GoOd Morning Ladies!! Oh hello, welcome Victoria..my gal is born just 3 days b4 ur bb bday! hehe..
Ivy: Congrats Gal! Really Tio first prize liao!
Rachel: sorry for not replying ur sms. My goondoo phone not working. Of course weekend is ok, let me know wat time on Fri ok? Eh.. U alrdy at Bukit Batok ytd, can just pop by Bkt PJ mah..near near only.
Kath: Hmm.. since u alrdy ROM, expecting a baby is just a matter of time mah.
Customary wedding is only a ceremony, try to make it fun and stress free and you will enjoy it. I had mine and it was really fun. Hope you enjoy urs too!
For me, I duno if i will regret by not taking any pre -wedding shoots in those beautiful gowns. Coz i feel fat and ugly that time when i was pregnant, so did not bother to take pics. Now i see ppl wedding album, i feel quite jealous lor. I wanna make my hubby re-marry me one more time. haha
Ivy: Congrats Gal! Really Tio first prize liao!
Rachel: sorry for not replying ur sms. My goondoo phone not working. Of course weekend is ok, let me know wat time on Fri ok? Eh.. U alrdy at Bukit Batok ytd, can just pop by Bkt PJ mah..near near only.
Kath: Hmm.. since u alrdy ROM, expecting a baby is just a matter of time mah.
Customary wedding is only a ceremony, try to make it fun and stress free and you will enjoy it. I had mine and it was really fun. Hope you enjoy urs too!
For me, I duno if i will regret by not taking any pre -wedding shoots in those beautiful gowns. Coz i feel fat and ugly that time when i was pregnant, so did not bother to take pics. Now i see ppl wedding album, i feel quite jealous lor. I wanna make my hubby re-marry me one more time. haha