(2009/01) January 2009 MTBs

cjteng: thanks ^_^ but I dun realli noe how to play mj.. thought if its near then I will go pop by and take a look :p

miaiko: did u manage to ask ur gynae about low placenta?

hahaha, ctjeng, u jioing mj session??? LOL... i am so keen!!! i live in tampines but for the love of mj i dun mind travelling. i even travelled to woodlands for mj sometimes.. haha. but too bad this friday i have got anenatal class at MT a. you gals enjoy!!!

oh..suika and mercsboy cant come..as it is their birthday..anyway Happy birthday to both of you!!
1812125.gif

ni: U going to fri class again ah?

oh cool..
mercs/suika: happee bdae to u gers in advance =p any plans to celebrate with hubbies? =) Last lomantic one b4 bb is out

cj: i wanna go leh but agreed to join my friends' gathering liao.. sigh...

mercs: nowadays the craving stories like reducing leh. think our bunch of mtbs r not those who wake hbs up in the middle of the nite. see, we r so nice and considerate to them.

gelare: went last nite to eat wif hb. he gobbled the whole waffle down in less than a minute. thot it was delicious for him. u know wat he said. "too awful, must eat finish quickly" gdness... i like it leh. tat wierd tastebud guy.. haiz.

ni:hahah me too..cos of mj i also dun mind travelling then after all, my hb will be my taxi driver lor.. if win $ will treat him for dinner or what..hahaha..:p

cjteng : too bad i dun play mj, otherwise i can join u - since we stay 2 stns away fm ea other only. =)

sus : now that u mentioned durians, i m thinking of eating durians again... some pple say eat more durains can hv bigger babies... hehe... but nowadays, dun seems to see pple selling durains...

cjteng: thank u...friday i cant play mj la...but i got appt for saturday session...hehe

sus: thank u...hubby refused to tell me bring me go where eat...coz i forgotten where we go on our 1st date leh...

ju:no problem.. enjoy enjoy huh..

since like the change of mj session is not high..maybe I asking too last min..haiz..
anyone interested???

morning gals... my sweeling of feet doesn't seem to have gone down... shoes feel tight today...

gelato, have, carrefour always have durians, just that quality isn't so good...

gelato:no problem..

mercs:hehe is ok la..actually i also got appointment..but i dun mind to play..hehehe cos hand itchy ma...cum hb not in..hehe..

sus: ya loh, i gotta change AGAIN for the anenatal class. cos hubby and me going for a seminar on sat noon.. abt babies too. dunno what seminar. hub register one...

ctjeng: we can try to organizae again... no worries. still 2 more months plus b4 we pop! =)

gelato, if u like u can have durian pancakes from Four seasons, or durian crepe rolls from Angie.
727 trading sells nice durians too.

my fav is from goodwood park hotel.

good morning ladies....

PAT...im in medical field too....hee

sel...thanks for offering to help...hopefully they are still in stock...

mercsboy....mi can sneak in to see see in the morning but usualli out b4 lunch le...

gelato: Ive also seen durians at some NTUC outlets.. I think the famous shops at geylang sell durians all the time.

mercs: hee ur hubby is the more romantic one ah =) at least u will have a sweet surprise!

gelato: recall wat huh???

dazed: i think i also left leg abit swelling leh...i dont want to be pig trotters!! anys solution huh...

dazed : did ur gynae chk ur legs during ur visit? mine checked, & he said "no odema"... i m not sure if it's common to hv water retention now, mine normally come in the late pregnancy.

hmmm.... i prefer bitter durains, so i guess the quality not so good ones won't hv bitter taste... =( nvm, will ask hb to look ard...

ni:ya..now condition is ok..better play more..if not when pop out liao..cant play liao leh..heheheh..all our mind will be..baby..baby..baby.haha

sus: erm....hope so he will gimme surprise la...but i dont expect much la...coz i dont give him surprise one. was still joking to him, november (our 1st yr wedding anniversary), i said i treat him eat buffet....but actually its free one...coz anniversary voucher from the hotel where we held wedding at..kekeke...so cheapskate hor..

mummies: try not to eat the durians when not in season too often ok...coz they inject stuff for it to grow one...so its not too good...tats why when durian season...i eat quite alot...now i stop liao

sus : oh, Geylang selling? Thanks! can ask hb to buy...

merscboy : recall ur 1st date lor... hehe... i agree ur hb so romantic lor... so sweet...

sel: thanks alot...so all getting for playpen? u able to buy so many back? can carry anot? so peisey to trouble u :p

