(2008/11) November 2008

oh i read up the internet.. they advise we could go get a toy doctor set and do role play with our tod.. see if it'll help a bit.. i'll go toy r'us look for 1 later!!!

aiyor.. siao ah.. i seldom hav sex with husband these days la...
me on leave tomm to bring my gal back for doc appt.. And also.. i bring forward 10days from last yr... need to clear by 1st qtr

Kiki, see still thinking abt it! if u strike must come and tell us hor! :p

Why would u think i know ah? I wasn't the one that came out with that theory..

BUT

I got a big brain to store things like this. Right for boy, left for gal. I rem cos mine was the complete opposite. I think it has more to do with which ovary the egg is coming out from that mth. :p

ah lian, u always wear sexy sexy and walk around yr hse is it??

kiki, according to kkmum's advice is... turn right = boy, turn left = gal.

hmm... wat if lie flat flat after the 'session'??

ah jes, yes got leh. but my hub not interested

Afternoon ladies!

Kiki,
mine has become smaller
sob sob.. After bf #1, has become smaller, and after bf #2, even smaller! Can't imagine if i were to bf #3! Think by the time is like man's size.. haha

ah lian
hahaha..i tink if i were to wear sexily and walk ard the house, my hubby would say,' eh, lu see seow see boh?' :p

peanut
eh, u r not alone leh..my boy oso will cry and whine when we bring him to the PD or GP. maybe they are just not used to seeing unfamiliar faces bah?

walking ard house in lingerie:
tink before my hubby vomit, i'll vomit 1st.. also not sexy no ney wear for wat.. imagine husband see liao frown instead of excited.. u say wan to die or not like that..

moomummy
urs sound better.. cry and whine.. mine is cry and scream

afternoon ladies!

Drop by and see many of mummies in sexy lingerie! Weekend coming is it, everyone thinking of S liao, hahah...

Already scheduled my csect on 12 Feb , coming very soon....

moomummy,
Jia you on ur #2 :p

Kiki,
My boy sometimes play with the toys @ PD clinic. He will snatch and crush Dr Ng's paper. Make his paper crumpy. I have to keep saying "Stop it" or pull him away from his table.
Hai..Seeing Dr Simon Ng @ Mt A.

walking ard house in lingerie:
Not so bold...a bit wierd..

mosh,
Wow, that's fast. Ox baby. Congrats.

ah lian
this pregnancy is easier than my #1

My EDD is 21 Feb, abt 1 week b4 EDD. Doc advised to have csect btw 7-14 Feb.

Yen
ya so fast, coming soon liao, sleepless nites again ...

Kiki,
Ya, will be trying for #3 maybe 2,3 yrs later i guess.. definetely not now.. Got, buy many sexy bra to enhanced my smaller boobs.. kekeke

Peanut,
then u shd invest some sexy lingerie then u will feel sexy too mah, like that ur hubby will feel high when he saw..

joyce
hahaha.. cannot la.. i stay wif inlaw la.. u wan them to hav heart attack issit. anyway.. till the ney ney cream works on me and gotten the new house.. i wont do that..

ah nut, if t ney ney cream works, then u can do BP for it!!! Plenty of us here sure 捧场 u
Buttery smell good what... your hub lagi like maybe

This joyce made in singapore one

nut she's local joyce la (sounds so weird). think other than the wat enhancement cream, u need to buy some ginkgo nuts to boost ur memory too.

ney ney cream from Sasa, brand PuPa i tink, aft i bot i immediately throw away e box liao cos got nake woman pic showing breast only cover the nipple nia.. wahahahaa...
the person say until so good, many people buy, some even recommend people and come back back 3 bottles! $59... try lor.. and dermalogical tested..

kiki
my memory is no rescue liao.. i waiting for the cells to die off completely and will forget all you people.. sad rite

Nut

Yap I opt for Epi csec. Want to hear and see bb when he comes out

Jes

My SIL learn fengshui and her shifu says 12 Feb is a good date so we choose that day lor. Just happened that my gynae also do ops on that day. She only do ops on Mon, Wed and fri

Nut,
u really need ginko nuts lei... hamtam ur head! The US joyce nick is mummyzeal.
hey, i tried some cream after stop bf#1 and all dun works wan lor.. Mostly is just some lift up or firming cream, no results de. The only effective way is plastic surgery. Think our size is abt the same, so small like oranges..

peanut,
So nini's fever is due to HFMD? Where she caught it from? Hope she's feeling better now.

