(2008/11) November 2008

ali
no, i ask only.. Hee, wanna ask ur review on Trysten's car, good?

ah lian
not on leave today ah?

still feel like puking leh......

kiki
ok ah.. he drove to downstair before liao. haha..

minky
issac still scare of it?

Happy birthday to kayla & Evangeline!

mummy2nia:
Your #1 delivered by John Tee? I tot KT Tan also. KT Tan is very pro when it comes to delivery. No worries then. And she picks her own team of nurses during delivery. But she's not the sayang sayang kind of doc & may not explain much unless you ask her. She will always juz tell you "its normal", "its common".

MMR:
Alyssa's appt is in Feb - after she hits 15 mths.

Chicken pox/MMR
My boi hav taken chicken pox last week together with the pnueccool jab

MMR going to let him take at 16.5mths.Dun intend to take so early.

Kiki,
You having gastric flu or stomach?
Drink 100plus.. it might help.

Gd morning ladies!

Happy birthday Evangeline and Kayla! Well done Stephanie and Lilian!

Re: driving
Kash, Ali, driving is really a no-brainer. most of times, i don't change lane.. just stick to one lane, lagi dun need to think abt checking blind spots etc. just try ur best not to let ur car kiss the backside of the car in front. haha..

Happywifey, i brought Z to polliwogs! he loves it esp the ball pits. he can't play everything but he really enjoyed the slides!

Mummy2nia, Wtan, orh i will take care. hopefully i can blame everything on bf-ing. i m trying to take in more iron but i do leh. i take liver once a wk, beef 2-3x a wk, dark green leafy vegs etc. still the same.

Alibaba
wow.. did T try the traffic lights on the road as well? kekekek..

Kiki
take care.. yah try 100plus. My hubby occassionally also gena stomach flu and he eats nothing except drinking 100 plus for whole day. e moment he eats some solid he'll feel like vomitting again. Normally aft drinking 100plus 1-2days he'll recover.

I installed 3 cameras at home to monitor my helper, it is playback and can't view online.
But some of the things still can't avoid, one day we came home and discovered there was a bumped at my baby forehead, we asked her why she did not inform us and what happened, she told us it happened in the kitchen, that is the spot which does not have camera, she said when she tried to carry baby and baby head knocked against her teeth during the process...maybe we think we will believe as the forehead bumped obviously is the result of banging into wall or something else. She just remain silent and hoping that we will not find out so she keep quiet unless we confronted her.

There was nobody at home and no camera to witness what had happened, hence, we can't do anything.

Thanks mummies for your concern on my 'MS'
having stomach flu i think.. drinking 2-3 bottles of yakult and vitagen a day haha.... will give 100 plus a try later....

this feeling is so much like pregnant >_<

Ah lian, Happy Birthday to Kayla!
Ail, ya he still scare yet he want to play with it. Bt scare to sit in. We put him in he will climb out immediately.

nut
no traffic light la. but Zebra crossing. lolz.

minky
give him some time.. my fren's daughter got one on her 2YO bday oso scared of it initially. But then when she saw other kids happily sit on it then she 's ok with it.. it's meant to be more fun for elder kids. =)

GREAT!! cause me trying to win $200 bucks first.. then i can shop for free. LOL! so if you take mac and if you have "toa payoh" for monopoly mac pls... give me can??!! thanks!

Ali,He doesnt like it that other ppl touch his car. bt he scare to sit in his own car... haha.. we put all his soft toys inside he take them all out.. v funny

wtan, yup thats correct

happywifey, you mind pm-ing me your email so i can send u invite for bloggy!

Happy birthday to kayla &amp; Evangeline!!

Oohhh am gonna check out toysrus sale too!

K woke up with a fever today think shd be teething cos he still seems so active and happy! Then brought him to pd cos suposed 2 do jab+ 1st year evaluation but in the end cannot do cos of the fever! silly me shd have called 1st! ended up going supermkt!

kiki, ya if got sentosa cove also give me wahhaa.a.
most of you bring your babies for jab already?
what are the essential jab to take when they turn 1yrs?

soho: the ovulation method very dangerous. Brandon is using this method then here he comes.. i am now using the patch thing.. very easy and no side effect.. u just need to change the patch every week. the patch i used is called EVRA. 99% safe.. condom free.. haha..

