(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

reddates, yup it's really ex driving in sgp. everything is increasing except our salary. haha... my hubby is lucky cos he is driving coy vehicle and petrol is 100% covered by his coy.

iemik0,
i work very very close to u. Just opp your building.

Phylicia,
i also have a specilist dip in early childhood.

jowinbaby,
pls help to include my details.
Name: Jappooh
EDD: 27 Dec 08
BB#: 2
Gynae: Dr. Adrian Woodsworth
Hopi: TMC
Stay: CCK
FTWM/SAHM: FTWM

regarding breastmilk for my boy most of the time i give him express BM. After i pump i store in plastic bottle and keep in fridge and label it with date and time. I have a warmer to warm it up. My boy was on total BM till i am back too work. Those mummies intend to give BM prepared that your baby might poo poo many many time per day. My boy poo 8x to 10x when on BM. After 3mths when he on Fm he poo once per day.

in spreeing mood ah..tat day who say if got spree tell her????

Here it is:

I am helping my friend, Yunbb, to consolidate orders for Desitin Cream. I bought 3 from her already..

So see who want anot, response soon.

Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent 4oz.
http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10747&catid=19465
- 1st payment prior order: USD5.79 x 1.45 = SGD8.40
- 2nd payment when shipment arrives: Shipping + postage charges

<font color="ff6000">Collection Points:</font>
1. Yunbb's Mil place - Blk 667D Jurong West St 65
2. Yunbb's work place at Tuas ave 2
3. Postage (To be borne by buyer. Registered Mail highly recommended, as Yunbb's not responsible for lost mail thru Normal Mail.) ***Pls add $0.30 for packaging (envelop/scotch tape/trip to post office)***

Interested , email to Yunbb at [email protected]

haha.. jowin.. me no feeling buy cream today.. hahaha.. wanna buy cute cute things.. THAT HOPEFULLY NOT GENDER RELATED! hahahahahahaha... ignore me.. i'm a little over worked under paid so going mad in my piles of work!

haha.. mum2ndx.. icc.. haha.. poo poo that day on sat liao.. hehe.. no poo poo until today! still quite normal now.

Mimi, really? 100% fuel cost covered by company? That's great.

I try not to drive to town so much to meet my friends for lunch or tea - probably once a week now .. feel guilty wasting fuel ... poor hubby is the one paying.

Phylicia,

sometimes it is leh ... I also start liking sweet, cutesy stuff when I'm pregnant ... that's how I also can guess everytime that I'm having a girl ... lol

Phyl, nvm la.. i just post only.. Heard its quite cheap compare to outside selling

U buy wat cute cute winnie the pooh from spree? I also wan leh... haha!!

Me keep buying gal things.. later end up is boy... i gonna all give my friends liao
haha!!

Good Morning Ladies

Reddates
I stay in the west so if you shift near my place we can form a baby minding network then no more issues with where to place our baby when we work! hahahaha

LLig
Me no expert in car seats lah. Still sourcing around for one but I'm quite keen on Britax Diplomat, infact any of the Britax combi car seat

This weekend there is a food fest at Night Safari, thinking of going but not sure if hb is up to it. http://singaporefoodfestival.com/enewsletters/03/
Anyone up to it? I think it would be fun :p

jowin, so early buy cream now? me same as phyl, now only wan to buy cute cute things.

samantha, yup the fuel is 100% paid by coy. but too bad my off is out of the way for him so i got to take train to work. dun wan to waste $ on erp cos i think from my hm to off we need to go thru 3 or 4 erp. faint...

phyl, i got poo poo everyday leh but hor the quantity is pathetic. haha... so gross

hallo mommies..

yesterday wento see gynae.. confirm another MICKEY!

wento see my DS's PD also.. to cut long story short, if you plan to get any insurance for your baby, PLEASE DO SO ASAP even prior any further checkup.. coz once it is pen-down (anything that's cause for concern), applying insurance for baby will be a challenge..

LuthAdel,

I'm staying at Bkt Panjang, working in Tuas. Haha...I've already decided to let my maid take care of my children so problem already solved.

Mimiz,
My fuel cost is 100% covered oso, tat's y not so bad. If not everyday think of the fuel $$$. will go bersek ah. Imagine everytime u step on the accelerator it cost dunno how many cts, heehee...

dee, congrats for having another Mickey!

reddates, lucky you since your coy is paying 100% of petrol.

phyl, please share share where u buy the cute bibs from? which spree?

Mimi
cos she spreeing ma.. dun know when she spree again... might as well lobang her then i no need to open spree.. expire till 2010 or 2011.. buy n keep one side lor... heard the price increase liao....

1 spree need USD$200 to worth the shipping, i think.. Me 1 person how to reach tat amount la. So lobang her lor
more ppl sharing, cheaper shipping cost lor

Dee
Congrats on your little Mickey!!

Baby Insurance
Can we get it even before our baby is born? Any recommendation or research done on the most viable Insurance package for babies in SG?

Reddates
Hahahah, good for you. We are still waiting for vacancy at our preferred NTUC infant care centre. So problem still not solve concerning baby minding until the vacancy is confirmed.

