(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

n_g
yup i'm still TBF

santorini
this actually happened to me before! hehe.. kena interrupted. once we even did it on the floor cos bb was sleeping in our bed and we didn't want to wake her by shifting her to the cot. haha!

wow!!

echo....very good leh...so kinky....

haha...yeah me too...got interrupted also....guilty!!!

Rachel...you dun tell us...then our imagination run even wilder....haha

cervical cancer vaccination
total of 3 jabs to b taken. space out over 6mths one. abit painful thou. cost abt $500++ to $700++.

santorini
not kinky lah! it was uncomfortable. the floor is very hard, you know! :p That was the first and last time we did it on the floor.

Iemiko,

Jean also mentioned that it's painful...but it's not like normal jab meh? How come painful le? Can claim medisave?

Cindy,

Kinky hor...notti gal..

Tara/Carmen,

OK la tell u la...hubby n i went for a short getaway at Sentosa...we were enjoying the nice warm jacuzzi then it happened lo..but then it was not easy to do it in water so we stopped lor..
Tara u can save ur sponsorship of lion dance til later! Haha!

rachel
dont tink can claim medisave. tink d solution inside cause d pain. d needle poking is fine. =p

oh ya. muz be 25 or below to take d jab. if not, not confirm vaccine will help prevent cervical cancer.

iris
ya. cannot cater own food. smmore they tend to burn their food. i eva cater once n d food burn, so d staff told mi, i swear tt it does not taste good at all in d 1st place, how abt changing to another item? faints.

rachel

you went for a short getaway, without baby and you did your opening ceremony half way? Goodness!!

baby not around...then must quickly do liao..

Rachel, if you wait any longer, like phyl...i must order fireworks for your opening ceremony also....very expensive lidat.....

Rachel & Tara:
pengz!!! u gals are juz so... tsk tsk tsk!!! hahaha...

ya lor, wif BB ard, feel so funny leh. prefer short getaway too!

LOL damn funny when i read about echo's making baby session. hahahha i cant remember when is the last time that i did on the floor! not hard and pain meh?! why didnt you put emma on the baby cot?

Ivy
Congrats!! give birth more. since ya so young still hahha . wah.. so yours will be a baby tiger le! so excited for you! ehheeh Ivy.. you still BF or no more BF liao?

rachel /tara
do it in water?! tara u very funny describing it. haha

MiMi
ya. ya next one u going for c-sect too?

opening ceremony LOL like machiam curtains hidding there. faints. SO who is pregnant when BF? really wonder.. can BF and get pregnant?

mimi
hahaha! your fireworks pic are so funny.

fabbie
we scared she wake up mah, so wanted to cheng4 ji1 to quickly do while she still sleeping. it was damn uncomfortable lor! we even dragged the thin mattress from the guestroom to use, so was slightly less pain. but very squeezy, cos we were on one single tilam, compared to a big double bed. lol

faints!!!
i dun wan to explain here can.. later people post on stomp. jialet liao hahhahahahaha

echo
so cute leh.. hahaha but usually a quickly is a girl isnt it?! i want to get a boy! how to make a boy huh! lol

bbpearl
u went to INDIA?! i tout last week ya in Singapore nia? so fast come back? go india visit who?! Hahaha

haha u gals har!

I was laughing like a crazy woman in the office while reading the posts! Damn funny la u all!!

Fabbie,
U wan a baby boy? Do it middle of the night! At least that was how Jordan was conceived hehe...

Tara,
So not lion dance but fireworks har? Not bad also le..imagine doing it in a jacuzzi with fireworks at the back, like NYP hehe...

Aiyo now i think of it abit wasted hor? Short getaway and bb not ard but no opening ceremony!

fabbie/rachel
I heard that you must do it near your ovulation date to get a boy, because boy sperm got shorter life than girl sperm. i also hoping for my next one to be a boy.

haha....girls, eversince I became a mother...I am no longer shy to talk about sex, or shy about showing my body liao....(not that I am going around naked lah..)

but if I have to bf in public, i will bf in public, with or without cover....only problem is other people uncomfortable...and of course, i bf in front of friends and family....so many people see already....

echo...not true leh...i conceived emma on ovulation day....

echo,
baby boys are darn naughty u know! u sure u wan a boy next time?!

