(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

Jo: Guai guai, DON'T snatch the milo dinosaur from your colleague!!! Continue to monitor your diet & drink more water ok?

Shucks, i didn't know that JL having Gaia sale & i already bout my baby shampoo earlier this week. Nvm lah...thanks for the tip though!

Fabbie: I also feel that my temper is worse in my last trimester!

juz,

santorini had adi anwered ur question on the ownership issue

since ur hb is marine engineer, he shud b able to bring home a good sum of money as ppl work in marine engineering usually earn good money!!!

baby clothings: i hv done all the washing since early september! i did the shopping back home in KL, then the next day me n my mum happily snip away all the price tags, n dump into washing machine to wash. now they r all sitting in my toyogo drawer, smelling fresh n looking oh so cute!!! hehe...

i will work till end of this month n go on leave. feel so tired working here. so much of politics. n my brain is slowing down as well. so difficult to remain focused n yet to multi-task. imagine, i m supporting 2-3 consultants at one time with all the research work!!!!!

llig,

r u on any blood supplements? i hv low HB count too, as i hv thalassaemia minor. so doc had prescribed to take Sangobion. m a vegetarian, so far i m doing fine.

so sleepy!! No mood to work.. how i wish i can go off now and go shop shop at Orchard. Borders having 35% discount leh.. i wanna buy tons of books today and going to Robinsons to spend my $100 voucher! Kekeke

Chantalle
nice nice. so i guess your parents know about your pregnant too! ^___^ whats with ya hubby that make you so angry and you went to ya mum's place to sleep? Pamelyn nice name. I havent tout of chinese yet. as my hub mum wanted to go fortune teller there when they know whats my girl's time and date. My baby gal will be calling her Clarice hehe

Loveangel
Ya. it will be more worst lor.. i also.......... everything also dun wan to do.......... even work i also dun wan to do liao.. given abit work i will nag n nag or feel frustated. Haiz. its not healthy man.. =( but what to do? just bear with it lor...

emeraldbride
wei. same time you at orchard.. go centerpoint and wacky the strollers.. there got alot. take to 6th floor. theres a lot of strollers for you to choose. dun buy car seat first ba. maybe baby shower people will give you as a gift. hehe

Hi Chantalle
Congrats

Hi Loveangel
Ya .. will kuai kuai... haha.. now JL still have, u can stock abit..

Hi Ivy
Yes, will kuai kuai n follow diet but once awhile, i will pinch abit la.. i felt its very torturing not to eat the food i like... I m not a very sweet tooth person.. but then sometimes... just wanna have abit... like ICE MILO!!!!!

Hi Juz
The nite b4 after 10pm .. then fast till the test finish..

Oooh Fabbie, yes, finally after all the trauma i broke my preggy news to my family. They are all excited abt the arrival of Baby Pamelyn! Rgding my studpid hubby: He insisted to see Dr Tham at KKH which was a waste of money and time as they do not have the ultrasound scan there, so I have to arrange for another appointment to see him at AMK again. Haiz.. another trip means another round of payment. But nvr mind lah, i want to see my baby.
This also means I Just have to save on my taxi trips. I have been taking taxi very often nowadays!! Too tired to stand on bus and MRT!! Some more i merely look fat and not preggy, so very unlikely ppl will give up their seat for me.. Clarice is a sweet name! I also intend to go to a fengshui master for advise on Chinese names, but before hand will select a few and ask for opinion first. I was told not to think so much first becoz baby names have to be selected after birth, see birth time.. date and etc..

