(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

2nd baby,

yes that 3 pages are chargeable at $0.5 per page i think. I didnt do the 20pages one. I did the 39pages one for my elder son and that cost US$11.99. I find more worth. If u need to promo code let me knw.

2nd baby,

i bought the childlife colostrum w probiotics form overseas web. It cost ard $28 (depends on shipping charges)..1st time i buy from spree is $32 after that i do my own spree that time have promo on shipping as well so i pay $26 for 1 bottle.

GNC Singapore is selling at $78.50 per bottle.

marche must walk abit mafan for me hehe so i choose swensens... n vivo marche nothing much leh that time i eat dun have. and its very ex leh.. hahaha

Tai Tai Mummies & Adorable Babies Gathering!! (Dec Thread)
Date: 2nd Oct (Fri)
Time: 12noon onwards
Venue: Vivo - Earle Swensens / Marche (Pls VOTE!)

1. iemik0 + kayson
2. snowger + nicole
3. Jowinbaby
4. Fabbie + Clarice (Earle Swensens)
5. echo + emma (will confirm nearer the date, depends on workload)
6. phyl
7. bubblepearl + Gerard
8. ivy + jake
9. luthadel (subject to approval of leave :S)
10. Jappooh (depends leave approval) (Marche)
11. 2ndbb + Claryce
12. jess + daniell

2nd baby,

i give it to both my boys. elder boy take 0.5teaspoom and younger boy take 0.25 teaspoon.

u interested to buy? if yes i can sell u 1 bottle 1st. cos i bought 4 bottles at 1 go.. hee..

U can try and see good anot. If good next round when i buy can help u buy more.. More ppl buy shipping will be cheaper...

anyone wanted to get things from www.iherbs.com?

Now having 5% off anyone interested to buy?

if now ppl interested to get the childlife products i can help to order and now shipping also cheaper..

hi jappooh
i'm interested in getting childlife colostrum w probiotics too, but how u giv it to ur child? u mix it in their milk? is in powder form rite?

1. iemik0 + kayson
2. snowger + nicole
3. Jowinbaby
6. phyl
7. bubblepearl + Gerard
8. ivy + jake
11. 2ndbb + Claryce
12. jess + daniell (Swensens)

jess,
u can add into the milk. But for me i add abit of water and feed with spoon. Just abit of water will do. Yes is in powder form.

I have been giving to Ervin for abt 2mths liao.
He always get the virus from his elder brother who attended cc. Seen afew times doc since birth so hope this can help to build up his immune system loh. So far so good his bro gena running nose 2 times and he didnt get it from him. Hope it really works for him loh.

jappooh,
when u ordering? i'd like to order too...

btw u still hav few bottles on hand rite? do u mind to sell me one bottle 1st? wanna let my elder boy to try it out...

Hi Jess,

if for myself i no hurry to order. If the gals here interested to get i can order together cos shipping cheaper and now with 5% discount as well.

I can let u have a bottle 1st to let your boy try. Cos i thinking is more gals are interested i can order and pass to u all during the gathering next wk. Cos is direct shipping so will be here ard 1 wk time.

Jappooh, I dun mind getting fr u but just to check any idea if on multivitamins, can stil take the childlife colostrum w probiotics?

2nd baby,

my elder boy is taking Vit c and Hero gummy bear multivitamins as well.

maybe u like to check with PD to confirm?

1. iemik0 + kayson
2. snowger + nicole
3. Jowinbaby
6. phyl
7. bubblepearl + Gerard
8. ivy + jake (Swensens)
11. 2ndbb + Claryce
12. jess + daniell (Swensens)

1. iemik0 + kayson
2. snowger + nicole
3. Jowinbaby
6.jess + daniell (Swensens)
7. bubblepearl + Gerard
8. ivy + jake (Swensens)
11. 2ndbb + Claryce

i cannot go le.. coz cannot take leave. =)

Thanks for all your concern.. hayden recovering well from his chest infection which is a secondary infection from h1n1. he was fever free since friday.. just a little cough.. as long he doesnt wheeze, he will be fine..

HT Collection
babywoofie & tara's mum: Thanks for kick-starting the HT collection! Everything in order? And thanks for collecting on behalf of Evanmummy too.

Jappooh,
I got ur goods in my office liao. See you at 6.30pm. Hope u dun have lots to carry. Cos your bag of stuff is pretty heavy. Lucky my colleague fetch me to work today... :p

1. iemik0 + kayson
2. snowger + nicole (Swensens)
3. Jowinbaby
4. Fabbie + Clarice (Swensens)
6.jess + daniell (Swensens)
7. bubblepearl + Gerard
8. ivy + jake (Swensens)
11. 2ndbb + Claryce

Morning gals,

So tired , gotta work after the long weekend.

Bb teeth : Any 1 bb still have no teeth yet? Faye still bogeh until now, 10mth old liao.

Phyl,
So glad that Hayden is much better.. U must rest well too ya..

Reddates,
Jonas' 1st tooth only came out 2 weeks ago.. a friend's bb tooth only came out at 13th month. So not to worry.. should be coming soon! I also thot Jonas' tooth fairy forgot abt him...

2nd baby,

do u think go GNC ask the ppl abt kids can take the multivitamins and the childlife colostrum w probiotics at the same time anot? Do u think they knw?

