(2008/11) November 2008

Re. PIG:
ei.. i last time watch e 和平的代价,tt 林小培 married the traitor and the traitor stipe her clothes and throw her onto the road and return roasted pig with the ears cut off.. this means she not clean.. ears.. not tails lei

ANyway i got the whole roasted pig back can liao

<font color="119911">nut,
tail also can, the main thing is tat the pig must be whole
when return to the groom side.

my cantonese mil requested for us to replaced the middle portion of the roast pig (tat we r to keep) with a long pants coz it's sounds like 福 for gd luck. But I don't know if all follow this practice boh.</font>

wow... poor pigs, already kena roasted still got to endure cut ears cut tails?! kekeke

tink mayb the cans of pig trotters shd be used to cha bee hoon ... *yum yum*

Mummies, it has been a long time since I step in SMH. Wow, roasted pig topic. Let me recall...wat happen 4-5 yrs ago. Haha

I had roasted pig with oranges. I remember the bride took the middle portion and return the legs, head (with ears) and tail to the groom.
The middle part was later cut by the hotel's cook and serve to bride's guests.
I remembered clearly cos I was very hungry and the roasted pig smells so niceee. I am Cantonese.
Think, the middle part was replaced with long pants for my hubby. Same as JJmom.

Spin, u getting more cheeky hor? haha

Alibaba, i really restricted myself eating tat once in while - my office nearby got one shop sell this wonderful yummy cha bee hoon with pig trotters.... *drool drool drool*

Jes- im like tt de ..siao siao.. juz tt i no time come in to chat tt freq lor.. recently shaking leg &amp; hand mah.. *shhh* hee.. tt y can entertain u n lilian ..wahaha

If i am not wrong... I didn't
U said u got pig trotter mah, so cannot be muslim right?!
Then ang moh meh? *scratch head*

Fifi- nt to panic. we talking rubbish lah.. waaha.. 1st talking abt Roasted pig then change the topic to my gal . Lilian is asking my gal's whether izt chinese ornt hee

Spin, i never search for u lah, jus happened to saw a light blue T messy hair woman with caption: Spin's Jayla, must be u lah, kekeke

jes - ni hor bu shi wo hor.. wahaha.. no lah.. i aunty liao.. no more sweetie :p talk abt it hor.. u knw last wkend i went to shop &amp; save to buy diaper.. then this 60+ yr old aunty called mi AUNTY !! *ANGRY* &amp; ask mi whether i wan the stamp ornt .. kns.. so pissed off leh.. she at least call mi xie jie lah.. mayb i will give her the stamp. called mi aunty.. NO WAY man..

hahahaa... 公主 here, but aunty outside ah... talk abt this, i oso kena hijacked at shop&amp;save last week for these dun know wat stamps, but i gave the aunty lah becos she call me xiao jie, hahahahaaaa