(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

ypg,

I went to see the website knowing that i will be very heart-broken..very heart-wrenching indeed...i wanna participate in both the sean lau and the photo shot..if can i would like to donate some money as s small token too...

How much and when? Do u have more info?

iris,

u cant tahan seeing such pictures is it, especially now u pregnant. Sorry for my inconsideration.

I have email them already, still pending for their reply. I really hope to do my little part to help them. Some ppl scold the mummy for wanting to go USA instead of doing the surgery here since the cost is so much higher over there. But I understand, even if it is just 1% more, I will still choose to do the same like this mummy.

me real busy today.. later going out for meeting.

Abt the gymboree ok. Just PM me what u want , i will consolidate n see if we can reach US$125.00. Please let me know by Sat 12pm. I scare out of stock for many items already.

Ladies, they will give me the info asap. In the meanwhile, can u go this link : http://ourfeistyprincess.blogspot.com/ All u have to do is click on the nuffnang ads when they appear as it will generate some fund for them.

Extract of wat they email me:
You can make your contribution to POSB savings a/c 249-28205-7.
For cheque, please direct to Lim Mei Ling, Cynthia, and help us drop off the cheque as right now, it is not convenient for her to bank it out.

Do drop me an email after you have transfered with the following information:

1) Your full name or a first name at least
2) The name/ pseudonym/ initials used when doing internet banking
3) Date of transfer, and Amount transferred
4) Whether you wish for your name to be (i)displayed in full, (ii)with some information blotted out or (iii)with your initials/ pseudonym should we do a public posting of the list of donors.
5) Whether you wish to be on our mailing list
6) Please tell us how you allow Cynthia to use the donation
(a) Only to be used for Charmaine's medical expenses
(b) Use the moeny for Charmaine's medical and personal expenses only
(c) Use the money for Charmaine's medical and personal expenses, but in need be, you also allow her to use it to ease her family's expenese

========
Optional
=======

1) Contact number
2) Preferred email address
3) Home address
4) Degree of contact. Eg “I’m Cynthia’s friend from ……….”, “I came from ??? forum”, “A friend gave me this link…” etc.

Please rest assured that the information you provide would be for our personal record purpose. =)

ypg,

i will like to do a small part for Cynthia and Charmaine. Please let me know more about the foto shoot. Please kindly PM me once u have more info, thanks!

Re: Sean Lau Photoshoot

20 babies @ $188
30 babies @ 178

Classic Baby Package www.seanlau.com

02 Hours Session for your baby with Sean Lau
05 Pictures of 5" x 7" (High Resolution)
01 Reprint on 8" x 12" with Framing (Table Top)
DVD of selected images in High Resolution

Waiver for parents to be included in the photoshoot.

Yes you can take it when your kid turns one. There is no expiry date.

<font color="0000ff">Any other mummies that still want, I will accept your entry till 7pm today if you provide me with the following details.

1) NAME OF BABY
2) DOB of BABY
3) NAME OF MUMMY
4) CONTACT NUMBER
5) EMAIL ADDRESS
6) NICKNAME OF MUMMY

isetan got 20% for regular priced leapfrog toys

rachel,
need kath to help u chk yea.. e toy was wrapped up, cant test ah

n_g,
Orh.. i usually grain rice to make porridge.. so just throw in chunks of pumpkin etc and cook. When done, the pumpkin is also soft enuff to mix into the porridge. That way can still retain the pumpkin goodness instead of just boiling lor. Steaming pumpkin is good too... Soon i intend to stop grinding rice.. then will be easier. Haha..

Re: Sean Lau Photoshoot

29 Rac0422 - dec Mum

Please provide me with details asap. Thanks.

Details required are:
1. Baby's name
2. Baby's DOB
3. Mum's name
4. contact
5. email
6. your nick

hi sam
oic.. there is one spree already on this.. Yes.. the more ppl buy, more worth on the shipping cos gymboree goes by categories.

hi Joanne81
this spree mentioned by sam seem better as this person buy more n can obtain better shipping rate.
So u wanna join this spree instead?

Cindy,

Thks 4 checking out the LP alphabet pal for me le....

So Kath,

Can try on the toy to show us huh?

Jowin,

So ur BP on gymboree no more oredy right? We join the spree which was mentioned by sam?
Oh yea, would u mind showing us the LP lulu toy also? Hands itchy liao but can't decide which to get....spoilt with choices!

LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Learning System - This product is being discontinued...

I saw this on the leap frog webby.. sian liao...

mommies,
i'm confused. are we ordering LP through kath or buy from isetan? does isetan has the touch pad plus book?

hi all!! just to share if you gals duno what to get for ya hubbie's father day gift. anyway.. my hub didnt get anything for me on mothers day. but i want to make him feel bad. that even a CHEAP thing i also can do it sweet! hahah i wanted to blog it. but i cant.. cus my hub will see but not at here! hehe so share with you mummies what i did!! hehee so happy. i love this mug! duno he will like a not.. Ta DA!
2580101.jpg

1 mug only i take different angle! hehe

Hi Fabbie
Nice mugs

Hi Rachel
Yes, i think no more.. joining another spree can take advantages of better shipping fee. cheaper .. unless we ourselves can hit US$225

ivy/sam
I go to a gift shop.. there got alot of things that can make. Oh ya. i got the web. can intro you all. Ivy i did at the shop at JP around playing game there! i yday send in the photo.. today i can get it! cool right! heres the web. http://www.reddotconcept.com I spend $22.90 nah. the mug not bad. quite thick too. infact i was quite angry the sales gal accidentally drop on the floor with the box and i open it up no cracks still fine. its quite good lor hehe

anyone given fish to bb yet? wow my terror just tried today, and he smells like a Fish! nearly knock out when I kiss him.

Sam,
when we give jar food, do we heat up first, I mean when we just open the bottle. I normally give Joshua only half bottle with Cereal and keep the balance in the fridge til the next morning feed, of course then I will heat up, but I only mix with hot water. Correct a not huh?

ivy..
but the mug at the website is smaller. mine is bigger i get from the shop then got big. if not i think if u get from the web i think is standart mug which is quite small ba..

talking about the jar food. i got this jar food. i must give like half of it right? then i can keep for next day? but how to heat it up ah? is like heating up like chicken essance like that ah?

2580387.jpg

HEE so excited.. i just realize my gal see photo will laff le. haha and im thinking of giving him the mug tomorrow le! jialet.. should i? or must i just wait.... Zzz.. hate waiting sia.

little rabbit
ya.. use photos only lor. i use JPg files to give them ah. so they can print for me. hehe i email them the file de.. that website that i just post hor. the shop uses them to print. i find it not bad hehe my mug is abit big. 22.90. whereas the website only got a normal one. which is 17 bucks ++ (peiseh just now when posted didnt see ya msg. now then i saw so reply u hehe )

fabbie,

the chicken essence way won't warm the food enough .. still cold cos it's from the fridge plus it's not liquid so won't be as effective. I usually transfer to a bowl that can be microwaved and just warm it up in there for 15 secs or so lor.

Hey mummies.. HELP Needed..

Any body tried other brands of wheat or rice cereal that has the same consistancy as Frisco wheat cereal ?? My nanny says frisco wheat or rice cereal for baby 1st food is good becoz it is very fine... But frisco got milk leh.. I want a cereal that can add my own EBM.. can let me know .. please my gal coming 6 mths liao// "Kampxia Kampxia"

I need advice, my boi dun wan to drink milk. Whole day he drink less that 500ml. He only want ceral n porridge.
Do your think if i change the brand of his milk powder will help. I really regret to let him start semi-solid food so early.
Haiz...Feeding him milk like fighting with him.

littlevictoria
a Globe? si mi lai eh? hahha

Paulyn
I also kana before leh.. last time.. my just want cereal dun wan milk.. u try to feed him milk with spoon see is he really dun wan milk anot.. mine that time feed awhile spoon then i change to bottle again.. she okai liao hehe. must try everything

<font color="ff0000">Re: Sean Lau Photoshoot

For those who have provided me with details, I've submitted it to Sean Lau already. You should have received my email on payment details.

Please remember to make payment by tomorrow 19 June 2009.

iluvbli55, please PM me asap. You dun accept PM so I can't contact you. If you dun pay by tmr, we have to drop you from the BP.

Amy (yamyam), please check your PM.</font>

kath,
sry to ask again, how much is it retailing at local shops now?
at 30pounds, after conversion &amp; shipping, shd be abt S$100 yea, just wondering how much cheaper..

n i guess we gotta buy many of the books now? later if discontinued, then cannt find the books anymore!