(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

mummies who bought pigeon wipes from mi
pls pm mi if u din receive my email. if i have ur msn, i have emailed to ur msn email.

Merydith!
U sooo cute!!Still show randall the seriously injured duck? Next time he would think ducks should all look so 'hammered' how?

Snow,
New skill? Oh..hopefully he can finally crawl forward...and better still, WALK! lol

sorry to interrupt..

I have some cute Nike baby Bodysuits and beanies from korea for sale.. Visit us at -
http://iluvpeekaboo.blogspot.com/

2750650.jpg

2750651.jpg

Just back from a long meeting and had a good time reading all the freaky toy stories!!
I had my fair encounter too last time when my niece is really young. Her toys will auto on and remote control cars speeding across the house. So now, i dun buy any battery operated toys for my gal at all. Rmember the last time i asks abt the jumperoo.. whether i can off the music? Coz i guess such thing really tends to happen at anywhere.. haha...wooh freaky..

<font color="aa00aa">gals ... I need to consolidate the Pigeon baby wipes orders to send in tomorrow. Please email -- kristalangel (at) gmail.com -- me your orders, contact numbers and transfer to my POSB Savings acc 126 108 737</font>

mummies ...

to date I have received payment from

30 Jul 2009 ITR I-BANK ah_bur S$42.10
30 Jul 2009 ITR I-BANK joanne81 S$41.60
30 Jul 2009 ITR I-BANK Phyl S$30.90
30 Jul 2009 ITR I-BANK 2ndbb-1stbb S$87.40

Anymore? I'll only be ordering if you've transferred cos :p I dowan to be stuck with packs and packs of Pigeon wipes. lol.

had my share too. I shifted the cot right next to my bed one day and in the middle of the nite the mobile started to play. Played and stopped and played. It was just rite beside me.. but I was too sleepy to check if it was off or on and continued my sleep.... furthermore lullaby songs so soothing so I juz got lulled back to slp lor wahahah.........

rachel,
ya old ppl believe tat young children can see those thing, when i told my mum, she also told me maybe my elder boy really saw tat...

but hor i tell u i rather to believe tat my elder boy was lying or juz joking at that point of time coz i die die dun wan to acknowledge the present of 'tat thing' in my hse ler... really freak me out!!

<font color="aa00aa">30 Jul 2009 ITR I-BANK crabbieong S$42.10

No prob Jappooh :p

<font color="aa00aa">30 Jul 2009 ITR I-BANK Jappooh S$20.00
30 Jul 2009 ITR I-BANK crabbieong S$42.10

<font color="aa00aa">No problem babywoofie ! .. hope they have enough to fulfil our order !!

30 Jul 2009 ITR I-BANK Babywoofie S$140.60
30 Jul 2009 ITR I-BANK Jappooh S$20.00
30 Jul 2009 ITR I-BANK crabbieong S$42.10

<font color="ff0000">Anymore orders? U need to email me your order and transfer the money before 10pm, ya? I need to start consolidating everything - I'm not taking in anymore orders after 10pm tonite. thanks!</font>

<font color="ff0000">transfers received wif thanx! =)

I-BANK taybaby S$60.10
I-BANK dimpletotLYN S$25.80
I-BANK ypg_iemiko S$43.70
I-BANK jess S$20.80
I-BANK Lee1068 S$39.60
I-BANK Jowinbaby S$73.30</font>

iemik0,
I've made fund transferred to u, please check.

jappooh,
Thanks for ur offer and I keen for the voucher but I remember baby Ervin also on similac too, don't u need the voucher for yourself?

hi Mummies,

Anyone keen to buy .. BRAND NEW with price tag!! I bought from Polo Raplh Lauren online from US and its too small for BIG Evan.

Both I bought at USD19.90 (SGD29) ..and I'm willing to let go at SGD22 each

Madras Collar Shortfall ( 9 months) Polo Raplh Lauren
2751600.jpg

Patch Pocket Shortfall ( 9 months) Polo Raplh Lauren
2751601.jpg

Pls PM me if you are keen

lol
stella, ya Ralph Lauren sizing is on the small side .. when it says 9m it's actually for a 6 month old. So rite now we should b buying 12 mth for our babies. It's the same for the kiddy sizes .. they run small.

Yup,

I been buying frm polo ralph .. but the last 1 bought 9 months .. it fit him nicely .. and i wanted it to fit nicely .. for this 2 design .. but how knows .. damn small for this

<font color="119911">updated

I-BANK littlerabbit S$41.60
I-BANK taybaby S$60.10
I-BANK dimpletotLYN S$25.80
I-BANK ypg_iemiko S$43.70
I-BANK jess S$20.80
I-BANK Lee1068 S$39.60
I-BANK Jowinbaby S$73.30</font>

Kristangel,

Ya boy ..I was totally dissapointed ..when i opened it up today ..

I might buy again .. whahhahhaha

anyone keen to tag on .. let me know

Wah, you gals r freaking me out liao, talking abt all these talking/singing toys in the middle of the nite. Somemore 7th mth coming oh dear...

