(2008) Anyone TTC-ing for 2008 baby?

yes, i miss teacher pirate.

carine, yes i agree with mrschoo abt being brave and strong for FIL. yr FIL's morale won't drop and he will feel determined to go thru chemo when u all are brave and stand by him.

my mom had breast cancer 2 yrs ago, so i know how it feels like when a family member is struck with cancer.

Ya, where is Pinkie Pirate?? Must be busy...

actually we plan to have bb 2 yrs after marriage.. but we bring forward becoz my fil is down with cancer too. so we hope to give him a grandchild asap to fulfill his wishes.. that's y abit stress too...

Yah, we r like Liv. Wanna give my FIL a grandchild, hopefully a grandson soon becoz of his condition & age.

We r more stress coz DH is the only son & even thou FIL din say anything. We all know he would like a grandson...

mrschoo - my hubby is also an only son... sometimes i feel so bad for not being able to quickly give my PIL a grandchild... but they r so sweet n dun nag at us or anything... which makes e feel worse lor...

liv - hmmm... u may not be able to get an accurate HPK testing at this stage tho... but u can try, no harm!

WAITING FOR OVULATION:
TeddyBear CD2
Purin CD2 (LCB Member, Feb)
A&E CD3 (LCB Member,Simei/Punggol,Sept,TTC #3)
Bunnipet CD4 (LCB Member, TTC #1)
Caca CD5 (TTC#2, Bukit Panjang)
mumwanabe CD7
Ylang Ylang CD8
Miffy CD16 (TTC#1)
Joy07 CD16
Smallgirl CD17
Blitz CD18
Elina CD21 (Bukit Batok)
Spicegal CD23 (LCB Member, Jurong East, Jul, TTC #2)
Pinkie Pirate CD24
Novakido CD24 (LCB Member, Bukit Batok Apr)
Mrs Choo CD26 (LCB Member, Punggol, June)
Saro CD28 (LCB Member, Queenstown, Apr TTC#1)
Carine CD29 (Bukit Batok, TTC #1)
Andreanie CD33
BettyBoob CD39

WAITING TO TEST WITH HPT(recommended is DPO18) :
Snow CD22(Woodlands, TTC #1)
Butter DPO9 / CD29 (LCB Member, USA Arizona, TTC#1)
Thenun DPO9/10, CD30 (LCB Member)
Bubblepearl DP013, CD29 (estimated, Hougang, Oct, TTC#1)
Blur DPO16, CD31 (LCB Member, Punggol, Nov, TTC#2)
Pink Piglet DPO16 (LCB Member,Bukit Batok,Mar, TTC #1)
Mei Lik CD24 (Woodlands, TTC#2, June)
Justmum CD26
TeddyBear DPO27

"MUMMY-TO-BE" :
Storeberry (CCK, Oct)
Mrs Yap
gerchea (woodlands, #2, Oct)
Aileen
Elchwong (#1, Oct)
Cloudia

ya mine also is the only son... ;p

ya mine is only CD 32 today so i think wun be accurate right... i think preggie also can exercise right.. hahaa... ;p

liv,mrs choo,thenun

My hubby also only son... guess these days most households have 1-2 sons only... hehe.. My SIL gave birth to 2 kids liao but both gals... n u know la my SIL kids even have boy consider "wai soon"... if they can have"nei soon" become happier i guess...
Although my PIL are all very understanding folks, we also hope to give them grandchildren faster !!

hmm... think the following girls shd be moved from"Waiting for O" to "Waiting for HPK"...

Pinkie Pirate CD24
Mrs Choo CD26 (LCB Member, Punggol, June)
Andreanie CD33
BettyBoob CD39

Heehee...so many of our DH r only son, stress hor? Mayb we have slightly more stress than those whose DH is not only son so 'lakee' more difficult to concieve...sigh

WAITING FOR OVULATION:
TeddyBear CD2
mumwanabe CD7
Ylang Ylang CD8
Miffy CD16 (TTC#1)
Joy07 CD16
Smallgirl CD17
Blitz CD18
Elina CD21 (Bukit Batok)
Pinkie Pirate CD24
Andreanie CD33
BettyBoob CD39

Mrs Choo CD25 (LCB Member, Punggol, June)
Justmum CD26
TeddyBear DPO27

"MUMMY-TO-BE" :
Storeberry (CCK, Oct)
Mrs Yap
Aileen
Elchwong (#1, Oct)
Cloudia

thenun,

Yeah, guess have to move us lot to the waiting to test with HPT section ! Maybe cos we didnt know when we O then we never move ourselves to the Waiting to O section... keke...