I wan to hv a bb gal (if i have 2nd one la) cos they are more guai! Then i can dress her up like a little princess..

middle of the night?!
i remember when i have my gal.. is at mid night leh! LOL and i remember that night is quite hiong MUAHahaha *blush* i still can remember. haha

rachel
everyday do lor. confirm will tio. u still BF?

Tara,
same here! I oways tell my hubby:" aiyo i'm a mother oredy who would look at me?" so i'm NOT SHY at all hehehe!!

Tara u married a Caucasian har? Emma is so pretty!

yoohoo, 15 mins more can knock off liao!! :p

Phyl, eh, how come u so quiet today? Kath also?

haha fabbie u blush also meh?

no more BF liao
stopped on 1st June which means i bf him for abt 6 months lor, not bad liao la..

today upgrade PC to Lappie.. so just now no com to chat.. kekeke.. wah... u all huh.. make me jealous nia..

mimi.. tara promised me lion dance, helicopter fly pass n fireworks when i open ceremony wor.. hahahaha....

rachel,
confirm can claim under flexi... medisave dun tink can wor...
the needle poking is like the same as other jabs... but when the doc press the syringe n the solution go in and when the doc need to press on the injection site... it is quite painful...

ng,
total 3 jabs over 6 months... one jab cost $170 including GST... i took it at raffles...

Phyl:
for your sake, i volunteer to care for Hayden for 1 day during wkend, so u and Alan can start "open ceremony" ok? hahaha... prob is... u se de to let me care for your precious little darling monster or not... ur soooo attached to him =)

Tara:
if Phyl takes up my offer, u will be broke this mth - with all the lion dance and firewerk!!!

REPOST THIS FOR PHYL & KATH (shopping queens):

Ladies, want to do photo book for ur darling? Here is a great deal. Saw it from june thread. Many Thanks to june thread mummies.

U can buy 8" x 8" photo book (30 pages) for US$11.99. Shipping fee is US$7.99. U quote one of the following code when u finish with customising ur own photo book at check out time.

Apparently I will have a free 8" x 8" photo book (39 pages) after each code used. I not too sure how true this is, but got 1 Jun thread mum done it b4 so should be true. So if I really got the free photo book, I will give u all my password n u can do another free book(within 3 months expiry time - in time for ur bb 1st birthday celebration). U just got to pay US$11.99 for shipping fee of this free photo book.

Ladies, if u sign up n use the code urself u cant get a free photo book. So it got to be someone else. Let do 10 person 1st. If got more than 10, then one of u start another round again can.

Website: http://www.artscow.com/Create/ShowProduct.aspx?ProductId=315

1)ZW5MG3L Jul/26/2009 - Taken by ypg (using my hubby email)
2)ZM7JLY8 Jul/26/2009 - Reserved for lavendery
3)ZLJTWDV Jul/26/2009 - iris
4)Z6C6AXR Jul/26/2009 - iemiko
5)Z5YP4DT Jul/26/2009 - rachel
6)ZCJYAVZ Jul/26/2009
7)Z6L3637 Jul/26/2009
8)Z6WGK6V Jul/26/2009
9)Z2W6PFZ Jul/26/2009
10)Z61FDYZ Jul/26/2009

This 1 no commitment 1. U want u do, u dun want then dun do. Haha... Wat am I talking about here? Guess blur by sxx topic u ppl saying.

