(2008) Anyone TTC-ing for 2008 baby?

celia...if u can hold the suspense...wait for a few more days b4 testing although sum kit assure that they are pick up after one day missing the menses...=)

wait? hahaha.. i guess i am super duper kanchiong...(will try not too.... let this affect my hormones)
yes.. i have a Dr fren .. and his advice was to wait .. till about 1 week then take the test.... cool-headed .....
I wish its a BFP!
Chances may be pretty low coz we bd only Once during O. sigh ..

i noe it's tough...neber easy to wait & wonder but there are instances whereby at the early stage of pregnancy...it was not detected till later unless of cos wif a blood test....compromise wif urself then...wait for mayb 3 days later...mid way from ur fren's advice....kekeke

wait? hahaha.. i guess i am super duper kanchiong...(will try not too.... let this affect my hormones)
yes.. i have a Dr fren .. and his advice was to wait .. till about 1 week then take the test.... cool-headed .....
I wish its a BFP!
Chances may be pretty low coz we bd only Once during O. sigh ..

me having .....this cramps.... feels alittle odd .. but seems to be like Menses cramps....
since 2 days ago.. my bust is not swollen ...
only felt the tingling feeling for like 1 min. and it was gone for 3 occasions.... all these symptons are so so similar to Pre menses.... hard to differenciate.....
But i feel very comforted to have you all with me to advice and enlighten me..
heeheeee

celia, there is some type of pregnancy test kit that can be used to test 5 days before the supposingly AF due date... maybe u can try using this... Having the suspense is terrible!!

Good luck ladies!

WAITING FOR OVULATION:
Ylang Ylang CD3
Cutie CD12 (LCB Member, East Coast, Nov, TTC #1)
littlenotes76, CD13
Joy07 CD16
Novakido CD? (LCB Member, Bukit Batok, Apr)
Schnappi CD15
Spicegal CD19(LCB Member, Jurong East, Jul, TTC #2)
Elina CD22
Jopep74 CD22 (Jurong West, Aug)
Sheryl CD24 (Woodlands, Aug, TTC#2)
Saro CD25 (LCB Member, Queenstown, Apr TTC#1 31-32D cycle)
Bubblepearl CD27 (Hougang, Oct, TTC#1)
TeddyBear CD30
Pink Piglet CD30 (LCB Member,Bukit Batok,Mar, TTC #1)
Wishaboy CD31 (LCB Member,Simei/Punggol,Sept,TTC #3)
Caca CD33 (TTC#2, Bukit Panjang)
kit_mum2b CD38
Miffy CD46 (TTC#1)
Smallgirl CD46
Blitz CD46

WAITING TO TEST WITH HPT(recommended is DPO18) :
Butter DPO8/9, CD26 (LCB Member, USA Arizona, TTC#1)
piyobaby, DPO 8, CD23 (LCB Member, cckc, Nov)
Pinkie Pirate CD23
Carine CD23 DPO 5
Thenun, DPO7/8, CD23 (LCB Member)
Purin, DPO16, CD30 (LCB Member, Feb)
mumwanabe DPO19, CD35 (TTC #1)
Mrs Choo CD53 (LCB Member, Punggol, June)
Andreanie CD61

celia, eh... I think they should have it in Singapore. I saw this in the pharmacy (like Watsons) and supermarket over here in States....

huh? is there a brand

the one i bot is Guardian .. cheaper i gues to buy 2

but of course .. in my heart always hope dun have to use the other one....

Hi Pinkie p..tks for including me in the list.
Ladies..anyone of u experience sensitive nipples,tinkling to the touch during ovulation? My LH surge was detected 2 days ago & 2day my nipples still very sensitive..any1 like me? Also b4 my period arrives, 1-2 weeks, i will experience 'suan tong' on my legs & my lower back.

I'm also TTC. Had a m/c in Dec 07 due to blighted ovum and after resting for 2 cycles, we finally tried and now I'm 2 days late. Crossing my fingers for a BFP and a healty babe(s) this time :p

hi dears..

no menses not here yet... just that ots due today

i went to guardian and watons .. they dun have "first response".... they only have the usual preganancy test kits.. ahhhaa

luthadel....good luck to a BFP....baby dust to u....=)

celia...butter is in states not sin...control abit more lor....test beginning next week....babydust...=D

thanks so all of your baby dust!
sigh .. if my cycle is like last month .. which i delay by 1 day ... it will be on saturday
sigh ... so many tots running thru my head...