WAITING FOR OVULATION:
TeddyBear CD2
mumwanabe CD7
Ylang Ylang CD8
Miffy CD16 (TTC#1)
Joy07 CD16
Smallgirl CD17
Blitz CD18
Elina CD21 (Bukit Batok)

Mrs Choo CD25 (LCB Member, Punggol, June)
Justmum CD26
TeddyBear DPO27
Pinkie Pirate CD24
Andreanie CD33
BettyBoob CD39

"MUMMY-TO-BE" :
Storeberry (CCK, Oct)
Mrs Yap
Aileen
Elchwong (#1, Oct)
Cloudia

Muacks!

Too busy today to post... Got interesting update tho... My monitor showed High this morning ... What the hey!

Am giving a talk today at Suntec so not in office to join you all. Now on blackberry.

Am so glad this week is finally coming to an end. Was stressed man and yakking with you gers helped to ease the pain. Mahjong tonight. Freedom is in sight!
Have a great weekend all.

Mrs Choo, yah boy, try to do a quickie before the game starts... Hahaha! If you ever play mahjong with me and I have a silly grin on my face then you know what I have been up to... Oooh...

snow...u have got a great deal...hotel at 360 for 6 nites veri reasonable esp for taipei...staying onli at taipei or other parts of taiwan too....the usual place to go for taopei will b shihlin, ximenting, fishermen wharves, danshui old street etc.....dun realli enjoy tose place like zhong zheng ji nian tang & martyr shrine for changing of guards....

ladies...tose planning to go Japan can check out the ongoing promotion under Northwest airline which flies there for abt $590 if my memory din fail mi....veri worthwhile....

due to lots of reasons...unable to go TW in apr thus we have confirmed our trip to BKK for the umpteen time....take it as a short break cum shopping trip...anybody has good recommendation for hotel which is reasonably priced & within walking distance to shopping malls (abt 15 mins walk oso okie)....kekeke

Nova,
My cramps only started yesterday... on and off...
and I have been feeling soooo tired these days, went to bed super early... Think AF is coming...

butter... i experiencing super bloated-ness... think AF coming.. experience this every time before AF reports... i think no hope liao .............

which means....... my AF will report over the weekend........ sob sob

oh... bloated-ness... i also will experience before AF comes... but till now, no sign yet... maybe will come soon...

Saro, we will try harder next cycle. I told my hubby about some gers BD alternate days... he said we will do the same next cycle... :X

sob sob... i told DH i dun want AF to come !!!!!!!!!! hahahaha... anyway gals, i bought the watsons pregnancy test kit for 5.90, will update if it's good to use if i have the chance to use this cycle.............

OooOOoo... I was telling my hubby I wanna buy the pregnancy test kit this weekend also. He just looked at me... blankly... hahahaa.....

Hi piyo, i have heard that Baiyoke Sky Hotel is not too bad but have not stay there before so not sure. The last time I stayed at a cheap two or three star hotel called Samran Place, quite clean but quite small... Its about 10-15mins walk to pratunam.

Nova ! I just realised something !!! If my eyes are not playing tricks on me, our cycle same, symtoms same, our BIRTHDAY also SAME !!!!!!!! hahahaha.. wat a coincidence

Oh... I also experience bloatness before AF come... And real hard stomach! But after AF come, every goes back to normal... Which now my stomach is back to flabby liao... So i think AF will report either today (1st MArch) or tml... hehe...

hi all... mich here again. sorry damn busy and was on MC today.

HAiz. super headache. tink b/c of lack of sleep n overworked.

pimple outbreak.

oh, gals, i tested myself with the ovulation test strip i bot from sgbrides.

it showed a possible POSITIVE ovulation time. ytd, and i believe today also.

BD on 28, but likely tonight no. prob tm night kekke..

i really hope to hear gd news of delayed auntie...and no auntie ...

saro, then if u and nova conceive around same time, BB might be born on same day!!!