Hi kristalangel

Thanks for yr advise.
Wow need so many days for shipment to come.
Now i realise i also got 3 empty pages..I ignore it..guess i be charges $0.50/page ya.
I dunno how to get rid of it when i am doing yesterday, cos me trying to rush out the work before my baby gal 1st birthday.

snowger,
thanks for "storing" our HT stuff at ur place, hee ur HB didnt "kill" u rite? I'll clear my batch fm u tonight, see ya!

reddate, mine just started coming out only!! & I tell u, he was super super cranky! yesterday he was in super bad mood, tired but dun wan to sleep, so unlike his usual cheerful self..

R our babies getting more "sticky" nowdays? mine is getting more n more sticky..

Phyl, glad to hear Hayden is recovering... let him drink more fluids, weather not too good nowdays. U too try to catch rest whenever u can.

Jappooh,for the childlife colostrum w probiotics was it recommended by ur PD? need to see doc to check first before i let my boy try?

summer, it takes abt 2 wks for it to arrive. Jappooh, since u already rec the email that they shipped out, means urs shd be coming by this wk!

Kath, ok w ur photobook? the zoom out method?

pastillies,

i didnt ask the pd abt it.. It recommed by ppl in the web loh.. Is best for u to ask your boy PD 1st.

ya i am waiting for my 1st photobook to arrive..

pas, yes.. got some white spaces though but I ignore it. Sent it out for shipment liao. It's actually for my parents..haha

My son is shrieking in his own room..haha

wow... long time nvr log in liao, guess i must hv missed alot of "fun" here!

Phyl: take care and hope Hayden will be a stronger boy now, after his h1n1 and chest infection ordeal. it's nver easy to take care of a sick child, let alone a sick baby!

pastillies: Kasia is getting stickier too, she cannot let me go out of her sight, when i step away to wash her staff or get her porridge, she will scream her lungs out!!! and unlike last time, now when she cries, there will be big droplets of tears, so much dat i can see the tears dropping from far!!! haha.. i call them the power tears, cos it always manage to draw me back to her, from watever im doing!

reddates: Kasia got 4 teeth peeping out of her gums (2 top and 2 bottom). like i told Phyl, every BB is diff, so dun wori. unlike many BB here, Kasia still cannot crawl forward thou i can see dat she's got very strong legs. Guess we juz need to loosen up and let our BB develop at their own pace =)

hey adel
saw thse photos in ya FB already.very nice! i love the family portrait! but funny leh. why bryan in the jumper like oversize? haha btw bryan got put gel ah? so cute! his hair stands. and spikey de.

like to share with u all. Ervin call me mama during the weekends.. Hee.. Best is i knw he call the correct person cos he call my MIL ah ma.

Fabbie,
haha, ya the jumper super oversize...more like for 2 yr old so the photographer just put a wire to hold it in place for Bryan. No lah, only water without any gel. The effect only lasted for like 10mis, just nice for the shots.

pastillies,

i called the PD. she say can take colostrum with probictics.

2nd baby,

the PD say i can give it with vit c bit alternate the vitc and multi vits if i wan to give both. Cos mult vits already content vit c so dun give vit together with mult vits.

pas,
it's ok lar... I told my hb on the same day as delivery. He said wah deliver to our house? How much u buy? I told him $400 plus. Then he *GASP!*. Assured him not for our ger only. It's including other mother's share. HAHA...

the stuff did not take up as much space as I expected... Only about 2 homogenous tiles worth. I had lots of fun packing them thou.

Jappooh,
it's so cute right? My ger keep "mama...mama" when my mother carried her away from me during my dad's bday celebration. Aww... doesn't it make ur heart melt? :p

My ger can now eat teddy puffs on her own liao. I let her take from the container n she will pop it in her mouth! HAHA... out of 10 at most she mis-aim 1... so next time can put a few on her walker and let her eat on her own...

Luthadel,
I was so happy to see them on ur blog n FB! :p

I like the effect of the family potriat. And of cos ur boi at the sofa... So handsome. I could not take tat concept because it was dark tat day so the natural lighting was almost non-exsistent... I should have postpone the session... :p

Tina
Thanks, I like this concept the best too :p

Snowger
Bryan love this particular position as this is his favourite doings at home, stand on sofa and scratch my wall! hahaha. So he was truly happy when i just left him there for a while and the photograper just started snapping. Super fast and it was done in less than 5 mins.

I have a AIBI foldable motorised treadmill w/handpulse model : LT-1200. Letting go at $450 (neg), condition 8/10 ( use only a few times) . Anyone interested?

Luthadel
Tat's good! My ger cried every 1-2 photos for the xmas theme one. So might have wasted quite a bit of time there. My ger's favourite position is to stand n pull at the remote controls that I put in the holder on the sofa... :p Should have asked him to let my ger use the cot... She would be happy to stand there for photo snapping...

Jappooh
thats good for you!! my MIL sometimes quite irritaing. her position suppose to call AH MA. she keep saying MA MA MA MA MA. call MA MA which is her.. then me is mummy.i heard liao i super abit dulan. then sometimes my gal say mama then she tout she calling her. but i can DOUBLE confirm she not calling her lor! kaoz. i told my hub i SUPER irritated sia! really damn irritating. and not only that my FIL also say MA MA.. faints. i wan my gal to call me mummy lar.. but please lar. i dun wan my MIL call MAMA should be AHMA! wah think about it more hot! she's a nice lady lar. but sometimes some of her stuffs i dun like. =P

fabbie,

u knw my MIL at 1st also comments is caling her.. Specailly when my elder boy time.

So 1st time she say Ervin call her but my hubby say no lar he is calling me cos Ervin is looking at me. When Ervin turn to my MIL he call her Ah ma.. And he did that a few times so we knw he actually knw who he is calling..