Hi ladies...i'm so sad...my rabbit just passed away..sob sob..
my companion & friend over here has gone to heaven
already missing her.

hi piggypig... just relax... cos i read that women not necessary will ovulate every mth... so ur CD 2 days more than mine... so should start to show line most prob by today... very faint line... mine on CD10 was so faint I can hardly see it... on CD11, the line is clear already but still lighter than the control line... from the instruction, the line must be same or darker than control line than ovulating... so test tonite and see how...

but so busy with work that too tired to BD after work...all i want to do once i reach home is to sleep... and i've got very short temper... so if hubby tries to wake me up..i will literally push him and ask him to leave me alone in a rather loud and fierce voice.. :p

But i do worry that i used up all my supply of eggs already... cos i've got rather short CD.... so sometimes, my period comes twice a mth... at the beginning and at the end of the month...

anyway, most prob will be bding from toady onwards until sunday...hehe... a little excited cos it's my 1st try at ttc-ing... hehe..and i hope to "one arrow hit target" ...well, should be one spermy hit eggie... hehe.. :p

butter!!! How r u feeling??? still swollen boobs??? rememeber ah.... during the TWW, best to act like u r pregnant already...cos u never know right??? GOOD LUCK & LOTS OF BABY DUST!!!!

And, lots of baby dust to all ladies here!!! May we all move to Dec MTB... i'll pray hard for each and everyone of us here... :D

Celia: Yah the suspense is a killer right? That time when I wanted to test also gotta wait for days & weeks before comfirming!!

Piyo: You really funny leh.. Yah smallberry will protest!! Kekeke...

Hi Piyobaby,

Thanks for the baby dust!Certainly needing it. I'm trying to hold out testing until 02April when I would have 1 wk missed period. The temptation to test is soooooooooooooooooooo BIG.

I find this ovulation calendar very useful and rather accurate for me. For those who are using the ovulation kit may want to check it out.

http://www.babyhopes.com/ovulation-calendar/

schnappi...**hugz**...she went to another playground...playing wif her frens...=)

storeberry....food for smallberry is the top priority....kekeke

luthadel...share wif us ur good news then...=)

celia ...i really admire ur willpower to not test.... for me, i will be testing like right away..to get the matter out of my mind...hehe..i guess i dun have much patience .. :p anyway, good luck and hope that u get a BFP!!! Think positive, u get a BFP!!!

LuthAdel..thanks for sharing the webby.. it quite accurate... cos from the test results...it kind of matches what was on the website... and if i get preggie this time round...the due date will be 12/22/08!!! How amazing!!! I love this date...hehehe... must try hard these few nites... :p

ello all....
i tested.... but still negative.....
hmmmmmm HCD not high enuf to read... or perhaps really no bb?

sigh ................. now am so so sad... hubby as well.....

hey all i have a pet hamster.... i heard that pregnancy ladies cannot be in contact with them? is that true....

Celia, don't give up, as long as AF is not here there is a chance! I only know pregnant cannot handle cat's waste but not sure bout hamster though...

hey gals,
i tested yesterday (CD38) on preg kit.. i see a very faint line... does it mean i'm pregnant? think i will wait few more days and test again. i keep prespiring... very hot like tat... i don't think my body temperature is high... so frustrating... i have m/c twice already... don't want it to repeat again..

storeberry,
wat r the preg sym u have?
i'm actually expecting my menses yesterday.. a bit of spotting came out, so i thot my period came, but in the end, Its not period... and hence i did a preg test and saw a very faint line... how ? shd i go and see gynae straight? or wait few more days?

Hi Kit mum2b!! Congrats first! I also had spotting 1st & I thot my menses came. But spotting continue for a few days so I suspect I am preggy. Tested on pregnancy kit also had a faint line, purposely went to GP but Dr could not confirm whether pregnant or not cos line too faint liao. In the end Dr suggest to test 1 week again. The wait was terrible but after one week & testing my morning urine, the line was very obvious!

I had back ache, tiredness. Actually when I know I am preggy then symtons is more obvious. I would suggest you wait for onw week to test again cos even you go gynae now cos its still early he cannot scan anything also...

storeberry,
still have to wait 1 more week....sigh.... i'm so anxious now... actually thinking of going to gynae on mon....... hope my menses really no come.... don't give me false hope....
did u use the kit from babydust?

celia, the pregnancy test kits in SG, not accurate enough to test on the day you are suppose to have menses?

cutie, I think I am falling sick soon... have the "before fever coming" feeling...
but we still went out (CASINO) just now coz my hubby off today... whole body aching...

oh really the kit are not as responsive... well ... i just have to wait i guess.. mine has no line at all... its was just 1 stroke...
guess my chances are pretty low..
argh
going to get out the house to get this off my mind first ....

good luck to u all.....

kit mum ... chances are like prety hi for you...

butter...u got to take care... the "before fever coming" feeling??? is it ur body temp going up??? perhaps really pregnant??? better go visit a doc... especially if u r really pregnant and u dun know yet... just in case lor... and dun try over the counter medicine now... okie?? take care... *hugzzzz* *splash baby dust on butter*

I cannot resist and tested this morning. Got a BFP!!! Have scheduled for my doctor appointment and if all goes well, the EDD should be 02/12/2008

Baby Dust to all who are trying. Don't give up and do use the ovulation kit as I used it twice so far and got jackpot twice.

All the best