Chantalle
someone mention Dr Tham form KKH before. you may want to check about whethe Dr Tham have a session at TPS. Is the same as AMK, where doc can scan every time you visit.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>25-Nov-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Bryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Clarice Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang / Simei</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>1-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Xiao Pooh</TD><TD>2-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr H C Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof P C Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Lilee</TD><TD>3-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>3-Dec-08</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Echo</TD><TD>4-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>5-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt A / ESH</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Gerrad </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Esthers</TD><TD>6-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Lemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Kayson Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jolynash</TD><TD>6-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Bedok North</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Evonne Tay</TD><TD>6-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Funshine</TD><TD>6-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>7-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Carmen</TD><TD>7-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Chen L H</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Kasia </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>7-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang / Jurong East</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Christineteo</TD><TD>7-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD></TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Matthias Kwang </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Amber</TD><TD>8-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Chereen</TD><TD>8-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mei Lik</TD><TD>24-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands / Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Sumo Obama </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>9-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>10-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Preston </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec-08</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>10-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Summergoh</TD><TD>10-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Jlow</TD><TD>11-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>12-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Llig</TD><TD>14-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Ikeike</TD><TD>14-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Dolphin</TD><TD>15-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Snowger</TD><TD>15-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>15-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>15-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Hayden Phang Yu Zhe </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mydarlings</TD><TD>15-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Pipipapa</TD><TD>15-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>16-Dec-08</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>16-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Y Y</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bedok North</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>17-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec-08</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Zachary Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec-08</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Macpherson</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Tulle</TD><TD>17-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>19-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Y G Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Girl80</TD><TD>20-Dec-08</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>Dr K H Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRLS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Vickie</TD><TD>20-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>AdelChia</TD><TD>20-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Josiah Chia </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mum13</TD><TD>21-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dakota Cres</TD><TD></TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Chen L H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Xiaohwa</TD><TD>21-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Phoebe </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Hippomummy</TD><TD>21-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Ah Bur</TD><TD>22-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec-08</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Juzyounme</TD><TD>23-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Marsiling</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Ambrose </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Lavendery</TD><TD>26-Dec-08</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Maidenleak</TD><TD>27-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>27-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Mummymummy</TD><TD>28-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Devendra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Chantalle</TD><TD>29-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bkt BJ</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Pamelyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>ScaletFGal</TD><TD>30-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Xuelyn</TD><TD>30-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Summer Cheo </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Toonies23</TD><TD>30-Dec-08</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Whampoa</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Smiley74</TD><TD>31-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Mum2ndx</TD><TD>31-Dec-08</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thanks winnie, yup i have checked alrdy. At AMK clinic Dr Tham is able to scan every time i visit.. WOoO hOO.. Cannot wait for 1st Nov to arrive!

Jazlyn...i also starting to take my ML early...on 17nov....wanna rest...don wanna work...

Sam..please update
baby name: Jake Travis Espino

bye ladies...see you all tml...going off work and to town...

Chantalle - trying to.

ypg/Jazlyn - well, he doesn't have a degree. his previous job earns him about $2K gross pay with OT. he is not earning tons, but neither is he earning extremely low. the prob has nothing to do with his pay. it has to do with whether he wants to save and contribute.

ypg - i don't know if Dr Tham will remember me. anyway, if he got any idea how to "save" me, do update me. hmm, seems that admission office not open on Sun, though the operating hrs seem like it's opened.

jowinbaby - ok, thanks.

iemik0 - The admission pple called me back, saying that apart from financial counselling not available on Sun, so can't do any paperwork. then they say when i'm going into labour then tell them that I want B2+ (just concern whether is it too late?) they gave me estimated bill for 2 nights as: $1587 for B2+, $1194 for B2, $857 for C. all can be deducted fr medisave n no cash out-front.

sam...

my bb's name is Isaac Teow (the Teow is pronounced as 'Teo') coz in MY, dat's how v pronounce it. n there're so many way to spell a surname coz v do not practise 'hanyu pinyin' system there resulted in so many spelling variations. chinese name for my boy is 张天隆.

ivy,

ya, me vy tired liao. n hv not been sleeping well. mayb dat's y my baby is smaller coz not getting enuf rest!!!

tmr is my gynae check up. can't wait to c baby. hope he had catch up on his weight!!! now my visit is fortnightly, n then will go on weekly. i think by that time, i will b in MY n c my gynae there.

juz,

i guess ur hb needs to wake up on his own. he has a family to support. in the meantime, do not get upset. love urself n ur bb more!!!

Ivy, I kaypo ... your hubby isn't Chinese? Surname is Espino right? lol

ok mummies, I have taken note and updated the table accordingly. will post it up tomorrow morning

anyone else? Hubby and I still haven't decided on a name and we have 6 weeks more to go .. DIE LA!!!

Chantalle.. i miss you wor.. u never come in here often to talk cock with me.. hahaha.. Pamalyn is nice.. keke..

Juz, dun mind can i ask a very weird question.. why do you need a will? sorry if my question is a little insensitive lor.. coz at your age thinking of writing a will seems a little morbid..

i'm also a little confused with the whole KKH thing lor.. coz its reallie not so difficult la.. my next appt was actually 15 Nov.. but then i requested to downgrade.. so i called TPS n made an appt at CLinic A to see Dr and i even got an earlier date of 7th to see my Dr.. And with that appt, i can at the same time book my B2+ bed and pay the deposit of $149... Why yours so mafan?? sorry if asked too much la.. but i just confused lor.. maybe KKH really making u go ard in circles lor.. u should go and complain and ask why they make u go one such a wild goose chase lor.. coz all it took me was really only 1 phone call!

sam, can you change my EDD to 24th Dec 2008 pls?

