just dun feel of..anyway that's our plan lor..

mercs: haha..BA TAN HAN.. both of u... ya I know about it...anyway is just a thought
or maybe move to 5 room flat..hahaha

there's a zi cha stall at alexandra market which always got long queue,their food is
good,especially stingray.
e stall is opposite those bikes shops,besides carpark

mercsboy > huh? ur doctor dun believe in supplements? actually quite true la,usually
doctor only prescibe medicine 1 leh.if they believe in supplements,they dun have business liao lu,heee.

my gynae got sell me fish oil,but his is commercialized,quality not so good.So i'm taking my own.

sperzz > how to register for the talk? tink i cannot attend,me still having e prenantal class leh.

suika: u really think so far ah..son will dump us or not..we also have to keep some $..just in case anything happened when we old..

cjteng: that's y worst case buy another 1 lor but can use cpf to pay new flat mah....den cash keep lor
u must noe now youngsters already like that liao....in future who noes esp if everyone does that.... so y work so hard now for them

blessedmum : ya lor, his 5 rm flat is cheaper than my 4 rm - cos i bought fm open mkt. i shifted last year, previously stay in Wdls.

merscboy : I'll take sashimi whenever i hv a chance, but dun always go restaurents oso... so seldom eat.

suika : ya lor, prices are crazy...

suika, I also grew up near the 7lvl flats leh. My grandparents used to stay there.

gelato, the prices are crazy, my fren bot 5-room flat near redhill mkt at ard $500k plus also, can buy one condo liao.

babystarlet: juz fill up the form n fax to them or email. They will send a confirmation email to u and ask u to send cheque for payment.

Giggler : ya lor, damn ex. i saw quite a few units which i like, but juz cannot afford. =( The only bigger one that we cld afford was at Rumah Tinggi - not that convenient. So we compromised on a smaller flat in the end.

babystarlet: i asked my gynae ma...coz my SIL everyday eat many kinds of pills, so i asked him why me only multi vits..he said is not necessary if i take fish, bread etc...coz real food is much better than supplements (same as wat mrs wong said lor)...then he gave me one brochure...ask me to see....if want then buy from nurse...he is not pushy also lor

hehe...maybe coz my work involved condos...so i not tempted with condos leh...if got money buy landed ma...better like pinkie...hehe

suika: anyway in future also have to plan to have our own house and dun wan to stay with my son..unless he want me to la..if not I rather buy one house and stay with hb alone until old lor..

Bless:haha anyway hope..think if really got condo..then will be happy lor..

woah... u all happily chatting away... i've got nothing to contribute so carry on ladies, keep me occupied... i can't tahan the photo search anymore... <concussed>

mercs: never like condo. dun mind landed property but no $$ leh... jus middle low income grp... humble humble... tat's why no talk abt accomodation stuff.

supplements.. dr ang gave one, sometimes i also 4get to take, how to rem to take so many other ones... i jus eat everything as per usual lor... think ok one... dr ang also very chim chai one.. i'm bo chap... AHAHAHAA

ju: ya lor...dr ang not pushy at all...he saves money for us..hehe...
my MIL stayed terrace house but i tell u, maintenance is very costly lor...heng i am in maintenance line...at least i know some contractors...or else i also dunno how to help them...

Would also like condo for the amenities, can do swimming and gym =) But we also contented with HDB for now and going to safra for swimming..

bye samval and suika!