(2008/11) November 2008

Mildy > thanks hor! lolz

yaya..it's Aug tiger bb la.. haa..

lian> i was shocked y u tink i will have tiger. hahaa.. really 6th sense? some mummies here saw me in 2010 thread. tat's how they know. wahaha..

alibaba congrats! can i give u my bio oil? opened but used little bit only.

mildy: how do u know? do we have to congratulate u too?

haiz, u all happily having baby number 2. no more chance for me. no more no more. must consider myself already blessed to have experienced pregnancy again.

ah duck: (i caught the "ah" disease from u) 2 tix each for u & happy lah. only adults & older kids need tix. babies in arms just carry & go in. & i think u r right. probably ppl can just congregate nearby. the tix my co has r for activities & goody bags.

Congratulations!

Yes, it's really 6th sense, plus a bit of analysis...
I sense more good news to come in this thread.
Whoever strike Toto, pls rem to come report here ok, dun just abandon us for another thread

Alibababababa, haven't finish 1st trim?

lilian how u analyse ah?
so who'll be next to confess here?

ahwen
thanks! but tix for which day ah? sat I no free, sun I got date with hot babes liao...

ah kiki, i thinkkkkkk.... will be you !!
haha.. Dun purposely dun confess ok!

Wasai, Alibabababa, how u manage to procreate with BBT sleeping with u?

kiki
u want to turn left or right dun ask me lah, depends on u and ur hubby mah *wink wink*

congrats Jynnsan!
Think will see more mummies with good news, so excited!

Thanks ladies

**spread some baby dusts to all**

wanna hear more gd news here... then dont no need go other thread lor..

olwen
bio oil? for stretch mark?

lian
still 1st trimester.. another 3weeks den 2nd Trimester bah..

Ali, got MS anot? Last time u MS till quite cham

Am I right to say, those preggy now, are all/mostly staying with in laws or parents?

Deep inside my heart hor, I wish to see the next confession to be from Enne, my dear piekia

But the wicked side of me, wanna see it from Olwen. wahaha...

Congrats to Ali and Jynnsan!

Hope to hear more from others! Like.... kiki,lian lian,nut nut,fifi,zel zel,moo moo..... kekeke

Ah lian,
your 6th sense correct wor.. can 6th sense tomoro 4d wat number come out 1st prize???? :p
And.. when is YOUR turn???
haaa

Olwen,
I wan tixs on sat too! But can i nt go so early at 9am??
Like go at 3pm one??wakaka

ya happy, i know u quite free at home recently.. so are you.... ? ;)

ahwen
thanks got to give it a miss.. sunday got date with hot babes and hot babies, so pls give the tixs to some other babes.. if still got tixs lah..

olwen,
i bio tio her lor. wakakak.... not me not me.

*hold hands with happy hide 1 corner*

Happy,
we wan rabbits hor? wakkaak.... actaully i very scare to have another. lolx

next time hor if really strike got to create a new SMH account b4 I post on other MTB threads in case kanna 'bio tio' like alibaba! wakakak

mildy, happy dun wanna wait for u liao, see she's showing symptoms... wakaka

thanks mummies..

lian
yes...do have MS.. Headaches, backaches, insomia... nausea.. cross fingers... haven puke yet.. but always puke air.. last of all.. burping all day long... -_-

wah... haha.. for a moment i thot moomummy also preg then realized u got ur dream home.. kekeke.. congrats!

jynnsan and alibaba!! - congrats!!!! so happy for u!!

Lilian-haha.. i also hope the next one is u ler.. keke..

I think being preg and gog on to being a mum is quite addictive hor, despite all the MS, flabby tummy, sleepless nights, engorgements, frustation when bb cries etc etc...
we still want another one..

Although I really wish to have #3 but I think i still can't overcome my 'emotional barrier' yet, even my mum advise me not to, worried i mite slip into depression.

So I guess, for now.... until Lilian is preg(haha), there wun be any such news frm me.. coz seriously duno when and how i can pluck up the courage again

Enne

Ya, hope u get over your barrier very soon. Best to get yourself emotionaly prepared first b4 preggie again

Enne
yes.. Hope to have a tigeress. But it's not important. Healthy is the best gift. Boy i save $$, Gal i sure broke.

mosh-Yeah I hope so too, but I feel i unable to do it. so hopefully no 'accidents' think i can't take it. =P

alibaba-Yeah lo.. dun carry bb T too often liao.. take care. got girl cfm broke but I think its sweet lo.. more 'tie xin'.. can tie hairs.. dress up.. kekeke

Enne
Nvm la.. u still young. can try later when u 're ready. Anyway i reach home oso tired to play with Trysten... always feel fatique but worst of all.. at night cant slp.. duno y.. miserable...

Joyce
yah planned one. Actually oso not doing for the seek of having tiger baby.. just let nature take the course.

ali-for bb T, do u have the same probs? if same then maybe didi? if different, maybe is meimei.. keke..

joyce-ohh.. coz I rem my boy is younger by ur boy few mths only.(although by year will be 1 year difference) my boy turning 3 soon too in a mthplus. time flies.. I always feel he's still 2! hee..

So many mummies going into 2010 thread one by one ... envy ...

But at home now ... I see how my niece feels so neglected and gets so naughty nowadays ever since her sis is borned ... almost everyday got slapped/ caned/ scolded by her daddy and mummy ... haiz ...

I think maybe I wanna put all my attention on Lucas.