Actually i m quite confused. Gynae says my EDD is 24th but when I went for my 4D scan, they say my EDD is 17th Dec..so which one shuld i refer to? Hahaha..

phyl
TPS let u downgrade w/o referral letter ah? so good? coz got system to follow one wor.

juz
for subs pt, can juz request class status on day of delivery coz only pte pt from TPS has bed priority.

mimi
mi forgot to go pharmacy. will go on tues. paiseh. all d drill upstairs for d new clinicsis driving mi crazi n i wana quickly leave my office. lolx.

emeraldbride
gynae one more accurate. hehe. coz 4D scan depends on baby size currently one. hehe.

thanks iemik0! Tat's y me n hb very confused! Gynae says Zach is 1.7kg, then when i went for 4D scan, she say Zach is 1.5kg. When I did the growth scan, it stated tat my pre-preg weight is 53.8kg. If that is the case, I only put on 10kg as opposed to what I always say is abt 14kg cos I tot my pre-preg weight is 50kg leh..super super confused..

emeraldbride, at the end of the day, these are all estimates. YOu will only know Zach's real weight when he arrives and they physically put him on the scale to weigh him ...

the day before I delivered the last time, my gynae told me that my girl would be max 3.4 kg ... when she came out, she was 3.9 kg ... she didn't really look THAT huge ... chubby but NOT HUGE .. so well, these are all the gynae's best guesses la ..

Sam, do u think its necessary to buy booster seat for my 22 mth old girl? Cos If I place the car seat, it takes up alot of space. I m replacing the car seat to infant seat and thinking shd i buy booster seat.

2nd baby .. I think if I'm not wrong, those belt-positioning car booster seats can. definitely those small booster seats .. the ones without the back cannot, cos it's only meant for 3 years and above .. ya, I have the same problem as u.

Come Dec, I will have an infant car seat, a toddler car seat and a no back booster seat in my Stream ... jialat .. take up so much space ..

here is a guide I found online

There are 3 types of Booster Car Seats available

Combination Booster Car Seat
A combination booster car seat functions as a forward-facing car seat with 5-pt. harness restraint system for children over the age of 1 and approximately 20-40 lbs. As the child grows, the harness is removed to convert to a belt-positioning booster to be used with the car's own vehicle seat belt system for children approximately 40-100 lbs.

Belt-Positioning Booster Car Seat
A belt-positioning booster car seat for toddlers approximately 30-100 lbs. features full-head support and raises the child up for a better fit while using the car's own vehicle seat belt system.

No-Back Booster Car Seat
A no-back booster car seat uses the car's own vehicle seat or seat belt system and head support to appropriately restrain and protect children from approximately
40-100 lbs.

SO from this guide, I think you mean that you DON'T want the first type right? Those are the regular toddler car seats that take up damn a lot of space. I think you can get away with the 2nd type .. the ones that use the car's seat belts .. those have the types where you can remove the back to make it a no-back booster seat. The 2nd type is still bulky la .. but not as bad as the toddler car seat .. at least u can just chuck this into your boot if you need the space .. the toddler car seat usually belted down - quite sian to take out.

iemik0, it's ok. it's sold in kkh pharmacy? i think if too ma fan, i go buy without the disc cos it might be troublesome to arrange collection from u or for u to send to me leh

fabbie, there are LOADS of car seats out there .. different types .. different prices .. look around, see that you like and how bulky it is .. want to advise you also like damn hard .. too many choices out there .. lol.

Juz,
Me apparently have slighlty hypochromic normocytic red blood cells. What it means...i have no idea! Searched on the net and what i can gather is anemia.

Jazlyn,
Nope, I'm not on any blood-boosting supplements now. I took sangrobia during my prev preg.
My co doc wants me to get gynae to prescibe me something but gynae clinic blocked till 04 nov so i prob have to walk in on sun to delivery suite. haiz... Did you use to get giddy spells?? Get MC or not? My office has no use for me and wants me to go on MC cos no one feels safe with me around. haha... The last preg when i had bleeding, i was in office and freaked everyone out (all guys!)

Sam,
Fear not. I'm with you. We've kind of chosen a name for our boy but it just doesn't sit right yet.

Hello Ladies

2nd Baby
I went to see Dr. Chan today and I pass!!! My water level just pass the mark so there is no need to induce unless the situation changes in the coming week. My next appt will be in 10 days time and she did mention to my husband that in the event of early birth, it should be around 2 wks time. Dr. Chan has given me the admission letter in case I go into labour early
Also,she did the Strep B test for me today. I'll get the results during my next appt...so now i just cross my fingers that all is well

I'm really relieve that my water is back up and my baby now weighs 2.65kg at 35wks3days.I gained 430g since my appointment 2 wks ago so now hoping that i won't go pass the 9kg mark :p

Sam
Looking at the number of children seats in your stream, time to change to a mini bus if you want to bring along your helper(s)!!! hahaha

LuthAdel,
Yippee for you!
Back on track so must be a load of your mind. Dun worry about the weight gain cos me at 32wks gained 9kg already.haiz.... so u way better than me liao