Carine, wah... get real hard stomach ar!! I never ever leh... my tummy is always flabby. Ha ha...

Mich, really so busy with work ar... poor ger... Need to relax more... And yes, no AF will be good news to all of us!!!

Saro! How to see birthday?!! You also April 11 or born on the same day? Saro you forgot we also both kanna UTI this cycle! Wa ha ha... SO cute lor.

CD25 but I tested with HPK liao! Negative wor... So I think no baby this month! Nevermind work hard for next round! =)But my lower abdomen still really pain la kinda of different from my menstrual cramps leh, so thought can go see doc probably I am sick from the UTI or something... But bl**dy USA drs so difficult to make appt! I think I shall tahan until cannot tahan go A&E! =)

Butter so cute lah hor... If baby born on the same day! Saro maybe our kids can become BFF-Best Friends Forever! Kakaka... dreaming liao....

hi nova !

Yah i saw it on your facebook profile ma.. u added me ma.. then when i saw April 11 , i tot i was looking at my own profile.. a bit bewildered !! keke
then i realised that we share the same Birthday !!

but of course i am older la... hahahaha.. i have another sec sch fren totally same .. same yr same mth same date !! n coincidently, my cousin's wife share same birthday also, diff yr... hahahaha...

hope we conceive around the same mth n our bb have chance of same birthday too !

My bloated-ness subsided a bit.. AF havent report.. shall wait til tmr then i test !!

Have a good weekend gals.. going out soon

ya lor, damn sian. now also in the office on a bladdy saturday aftn.

butterkiss, cheeky is very tired ...haiz. work so hard also donno for wad. but no work no choice. work's never-ending.

sob~

hey gals. u all on FB also ah... add me!!

mich

thanks storeberry....baiyoke sky a little expensive cos we are crazy shoppers in BKK so onli need lodging to zzz & bath onli....im either considering samran place or baiyoke boutique hotel.....

suddenli feel im so lousy so neber been able to identify AF signs....too ignorant le...bad ger...kekeke

nova, so fast test with HPK???
I am CD30 today. Maybe will buy HPK and test later. Btw, it's Saturday wee morning over at USA now. The time now is 4.04am. Hee hee....

Mich, so busy at work ar? U very poor thing leh. Even need to work till soooooo late on a Saturday!!!

Piyo, U can consider Eastin Hotel too. The room is clean and big!! And it's near Pratunam Market... =)

hi butter , ladies

today i am CD30, AF haven report, so tested on HPT but got a BFN.... sigh... any other ladies with good news ?

WAITING FOR OVULATION:
TeddyBear CD4
Purin CD4 (LCB Member, Feb)
A&E CD5 (LCB Member,Simei/Punggol,Sept,TTC #3)
Bunnipet CD6 (LCB Member, TTC #1)
Caca CD7 (TTC#2, Bukit Panjang)
mumwanabe CD9
Ylang Ylang CD10
Miffy CD18 (TTC#1)
Joy07 CD18
Smallgirl CD19
Blitz CD20
Elina CD23 (Bukit Batok)
Spicegal CD25 (LCB Member, Jurong East, Jul, TTC #2)

Snow CD24(Woodlands, TTC #1)
Butter DPO11 / CD31 (LCB Member, USA Arizona, TTC#1)
Thenun DPO11/12, CD32 (LCB Member)
Bubblepearl DP015, CD31 (estimated, Hougang, Oct, TTC#1)
Blur DPO18, CD33 (LCB Member, Punggol, Nov, TTC#2)
Pink Piglet DPO18 (LCB Member,Bukit Batok,Mar, TTC #1)
Mei Lik CD26 (Woodlands, TTC#2, June)
Mrs Choo CD27 (LCB Member, Punggol, June)
Justmum CD28
TeddyBear DPO29
Pinkie Pirate CD26
Novakido CD26 (LCB Member, Bukit Batok Apr)
Saro CD30 (LCB Member, Queenstown, Apr TTC#1)
Carine CD31 (Bukit Batok, TTC #1)
Andreanie CD35
BettyBoob CD41

"MUMMY-TO-BE" :
Storeberry (CCK, Oct)
Mrs Yap
Aileen
Elchwong (#1, Oct)
Cloudia