(2008/11) November 2008

haha.. so funny all the "flashers".. kekeke.

heng I manage to "dig" out some of the mommies here.. but too many to "dig" out all that day...

re:hair
wah seeing all the long hair beauty makes me miss my long hair, gonna grow it back!!

moomummy-JIALAT me, now I seriously BLUR liao. hahaha.

bear-kekeke izzit I din know he took out the garbage, he ask me what's ur name coz he needs to talk to u, then i say we all call u bear then think he duno how to address u also.. haha..

Spin-great to see u spinning away that day too! 2 bad no time to talk more,, catch up more again the next time yea??. hee.

Lilian-Yeah lo.. haha.. and hor I can't imagine u calling me piekia ler.. hahaha

rainbowcandybaby-u SAHM ah??

Jes-in that case, i know u ler.. i rem cloudyjs lo.. =P

Liv,

You may try Galbiati Gourmet
If you dun like turkey, they have chicken too!

Halo Enne ! Luckily u approached mi.. else i wont have knw you in face ! nice meeting you . BTW BB L is veri cheerful & charmin ! You have done a gd job dear

Spin, i'm actually quite si wen wan leh, haha

Enne, how come u rem cloudyjs and not jes ah?

Liv, ask rainbowcandy to bake u a chicken lah!

Spin-Yeah lo, u spinning away I must 'catch' u ma.. else u cfm bo hew me.. haha..
Yeah thanks.. i think my baby is working very hard too.

Lilian-hahaha.. u mean LAO wan zi izzit?.. dun make me laugh ler.. haha..

Jes-I rem Jes(cloudyjs) but u told me just Jes ??? so I was thinking huh??? haha.. 'communication breakdown'.

HAPPY-YEAH must do smth abt our proposed playgroup ler.. haha..

OK! i managed to finish tagging all the photos. ALL PHOTOS have been released (those who got tagged just now only saw the photos in which u were tagged. now all photos have been made available.) I tagged until i very sian liao so i made some 'witty' remarks.. hehe.. enjoy all 172 photos!

Enne, Spin, I have PMed u using ur SMH PM. Bibi and Lynn, sent u the link via FB.

Who did i miss out? So far i only managed to send it to 30 mums. short of 4-5 mummies. Pls PM or email me ok?

Enne, orh u were waiting for me to say i'm "cloudyjs" ah, hahaha.... the name in ( ) on the tag is my real name tats y u confused rite??

Spin, of cos u no comments lah, becos we NEVER get to meet face-to-face, kekeke

nut
i almost ki siao lor. haha.. only the 1st half hr i can see the world becos they start from the back 1st.. kaka...

i am soo soo slpy now...

Spin, there is an email acc u used to sign up to SMH. it is in there. else u gimme ur email and i will send it to u.

Ya Lilian.. i was damn sian liao.. so just tag it for fun.. didn't tag mee siam though.. u so sharp.. noticed it!

hehehhe, ya, i took home the remaining rose cordial.... anyone wants it?

Jes> ya, i was in cap. was i the only one?

Happy> i took home food also. You want to retrieve it back? too late, all in my maid's tummy! hahhaahaha

Spin, dun know leh, haven't view the pics, i see liao then i tell u hor.

Amooks, tink so leh, and oso cos my gal was playing "catching" with u, rem? haha

thanks bear! for capturing the pics for us =) will go home & have a gd look of the pictures .

Just asking, i saw a bb with the pilot cap. whose baby ha? hehe..

Eh, i where got love Happy a lot! I even said it is Caden that is cute hor! hehe.. I tagged every single person inside as much as i can.. The sleeveless one is Happy lah..

Enne- wahaha.. my hair messy rite.. like crocoach's feelers wahaha..

thks Bear for capturin the cute pic of my gal
xie xie

Look for...
Picture with moomummy working on the balloons.. and Jes and RaindowCandy at the background eating snake
kekekeke

hmm.. the 2 ladies squattin bhind huh ? haha oh.. ok.. i see a blurred vision of jes liao .wahaha.. xin man yi zhou ler

hahahaaaa... we both must be admiring moomummy's amazing recusing ballons skills lah.

Spin, saw a blurred me, happy liao hor?