Maids
On a side note, you know lah i'm super kiasu. Anyone of you have a reliable and honest maid agency for recommendation? This would be our backup plan in case we are not alloted space in the infant care centre.

Singapore Food Fest at Night Safari
Anyone going? Thought it may be more fun to have a group and make some noise. hahahah :p

Samantha
I love tea!!! In the past i used to go to Fosters for their English tea, I simply love their nice scones with cream &amp; jam plus my wonderful cup of Earl Grey tea with Honey &amp; lemon slices ....yum..:p

Hi dee
congrats.. nowadays blowing mickey wave!!

When all mickeys n minnies attend schools, we see alot of mickeys than minnies in the same class.. So ratio abt 4 mickeys : 1 minnie.. so the 4 mickeys need alot of effort to win the heart of the 1 minnie lor.... hahaha!! Minnie have more options to choose mickeys liao...

wat m i talking abt... crazy liao

hahah... i think we have more mickeys here right?

jowin, if wan to order the cream jus email your friend?

i wan a spree for dr.brown's bottles!

Mimi
yeah.. just email Yunbb.. infact she also in our thread. just seldom post la

Dr Brown one hor.. haiz.. no BPA free for SMALL bottles.. very sianz...

I am considering using small glass bottles...

thx mimi &amp; LuthAdel &amp; jowin..

Baby Insurance
hmm.. don't think we can get before baby is born.. am not sure which insurance package good for babies in SG.. but we're going back to our current agent for the insurance.. i think all insurance will be more "picky" and will scrutinize every single thing to make sure that they don't loose $$..
perhaps before baby born, can check when's the earliest to buy insurance for baby and what are the packages available..

jowin,
does your friend order desitin cream with 40% zinc oxide? am interested to get that..

Jappoh
Yes, bb will poo poo many times, but mum has to take note abt her diet also. Not too much dairy products.

it happen to me that I take too much of dairy product causing bb to poo so many times.

Morning all! yday just brought a bra extension hehehe.. hope it will stop my breathless signs. hehe

UPdated mine. hehehe thanks
Name: Fabbie
EDD: 29 Dec 08
BB#: 1
Stay: Jurong West

jowin, no la.. just diturb u only la.. buy cream not as fun as buying bibs! hehe..

jowin, mimi..
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1550925.html?1215761464

but the bibs are loop over head one.. erm.. cute can liao la.. haha.. i not very practical now a days.. erm.. never very practical at all b4!

Jowin ah.. shall i pass u the fox romper that u like.. coz i think think if i remove the ribbon if boy boy also like not so manly.. hehe..

oh from this spree har... i ordered 2 sets of combi rompers liao, should be receiving today... i scare how i buy so many boy boy clothes then during detail scan gynae told me it's a gal then i faint. but my mum say girl and wear boy's clothes so not so bad.

Jowin, help me update stay shd be Bt Panj/Jurong East. Thanks!

Reddates, which part of Bt Panj u staying? Cant rmb if I have asked u before.

disturb me ? why disturb me..? hahahahhaha!!!!
No good ah you..... =P

haha.. Why not man enough?? aiyo.. u said cute can le ma....baby no need to be man leh.. haha

I can buy over from you, no problem at all..

Just let me know...

Last nite told maid off that she shdnt waste electicity by dry spinning her clothes only, jus hand wash and put up to dry. Then she gives me attitude by refusing to take shower. Duno wats with her. Then today she no help to pack breakfast. Reali mad w her!

wats the shipping details for the jshopper one?

jowin, lots of cute girl rompers hor.. haha.. no la.. i think will be quite sad if ppl see my baby (if boy) and say, SHE VERY PRETTY HOR? haha..

ikeike,
1st Aug is really near..so you prefer boy/gal?

LuthAdel,
I also stay in JW hee ..open to sharing nanny and also maybe putting at NTUC infant care but probably around 1 year..do you know when should we register?

The night safari food fest wow..that means at supper?

iemiko,
Sounds scary..I was thinking of putting my child in Learning Vision Childcare at Biopolis where I am working..hearing this makes me think twice..n the fees are not cheap either

mum2,
hehe maybe next time bring our own chair there at the beach to sit.

phy, haha... er.. i tell u on msn abt jshopper la
come online when free.. me tell u lor....

I know jshopper spree above SGD$156, FOC INTL shipping

Reddates - just to clarify. u are using normal Avent bottles, put it in fridge and warm up with hot water? do u didn't use any glass bottles? what language did u communicate with your maid? I heard their english not good.

jowinbaby - for the chart, mine is a boy. thanks for updating.

Re Infant care - eh, nobody is staying in North? Woodlands area? if yes, maybe should look for a babysitter together. haiz.

emeraldbride - thanks for advice. i doubt i will keep breastmilk more than 48hrs.

Phylicia - haiz, i think i same care. i wish that i can stay at home. but don't have means to.

LuthAdel - what's blighted ovum? i did check with an insurance agent. can insure the baby after 1st mth. pple recommended to try nation maid agency.

Spaghetti - i see. my husband got his company lorry transport. for me, taking a cab from home to workplace is about $8 with peak hrs charges. so haiz, not getting a car. the most is i keep taking taxi.