My gal can hold her bottle when drinking milk for the past weeks, so much easier but having a hard time changing the diaper. Now expert in moving with her walker. At least dun have to keep on carrying her liao.

Going Taiwan with my HB next week , it's my company biz trip, but so good my HB can tag along, so only pay his airfare. I nvr leave my kids at home alone so far, hmm...finally got chance to enjoy liao. But will miss my kids very much...my maid will be taking care of them with my SIL jaga them. Funny, I've resign liao but my company still let me go...going to Taipei and Kao Siung for 5 days.

hi ladies =) hope everyone is well and flu-free. my elder boy is down with cough and runny nose but thankfully tested negative for influenza a and b.

snowger,
i have the pouch you were talking about. my grandma-in-law made for me when i was expecting. there's a mini-quran, nail etc.. both my boys have their own too. its a tiny pouch but with lots of stuff in it. even their dried up portion of umbilical cord! i try not to be superstitious but when folks with 9kids tell me how they kept their babies safe, i listen and follow where i can. no harm =)

Iemik0 - Ya, i've received ur email. Pai se, tml i'll fund transfer to your account. Will let u know once i've done that.. Pai se.. :_P

Aquaduck:

That AMG called again and said the shower facility will be ready in a week time.. They'll have hot shower but open shower ..

so anyone keen to sign up? I dont mind giving it a try .. sigh ..mix dilemma .. I dont think i can get into Marsden soon .. or even Aquaduck at Suntec or Dempsey ..

Gill,
Right right! I think that's the one. It has an assortment of items in it... LOL I din noe umbilical cord is one of them! :p

Sam/Stella,
Parnsip is not a common veg found in Spore? Cos I dun see it selling in markets nor NTUC? Wierd it looks like carrots but is starchy like the potato! :p

reddates,
Tat's so nice.
To go overseas and ur hb tags along at low cost! Taiwan is like the next destination I wanna go... :p

I also caved in and bought the baby walker for my ger. She can entertain herself in it for at least more than 1 hr. Walking up n down the living room with at least 1 toy in the walker. Haha... No need to keep hugging her! *YEAH!*

anyone of your babies reject fish? My boy is taking his pork porridge well.. but spits out and cries when he smells the fish porridge.

He also cries when he's given the same porridge the 2nd time in the day! I have a weird boy.. took him to long to wean.. He only started taking cereals when he was 7 month old...

Snowger
NTUC carries Parsnip in both the regular and organic side.

For parsnip try to choose the smaller ones as the smell is rather strong but having said that, it is also very sweet after cooking.

I used it to mash together with Potatoes, Carrots,Green Peas &amp; Sweet Corn kernels. I steamed all the vegs with veg stock and it added flavours to the mash. Yummy !

Jacqueline
My boy initially rejected fish (Ikan Kuran/Threadfin) but subsequently I added 2 thin slices of ginger and now he is ok with it. You can try to give your son again after a week but add some ginger to kill the fishy smell

so busy yesterday din hv time to check the thread! Hahah.. read abt freaky toys and the leapfrog alphabet pal oso can play music on its own! Scared the wits out of my dad cos he was watching soccer in the living room while the rest of us except me is asleep. He quickly got up and look ard, i tink of ostrich! Muahaha.. :p

Jacqueline,

When I tried cooking fish porridge for the first time, Evan nearly threw up .. after 2 small spoonful .. he rejected it as well

Now he loves his fish porridge after I created new recipe for him: his fav porridge is Fish, green beans and pumpkim. My boy loves green bean though its not sweet .. but guess its how we train their taste bud..

try this:
1) Use vege broth ( onions, carrot, celery, potato)
2) Make sure you mix with some sweet veges to cover the fishy taste
3) You may add pumpkim, butternut, sweet potato
Cook with something sweet to cover the fishy taste ..
4) Do not overcook ur fish - I put the fish into the porridge for only 5 mins.. once its cook, I'll immediately bring it up ..continue with the vege..
5) Grind or mash the fish ..and add to the porridge when ready to serve ..
6) To enhance the taste, u may also consider adding parsley to the porridge ..

I guess u just have to keep trying and ammend the menu as you go along .. Keep a food diary and u will gradually know what they like and dislike and mix accordingly ..

Yogi,

I'm ok with anyday next week ..

Littlevictoria,

Ok, i'll check tonight again .. I visited their web last nite but most of the design 1 want.. dont have the size for Evan .. Will check again and let you know ..

Btw, u can also visit Polo outlet spore .. some good deals especially for bb gal .. Try the one at Forum .. or ISetan at Shaw ..

Hi Little Rabbit,
currently i have 2 vouchers expiry in 31 Sept 09. Will have another 1 on next fri as i exchange with other ppl. I can send u the 3 vouchers.

Yes my boy on similac but my fren just bought 7tins from me at a cheaper price so i dun think will use the vouchers in sept.

U PM me your address. I send u all the 3 vouchers once i got it?

Cayenne eat fish porridge everyday until her head also smell so fishy.. EEeeks..

I am trying to introduce vegetable to her. Can I add those pureed food jar brocoli into her porridge for her? Or issit better that i feed the pureed brocoli on its own?