(2008/12) December 2008 MTBs

phyl,
Haha!! Yeah lor, notti hayden always like to 'climb' on top of emma when he sees her lor... Must tell the kiddies no kissung when they are sick lah!!!! Keke

Fabbie,
Choi!!! Hope emma's cough will ease off soon... Will not last 100 days i hope. It's v sianz to hear them cough especially when they cant cough out the phelgm.. Sometimes i hear her cough, i also feel like coughing out the phelgm for her.

Adel
no prob!

Rachel
My fav has been mamy poko but was looking for a cheaper alternative. Find that nepia is very good quality and priced slightly below MP. Have tried Pampers, drypers, huggies, and this other organic brand but find that nepia beats them in quality and pricing

Hey Rachel,
Scare me when I see my nic keep appearing. hahahha

Jowin,
Hope ger ger is better liao, I know how you feel, I still worry for my little superboy. AFter the fall, he gets cranky and startled very easily. become dan xiao gui liao.

hey,anyone wanna go to the young parents fiesta from Jun 26 to Jun 28..then we can let our baby take part in the cover contest...take photos there...

Tara
Haha i think you really must go see a better PD keep changing till she okai. if you really damn sian lor. cus my clarice have been recover liao leh. i remember when my gal was coughing emma already started coughing liao right?

Whats TCM ah?

baby puree
anyone noe the diff btw using e blender vs the sieve to make puree?

btw, mummies who havent bought any tool for making bb food, can consider farlin 7-in-1 bb food maker! got it as a gift.. it's really fun.. comes with grinder, sieve, fruit juice squeeze etc.. all in small sizes =)

tara, fabbie,
yeah.. see them cough damn sian.. my boy also coughing for a week, n he lost wt! dunno y so diff to get rid of e phelgm

rachel,
find nepia v good in quality, though alittle bit thick. too bad my boy has nappy rash using it, so sticking to Pampers thou it's ex

Morning mommies...

For mommies who hv to send babies to IFC/Nanny, do ur baby cry when u r leaving? My Jordan doesn't seem to recognize that i'm his mommy then every morning when i drop him off he is still very happy...always smile to the maid of the nanny (the main is the primary person who takes care of him)..

He doesn't seem to hv any separation anxiety...he is OK with everybody.. i wonder if i shd be happy or sad? Cos my baby doesn't think i'm the most special person?

JLow,
Paisei that ur name keeps appearing hor..wonder what's wrong with my office pc..

Ivy,
Do u hv the link to the young parent forum u were talking abt? It would be fun to take pics with baby?

echt,
Just to confirm u r Cindy right? How's baby Aydan? Drinking normal already?
Whr to buy the farlin baby food maker sia?

tamms,
Nepia very good quality har...dunno le nvr try before...now the promo is over oredy right?

Tara!
Must tell emma to be aware of Hayden! He oways climb on top of her?! Hmm...my Jordan losing out liao!

Phyl,
....... ur son hor...super! hehee...

Jowin,
Dun wry too much yar...bb Ash will be fine!

hahaha.. hayden likes to go on top of emma.. keke.. where u stay rachel? if not too far we can always jio u.. kekekeke

eh phyl and tara,

i hv a thought...does Hayden climb on bb boys too? Phyl ur son really dangerous sia..

I stay at pasir ris le....think most Dec mommies stay in the north/west right? whr do u gals stay?

the young parents contest must go down to the fiesta from Jun 26-28 then take the snapshot there...rachel you wanna go??

if baby win then will be on the dec cover.

anyone going??our next gathering be this??it will be fun to see all the dec babies!!

rachel,i am staying in west coast...lesser mummies here...mostly i think in north or east lei...

keke.. rachel.. i dun think he will hump little boys.. hmm.. but hayden doesnt hang out with alot of boys.. kekekekeke...

when we go ikea tamp for mini shopping we invite u lor.. or u can always choose to TPE/SLE over to the north.. keke

rachel,
yeah, it's me.. cindy. He's good now =) just abit of phelgm off n on. stopped giving cough med thou, coz it makes him drowsy n super lethargic. havent seen him laugh for past week!!

erm, dunno where my colleague got e set leh. thk shd be at IMM Kids Mall bah.. or u can try Kiddy Palace etc. it looks like this:
https://secure.babyestore.net/product.php?productid=16199

Ivy,
where's e fiesta? i stay in central, but go west coast every weekday to my inlaws place

Ivy,
I dun mind bringing Jordan for the photoshoot le..But when n where?
U sure most mommies stay in the north/east? Think only me and Jowin stay in Pasir Ris?