Mosh,
I wish u a smooth delivery. So happy for u, can finally see ur #2 soon.. Time flies!

Anyone knows where to buy nice pineapple tarts?

I wanted to order from Joyus Pastries but they already close the CNY order intake ... Pine Garden also close the CNY order intake for pineapple tarts already.

How come there is no vaccine against HFMD huh?

ahWen, u okay liao?

babyzel, last time my girl had feng mo for 1 whole month. It just went away w/o medication. We also dunno why have feng mo. Hope Rachelle recover soon.

mosh, so u will b discharged on CNY day rite?? Then will ur MIL's relative visit her at home since u doing confinement?

gd morn

jo>
is ur maid issue settled?

i remembered rainbowbaby intro her fren's pineapple tart is nice.. if wan can ask her.

Peanut,
I think Nini will slowly outgrow her fear for doc. Ya, go get the doc set and do role play with her.

Bear,
Seldom see u on thread. Why are u hidding in your bear cave? Eating honey?kekeke

Mosh,
Wish u a smooth delivery in advance. Your hubby can also go in and witness the op right? Ask him to bring his camera in.

Lilian,
I think it depends on some hospital. Most c-sect is 4 days 3 nights stay. But hor, do confinement during CNY is super not convenient. Everything so ex. I watched the news. All fish price rise by 50% and even if u have the $$, might not be able to get it also.

Thanks for all your wishes and blessing

Ah lian/Snnowy

Yap TMC is 4days 3 days for csect. Relatives will still come on CNY lor.. what to do? ya will ask hubby to bring camera.

According to MOM, we employers shld buy air tix and send her back but dunnoe why agency say they will pay for her air tix ... eventually we sent her back to agency on Monday. Then they say the recruiter at Philippines will be buying her air tix not the agency and they dunnoe when she gg back. Until yesterday the agency told us she flying back on Feb 3rd ... dunnoe why they need to drag so long and I gotta still pay for maid levy.

We reported to MOM, maid association and CASE TRUST .. MOM and maid association cldnt help us at all .. saying its employer's responsibility to pay medical bills. But CASE TRUST take this quite seriously and will be meeting my hb this Sat ... most probably they will help us claim back from agency.

This maid agency, NET RESOURCES license has been revoked before. NEVER GO THERE!

lian
u kanna? BO LIAO one... interview your maid.. tell her about those safety procedure if they know anot.. ask them if they got off day anot.. i think they also want to see maid's contract & then also interview you.. nothing serious. basically waste of my time..

Jo,

If you need a maid agency, I can recommend you the one I used to help me settle my maid's home leave stuff. Its the one my parents used last time but not for our current maids coz we brought them in ourselves.

Alibabababa, ya lor, i kanna lor
But since t maid no longer with me, i no need to go liao. T agency couldn't find her another suay employer, so they have cancelled her WP liao
and will send her back soon.

ah Jo, is the agency trying to find her a new employer? I also dun see why drag until 3rd Feb.
Ya, i tink onli CASE will care to do something. I think the maid association is pretty useless.

lian
how come add so many babababa ?~?

Heng, no need to go liao.. it's usually applies to 1st time maid who come to singapore. So any new profiles for ur replacement yet?

Jo
yah! the agency totally cannot make it!

lilian,
Dunnoe what the agency is up to ... I told my hb we will go down and get all refunds on 3rd Feb ... dun let them drag it on.

maid association ... I think u need to pay $50 to lodge a complaint.

fifi,
Whats the agency name? I will leave it to my hb to choose another agency ... my fren told me they jus signed up at this lousy agency so I went. Now my hb complaining abt it.