PAT: my dog drinks HL milk...hehee sometimes cheeze oso....basically what i eat i'll share some with him if it's not seasoned....yest gave him 2 thin slices of pan fried beef...thought he'll b good boy after that but he went pees in the kitchen den got beaten upside down by me....hahaha

my house oso open for MJ session....heehee freely to roam with my wangwang to entertain all....heeheee but too bad this fri cannot ;-P

cheekygal: i think abit swell only...now see majiam back to normal leh..yday i dreamt that i got leg cramps leh...so scary...looks like very pain one...leg cramps.

gelato: my memory gone leh....just simply cannot remember where we hold hands u know...wahaha...
dont praise my hubby already...he fly to the moon liao...wahahaha...

mercs: think gelato was saying abt u not remembering ur first date.... anyway i can't too, so hb can always "surprise" me since i dun retain much.

swelling: is it water retention? if yes, tehn must make sure drink adequate water to flash thru body system.

dazed: try to wear slippers when not walking ard. shoes not recommended since our feet will swell more or less during preg.

durain: not in season = not nice, therefore dun eat.

merscboy : ur 1st date is referring to 1st outing together, or 1st time hold hands? hehe...

ju : durians not nice ah? aiya... then bo bian liao... anw, i ate quite alot in the 1st trimester already... (self consolation)...

suika: you give ur wang wang human food??? but i try not to give human food, except for milk and cheese lar. cos human food tend to be more salty. will cause them to drop fur leh.. anyway! i want to go ur place play with wang wang!!!

sus: no lar. only for that seminar, he happens to read abt it on the papers so he register for it loh. i think organize by SGH or something...

talking about hb ah..yesterday I sms my hb..as korea is 1hr ahead of us..he told me he drink alot..abit angry of him..so i told him..aiyo..wait u do wrong thing hw..i will not forget u wan leh...haha..after his reply..I feel better..he say:he is in the hotel resting..won;t do wrong thing..and ask me not to worry..cos his concern now is jovan and me..aiyo..make me feel so bad like not trust him..anyway i also dun know why my mind will say that out..izzit pregn woman so sensitive ah?

gelato: 1st trimester was ard June period, which is durain season, i also ate alot. so much so tat i kind of take it as replacements for my meals.. ahaha... now this period think dun hv bitter ones.. only hv the super sweet n soggy types

mercsboy....still can see my presence occasionally in the morning...noon not quite possible only...hee

suika...i went to AMK courts on sun and was told that the waterproof protector is totally sold out...apparently still have stock in the morning but when I went in the late noon....no more le....left onli King Koil brand but sure expensive....saw in FFY yest...abt $40+...

thanks sus.....still wondering if my hb remembers my BD anot....he's been so short temper n busy recently

yest nite was a nitemare....had a terrible cramp at abt 5am...so bad that i've to wake my hb up this time....think it's the cold drink that i took....so ladies try not to take cold drink before you go bed :p

btw who's interested in pigeon breastpad??? i'm meeting a seller who selling at $8/box for pigeon (3boxes) & tollyjoy @ $7 (1box) & BN NUK breast shield @ $7....pls let mi know ASAP so she can bring along when i meet her....i can help u gals get

ni:ya..sometime really feel so funny lor and I also notic and scare we too sensitive and might make people not happy with us..

cjteng : ur hb oso so sweet, his reply is so touching. It's very impt for husband & wife to hv mutual trust... if u r not comfortable with him drinking so much, tell him nicely... make it sounds like it's for his good, & not that u worry he "do wrong thing"...hehe... anw, i think he won't be angry with u lah. =)

ju : me too! ate alot of "mao shan wang" in June... haha... maybe that's why my weight shot up initially... super sweet & soggy ones - i m not interested... think can forget abt it liao...

suika : how many pcs is the pigeon breastpads? must get min 3 boxes isit? isit cheaper than retail price? - i hvn't chk out the prices yet...

gelato:haha ya abit touching lor..since he not with me..for drinking..actually he know..but he alway told me "no choice" cos he is working in a korea company..u know la.. to korea pp, they still have the "old" thinking want leh..man must drink and work late then consider is a hardworking/good man..so I also cant do anyting lor.sometime even worst is hb drunk v badly..and he sleep in the car park..i got to rush down and bring him back..and also ever run to his office car park in the middle of the nite and drive him home..

cjteng : must drink until so jialat? lucky u can drive, still can fetch him back. But next time with bb, how? Try to ask him to eat butter or cheese when drinking? think can reduce the alcohol impact.

gelato: he is referring to 1st time hold hands date...anyway both i also forget liao...wahaha...damn bo sim hor..

piyo: but approaching 3rd trimester already, keep travelling and driving safe or not...worried leh...

cjteng: koreans love drinking....they sure drink during their makan sessions one...