Phyl,
so u n tara stay in the north har?

Eh..if next tiem go ikea tampines can jio me! It's my fave hangout too!! Usually will go thr for dinner - poached salmon n chicken wings!! Yummy..

rachel
promo is over but the usual price is $15 each for carton of 4. NTUC selling at $17.50.
I'm staying at West Coast

Phyl
wow Hayden is so cute! his action very one kind!

ivy, i might be gg to the young parents fiesta cos i wan to subscribe the mag, hope they have good freebies for subscription. i will be taking leave on 26 June and bringing my boy there.

btw, similac deliver another tin of stage 2 to my hse. who wants? also have a sample tin of mamil gold stage 2. who wants let me know ok?

haha... kath.. me love the ball ball there too.. the chicken wings are a must have.. keke.. not to forget my HOTDOGs!! keke...

This weekend anyone wanna go??

Wahlau...gathering at west coast ar? So unfair i cannot go cos it's toooo far..

Eh, jio me if anyone of u gg Ikea Tampines this weekend?

Wey...nobody respond to my query re: Separation Anxiety har?

iris...i want similac hehe....okok...so now we can go together on Jun 26

i wil start the list,let this be our Dec gathering!!

Jun 26 Young Parents Fiesta at Marina Square
1)Ivy1987 + baby jake
2)Iris

rachel,
my boy like urs lah.. OK with everyone. sometimes sad coz he like doesnt stick to me (hubby says i m MAD), but looking at the bright side, we can have some me-time to R&R! unlike my poor fren, e gal even follows her when she go toilet =@

Ivy, wat time are u going? so i bring the similac for u.

1)Ivy1987 + baby jake
2)Iris + baby Zayden

Ivy
Yups I'm staying at Pasir Panjang, close to the end of Clementi Road!

Rachel
Separation anxiety may start from around 6months but I think it fully manifests later. I think its cute in the beginning but when you can't even go to the toilet without your baby screaming at your back, it starts to become a daily horror show! My sister's kid now 1yr 5m cries and follows her around the house! She has 2 shadows.

Olivia will sometimes complain when she sees me leaving the room, so she always has her favourite toy before I go

Sat or Sun is good!!!

Sat hb got exam whole day so i m free the whole day. Sun will be at pasir ris..so juz nearby oso..

IKEA this Weekend!
Sat or Sun?

1. Phyl & Monster
2. Kath & Zach

today I took the office lift and happen alot of toddlers enter the lift...they are from my workplace childcare..so cute leh...10 over toddlers packed in the lift with me...packed until like hugging each other in the lift liao..then when they leave, one by one they automatically say bye bye to me n smile ..really brighten my day today!

Woah suddenly we have 2 gatherings!

1)Ivy1987 + baby jake
2)Iris + baby Zayden
3) Rachel + baby Jordan (Tentative)

Ikea Tampines this weekend!
1. Phyl & Monster
2. Kath & Zach
3. Rachel & Jordan (both days OK for me)

tamms,
Sometimes i dun know what i want. When i was a SAHM he was driving me crazy cos i can't leave him alone for one minute..Now that i'm working, i kinda miss him even his crying...at least when he cries i know he needs me.. now i bet he is crying for the maid n not me, cos mommy has to work..

Cindy,
Hubby says i'm MAD too...sigh...wad to do...the men just dun get it! We want to be the most most important person to our babies!

Merydith,
Wow so cute le! i bet they are very cute and talkative!

jowin,

I think u r on my FB cos ur playing Restaurant City right? wana join us?

Eh Snow and 2nd Baby,

I jealous sia...i oredy stopped bf-ing cos too tired and not much ss....but u gals have so much milk excess to have milk spa?

hi rachel
me no play restaurant city leh....

phyl n rachel
This weekend abit hard. But then if ok, i pop over. Sun definitely cannot cos my inlaws sure wanna see my girl.

hello everyone

Today i completely lost my voice... haizzz
attempt to sing twinkle twinlke little star to Cayenne and end up I sound like a pirated CD. She raise one side of her eyebrow and looked at me as though I am not her Mum.

Phyl: Ur little guy really damn stylo.. haha.