LuthAdel,

ya man .. you're telling me .. I've been eyeing those Kinderland minibuses wondering .. hahahaha.

llig,

it's tough choosing a name, huh? *sigh*

Sam,
Ya... They'll be stuck with it for life. For my first son, we decided in desperation when the doc said that he was going to be born that very night (at 7m). But he managed to stay in for another couple of weeks and gave us time to get used to the name so by the time he was finally born, the name seemed appropriate. It means "precious" in both arabic and punjabi. Cos we almost didn't have him.

juz finish sorting all baby's clothes into my 3-compartment laundry basket on what to be handwashed and what to be machine washed. Baby Zach onie had 8 pcs of shirt for his first 3 mths..haha, i bet by the end of it, all will be tattered to be used as HMD for his future siblings..keke. But this mommy super funny, buy so many hankies for him dunno for wat and so many bibs which i hv no intention to use during the first 3 months..hahaha

Was at robinsons earlier to purchase 2 pillow case for the babysafe pillow and sleep positioner for him.

Adel, congrats on passing the water level mark!! Keep it up.. stay stress free will help too.

Jo, u really need a rest okay. Drink more water, u look very tired today n ur lips very dry and pale leh.. Drink more more more water..

mimi
its sold at pharmacy. tink other hospital pharmacy oso got sell. where u work at? mayb can mit u afta work? =)

llig
i tink its anemia. dr like to use big terms as usual la. juz take more red meat. don hav to take any iron tablets unless instructed by dr.

luthadel
congrats. rest more n take care k.

sam...my hubby is not singaporean...he is filipino thats why the surname espino...

fabbie...thanks!most of my friends think that baby name too long..but is my hubby likings...and the parents.

PHYL...i also wanna downgrade...how to go about it?after we downgrade...will we still be seeing irene chua for every visit or a different doc for every visit...that means no scanning?what is the difference for the downgrade?

Jazlyn - ok...

piGgiCia - i don't see myself living past 40. since donkey yrs ago, already not sure why i'm still alive. well, most of the calls i made to various dept of KKH is that even if u book an appt at clinic A, u r still a private patient and unless there's some special permission and reason, then they will let u downgrade to have subsidised ward. to play v safe, it just get polyclinic referral letter to ensure i'm already a subsidised pt, not just coz of the ward, but also i need more subsidy for my consultation and other stuff which i'm paying to KKH from nowonwards, cash v tight. well, if u have confirmed that u managed to go it the way u described, through clinic A and still with private pt status, without any polyclinic referral letter or means testing or Dr's special permission, and u still can get subsidised ward, then u let me know again lah. i will have to try to get to my gynae's attention.

iemik0 - the email u sent to me, can u forward to this email add instead? [email protected]
i still can't access gmail and msn, i don't know why. i think phyl is still a private pt under clinic A. is there any way that i can get the "complaint dept"'s email add and also Dr Tham's email add (i doubt i will see Dr Tham again)? i was thinking of writing in, coz i have mental fatigue calling various dept and get various response. i still need a lot of help... i'm wondering if i can book the detailed scan 1st, coz by time i have consultation i will have been 36 weeks pregnant. if yes, how to get that booking done? do i really have to walk-in? can i go 24hrs women clinic instead of delivery suite? i just don't like delivery suite's staff. and now i'm wondering if my next appt is on 36 weeks, will i still have another appt b4 i deliver coz it seems that the clinic always full!

llig - i see.

LuthAdel - good for u.

Morning Ladies

Sam
Actually the kinderland type is not too bad, think they should get more luxurious model in since our gov't is encouraging having more children

Going for breakfast now, will check in later.

snowger...have you check your mail?

feel so tired today...is there any lobang for part time admin jobs??would like to earn more money!!home-based jobs...any?

yeah, i succeeded! i called appt line again. managed to bring forward the appt to 7 Nov 08 coz some1 cancelled appt. good lor, don't need to go delivery suite and spend a bomb there.

G'morning ladies...

Yesterday was a busy day... took half day to see gynae... Everyhing is going smoothly for me... =)

Baby is growing well (33wks4d weight at 2.24kg..) the weight the doc gives us are just estimates..

I dunno whether u gals ever experience this.. but sometimes I feel a constant 'tubbing' feeling near my groin area.. it has a rhythm.. like a slow heartbeat... for about 10 mins.. is that the bb's hiccups or just the bb practising her drumming skills?? Hahaha!! I let her listen to her dad playing drums... =)

llig... it is just anaemia... that long word is just to tell doc's that ur red blood cells is low on haemogloblin (HB).. the pigment needed to transport oxygen to ur entire body... Just take more red meat and some liver.... U'll be ok...