Jappooh - do u use normal plastic bottles and heat them up with warmer?

======

my in-laws helped me collect a pass-down stroller &amp; bathtub yest. they said the stroller is old, scatched and worn-out. haiz. does that mean i have to buy a new one?

Phylicia,
Hee..try to drink honey everyday, and less heaty food ba..

Dee,
Congrates!!!!! That makes 2 boys right? According to the gender predict chart, i will have a gal. should be able to tell when i have my check up on 25th.. wish me good luck...hee...

Meredith,
haha.. i can imagine that.. bring my own chair there and run away with the chair when e $$ face ppl start walking near me..hahaha...

mum2ndx,
Thx.. Yup, 2 boys! the house will be upside-down next year! hahaha.. eh, based on the gender predict chart, mine shown to be correct.. good luck to you, ya?
if GAL, must gimme gal baby dust for ma next one!

Juzyounme
actually, i think all milk bottles should be able to store milk..but i do not use a warmer, just the milk bottle over cup of hot water. change the hot water twice &amp; is ready for feeding

Reddates: me also staying in bukit panjang, working in Tuas.. hehe

2nd baby, u're from which part? I'm at Senja Rd..

Insurance for babies
From what I know so far, I thought only can buy ins when baby is one mth old? Baby is automatically cover under medishield when born now..

For me, I'll get one life policy (coverage $100k), one endownment for 20 yrs for his future studies and medical coverage.. I think the rest not really necessary.. if baby wants more, in future he'll also buy himself..

Meredith, 2nd Baby &amp; Fabbie
Wow! So glad to find more around Jurong Area, in future we can set up a play group dates for our BB &amp; our HB as well

For infant care, you'll have to register 1 year before they start the semester. For 1 years and above, it will be under toddler group and no longer under infant care.

Juzyounme
Blighted ovum is when the developing embryo hits major chromosome disorder and our body detects it by reaborbing the embryo into our system. Thereby leaving only the gestational sac. So, on ultrascan you can only see a round black sac with no bb in it.

2ndbb,

Stay at Bkt Panjang Ring Road, yup u asked me b4.

Juzyounme,

Yup, I used normal Avent Plastic btls , submerge in hot water to warm up the BM. The heat not so high than sterilizer rite, so no worries. For my boy, tat time there was no talk abt BPA free things like tat, same goes back to our time, so for me I'm not so kan cheong abt using glass btls, for this time round will use back Avent 1 that my boy used.

Juzyounme,

i used normal plastic bottles from NUK. At 1st use Avent also but my boy like dun really like it so change to NUK. I heat it up with the avent warm that my sis pass to me. can just use hot water to warm up also.

Same as Reddates, for my boy there was no talk on BPA bottles. So far my boy is ok with it. So i will use back NUK bottles as well and not hunting ard for glass bottles.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospi</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>FTWM/SAHM</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Gin_78</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Doc Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>LuthAdel</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Rd</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>raven_1313</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Sembawang / Simei</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Shirley Ang</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Pinky Panter</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>2nd Baby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panj/Jurong East</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bunnipet</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>echo</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>NovDec</TD><TD>4-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr. M George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>N_G</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Bubble pearl</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia/ ESH</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>iemiko</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr .KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Evonne Tay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Funshine</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Karen Ko</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. KH Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Fong2</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>amber</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Chereen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Tamms</TD><TD>9-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagle</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Pris</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Chia Yee Tien</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mummyhamster</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Spaghetti</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>jowinbaby</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Most likely GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Reddates</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Decbaby</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>DR K K Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Dino (Mousy)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelin Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>llig</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. H S Ting</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lavendery</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Santorini</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Most Likely BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Phylicia (phyl)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Yishun Ring</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>mrsho</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Lawrence / Dr. Chia</TD><TD>Pantai/Mal</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jacqueline Ng</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Most Likely BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Mamamamia</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Corp Road</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Paulyn Kao</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Macpherson</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Tulle</TD><TD>17-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Joan Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Bukit Timah</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>DEE</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>BB</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Vickie</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SC Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Mimi (mimizz)</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>80% BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Ah Bur</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Yunbb</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Juzyounme</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Marsiling</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Winnie171175</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodland</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>meilik</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands/ Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Maidenleak</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD> Jappooh</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>YL Polaris</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham WL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>fabbie</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>GIRL </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Mummy30</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WS Law (TBA)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>ScaletFGal</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Mumslove</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Mum2ndx</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. C.H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>BOY </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>State</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>millie (milfoo)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>JoyJoy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Katherin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>longan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>mummy_zeen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Simpsons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Smurfygal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>corrine (1106)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Magpie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi mommies/MTBs

just want to check, if any of you travel overseas (as in take a plane) while you are preggie? I am planning a trip, but worried for my baby.

Sorry jowinbaby!!! mine is Nov. not Dec.. sorry .. i type wrong.. =X

LuthAdel you stay at extention? i stay at westwood crescent. hehe

Name: Fabbie
EDD: 29 Nov 08
BB#: 1
Stay: Jurong West