I also got done it b4 in front of my bb. She sleeping inside yaolan. Though I am bad mummy, it is quite exciting cause we worry she will wake up half way.

fabbie.. jealous coz u all have sex me never lor.. hahahahahahahahaha

carmen.. hmmm.. u sure u wanna take care of my monster... he very monster one wor.. kekekeke..

sex is BAD.. it causes pregnancy... pregnancy causes pain+sleepless nites.. nah.. i will pass!!

ai seh ypg, mai like tat leh..hahaha! I juz swipe another $2K on my card todae but this time round is for myself.. i realise my hair is super thin - so went for a hair cut juz now.. n they tried ice coffee treatment on my hair - very cooling and shiok.. so i bought 10x of the treatment free 10x..hahah. All from Jean Yip :p so this mth very very very broke..

anyway, the photobook, i m so interested!! I have a few at home liao..haha

Website: http://www.artscow.com/Create/ShowProduct.aspx?ProductId=315

1)ZW5MG3L Jul/26/2009 - Taken by ypg (using my hubby email)
2)ZM7JLY8 Jul/26/2009 - Reserved for lavendery
3)ZLJTWDV Jul/26/2009 - iris
4)Z6C6AXR Jul/26/2009 - iemiko
5)Z5YP4DT Jul/26/2009 - rachel
6)ZCJYAVZ Jul/26/2009 - kathleen
7)Z6L3637 Jul/26/2009
8)Z6WGK6V Jul/26/2009
9)Z2W6PFZ Jul/26/2009
10)Z61FDYZ Jul/26/2009

Robinsons hv no GST sale leh.. i must go grab some toys.. lotsa frens bb celebrating 1 years old this year..must get them toys too!

ypg.. nah... will pass.. no time for such things.. kekekekeke.. hayden keeps me very busy.. i'm super free at work but super busy when i'm off work.. keke

kath.. my son turning 1yr also.. kekke.. so is everyone's baby here.. keke.. dun too po4 fei4.. hahahahaha...

Phyl:
hahahaha... for 1 day, im ok. let Kasia and Hayden compete, see who is more monsterous! recently Kasia oso super sticky at home, must see me lor, if not will start brawling... my days of peace is gone! ;)

i like yr equation thou:
sex is BAD.. it causes pregnancy... pregnancy causes pain+sleepless nites

wahahaha... ;D

Kath:
i used to spend dat kind of $$$ on my hair, but now wif Kasia, no way man! but im willing to spend $ on Kasia, thou not $2k 1 shot lar! hahaha... more impt ur happy and luk pretty.

really salute all the shopping queens, where u all find the $$$ har? haha...

kath

i just went to robinson lunch time...spent a bomb...and bought zero toys for emma...haha

very good deal leh...20% discount plus 7% gst rebate..+5% members rebate....cheap hor.....since you need to buy toys...better go during this sale

rachel
hehe...thanks....yeah, my hb is italian.

Carmen....i know phyl wont take up my offer anytime soon....so i throw in so many carrots....

eh..20x leh! really shiok lor. Meaning each time is abt $99 for a 1hr treatment.. hahah. Meaning i go for 'hair spa' every week.. :p

Phyl, i get ur son a teether lar.. :p

rachel:
u wan to try my Kasia at my home? hahaha... she may change yr opinion of aiming for a BB gal.

Gal and boy alike, they wan yr FULL attention after certain age ;)

carmen..this mth all the big expenses is on my card, which means when the bill come next mth, i hv to 'tighten my waist' to eat lesser!
cannot say eat bread oso cos bread oso expensive.. drink office milo n eat biscuit..haha

juz now during lunch went n visit zach..the moment he see me, he cry out. Wonder is it because this morning i onie spend 15minutes wif him. Usually i will spend nearly an hr wif him at IFC before going to work..

tara, u went to raffles city? or centrepoint? I wanna see dresses for myself too..haha

kath
COFFEE?! on ya hair? lol so does ya hair smells coffee??? hahah faints. 2k? LOL

PHY
wei.. i dun always have sex de leh.. after give birth til now. only ONE time nia... and hor.. its quite pain! cus its like giving birth. but they all say. the more u do. the more no more pain liao. -____- i didnt try yet. cus its really pain!