(2009/01) January 2009 MTBs

samval: cong..happy for you too..enjoy your bbq this coming sunday!!

gelato:no..think will apply it from the 2link.
i dun wan to attened the class.

suika, wow
so nice mago sago dessert. i wan to eat also.

i had sandwich for lunch, light one coz' had heavy bfast this morning at MacDonalds.

wah then like that consider we rugi mah. cos if from 37 weeks onwards then only weekly, by the following week (week 38) we might pop mah.

last time my gynae from 28th weeks onwards its 3 weeks once, then 32 weeks onwards is two weeks once. this one i dunno, but i do know that its a blood sucking gynae!

suika, nude is beige lor... ok, 2 hook, 2 nude and 2 black. is $1 each so total $4.

mm, mango sago? yummy... oh me managed to get my cheesecake yesterday... hehe... me bought the caramel one... left half at mom's and still have a quarter... hehe...

cj: actually wanted to eat milk fish soup noodles too, but lazy to walk to the nice stall. dunno when not so lazy can go get a piece of cake.

looks like all of us having good appetiates...

me have been having sinful stuff since passing my gtt last visit... hehe... hopefully dun put on too much before this coming thurs...

dazed: erm...me not going for the bbq...hubby having exam so no transport to go...and its too far!! actually i got the bra straps liao, tot just support your friend lor..hehe...tot of buying the jeans one, but scared not nice...

mercsboy: mi wanted to eat that last few days 1 but keep vomitting so dare not eat....$3.50 for a small bowl oni vomit out wasted la....coz today still no vomit so quickly eat now....hahaha

ju:haha..but hor..just now when i buy the fish soup..aunty keep asking this and that about my bb..hahah aiyo.. I also pai say..

suika: pingo!!!!somemore keep say..bb want to eat milk wan hor... - - " like to eat fish ah..dun know what she say la..aiyo..

hehe glad Im not the only greedy one here.. craving for all sorts of sweet desserts.. just had full Jap salmon teriyaki meal :p

willting & flos,
i live in punggol.
near punggol plaza, not so bad coz' got amenities like supermarket, wet market, clinics, food courts, coming soon KFC...
but still food sucks.

flo: you pggl which part? not near pggl plaza? your nick sounds familiar leh.. i rem buying a pack of diapers many years back and met a mummy in pggl plaza. was it u ah?

me now not taking any fish oil liao cos the one i get from my gynae, they up the dosage and the pill become soooo big that i cant swallow. anyone can recommend any fish oil? i'm taking Dhaxtra but dunno where else to buy.

Everyone is making me drool with their lunch report. Hahaha All I had was cereals with milk cos I just woke up around 1230pm after dozing off earlier. Hehe

mercs, thanks for supporting! hehe... the jeans is similar to the one me wearing that day for the dinner... mo3 also got one... but the one you ask slightly different cost the stretch panel is half way oni, the back is full jeans material. me and mo3 one is back also got the cotton stretch material...

dazed: is it too big for me or not...coz i am so short...i also half hearted la..coz i am thinking left 2 mths only, should spend money or not...

Samval (samval), try USANA brand.
it is cheap, $25 per bottle and lasts me for a mth.
try not buy supplements from yr gyane, seem overpriced to me.

hehe... no lah you where got short? me also 1.58 m oni leh... i din need to alter at all... hehe... understand lah, but 2 months still quite long mah, me also see clothes still buy... hehe... esp i think i need to set something for wedding dinner next month... you expecting no 1 nia mah, can save for next pregnancy... also have to think after birth still can wear for a while... before you get back into pre-preg clothes...

sperzz : Thanks! i pay u during the BBQ ok? =)

Wow, sooo many of u had a good lunch. I juz had my KFC, today's std not so good, quite saltish..

suika : i like the mango dessert at ABC market. I think abt $2 - lotsa fresh mangoes! yum yum, maybe i shld go & get tis weekend...

mercs: u can see it as an investment for multiple pregnancies? Im sure u will have more than 1 kid only?

Samval: Im also taking Usana. It has high content of DHA and EPA.

ange: glad u dozed off a little.. r u feeling more awake now? =) go have something nice to feed ur bb =)

cheekygal & flo: I staying at punggol too, at blk 600+.. ya, saw the KFC at the basement of Punggol Plaza but i prefer MacDonald, heehee like the breakfast...

can someone post the content of the Usana tablets? cos there is a Blackmores brand in the market that is 150 capsules for $30 plus, but my gynae said the EPA content to high, so might not be safe. dunno leh.

suika: ya i know..now my office no gov..all the in-charge all go on leave and some go meeting..hahah dame free sia..later can have a short nap..

miaiko: your gynae give you which one? Dhaxtra? think there are two types, one is the long pill nad one is the round one. the round one i cant swallow. that's the new one. i prefer the old one, the long wan.