bibi: yeah mine too.. now still have on off on off...i told PD if it is teething.. he say no lei.. is virus.. he can sometimes when he give out gas then he will have a little poo.. now on medication. given this lactobacillus powder and the salt thing to prevent dehydration. so poor thing.. doc ask me to stop the milk.. but so funny he is allergic to soy pdt.. got red bumps on his butt. so doc say have to dilute the milk powder.. haiz.. hope he get well soon. everytime he poops, he cries.. is ur bb also like that? old pp say teething do cause diahorrea.. i know his upper teeth comin out..

jynnsan: mine i also installed webcam.. can also record and view online as long as u have laptop or computer.. i bought this web cam at sim lim with my HB called the D-LINK. cost is 359.

happywifey: silly.. hope u are ok.. going to weekend soon! Cheers up ok? sad mummy, ur unborn bb not good.. remember to smile..

macdonalds: seems like not only i playing the macdonalds thing.. i don think the sentosa cove so fast come out.. they end at 14 dec if not wrong.. now most of them is repeated one..

Macdonald Monopoly:
Perhaps Mac has not printed any 'Sentosa Cove' or 'Scotts Road' or 'Marina Bay' at all. Haha.

Happy Birthday Kayla!

Jo, thks

What if one silly uncle eat Mac, but dunno wat t heck t sticker is (which has Sentosa Cove inside), then he throw in rubbish bin?

Lynn, the patch stick at where de? When menstruating still need to patch?

umm???? i tot i seen sentosa cove before.

Jo
i definitely hav Scotts Rd and marina bay.. haha

Tamade.. i gena an instant win before for fillet o fish.. so damn happy.. turn out i left it on the table forgot to take.. ganasai..
Also gena apple pie, small fries, milkshake, $3 off esso pump.

happywifey
ha! was about to ask whether u are pregnant :p

minky
yeah u wait long long.. as if I'm gonna share my sentosa cove with you....:p

lian
ha i thought of that scenario b4, a 不识货uncle anyhow throws the sentosa cove away.. then damn wasted liao

nut
u seen sentosa cove in ur dream is it?

Re: Mac Monopoly
Sorry to kill your joy but the green set prize of 7D Hawaii Trip was already won. Not sure abt the $50K so we can juz hope for that.

Minky
he soo cute hor.. scare of his car &amp; dont allow pple go near his car.

so many of u crazy about the mac monopoly. haa. so ur have been eating mac more often nowadays hah.. lolz

nut
u so TOOOT. got free fillet &amp; left on the table... too happy til forget izzit.

ali, nt cute la he v silly one... haha..so selfish don't share his toys also. he will "beat beat" me if i take his things... really go to me and "beat beat beat" sigh... what a kid.

kiki, ya i wait for you to share the sentosa cove with me. so much can share share la...

actually before i play this i thot no use leh.. i also throw the sticker away. today is my first day playing, i don't eat mac tat often la although i work in the same building n it is just one level below my office. :p

ya fifi, how u knw win liao? by the way fifi, u got lobang for CF sensitive baby wash? i miss the last spree...

Mac monopoly,
I'm also very into the monopoly but hor the game ended yday. Today went to mac but no longer giving the game tabs. Made me upsized and eat mac for nothing. Haiz..

Happy birthday to Evangeline and Kayla and all november babies!

Lilian, Minky:
I dun think I can share my source of info here but I am quite sure it is accurate.

BBZel:
Oh end liaoz ah. Still thinking of going Macs for breakie this weekend.

Minky:
I got lobang but lazy to organise BP. If the others here want, then I do lor. My lobang price is similar to BP price.

finish liao??? bt i was given the sticker this morning when i bought the set...

k fifi, can order from you. me need the big one haha... let me knw the price n when i can get.

Fifi, Minky,
I just went this afternoon and wasn't given the game tabs, the lady told me ended yday leh. No chance to win toyrus voucher and $50k liao.

happywifey: oops... hehe.. type wrongly i mean MUMMY2NIA.. haha.. I think i too miss u.. want to type mummy2nia end up type ur name.. hehe.. paisay.. everyone don get too excited.. MY MISTAKE! :p

Lilian: when menstruate means no patch week. for my case is different cause that time i went for the surgery.. so doc say my case is different i can paste the patch even i have the menses.. now will regulate the menses cycle.. everytime no patch day means menses come.. but starting for 3 months u have abnormal bleeding. is normal cause ur hormone is adjusting but when reaches 3 months, the cycle will be normal. but if still like that pls go and check with your gynae.. cause this is abnormal..

mcdonalds: finished already ma? i thought is 14 dec?

Lilian: paste the buttock there near the hips. every week change different sides.

Ohh McD monopoly end liao ah..cheh! So far I got milkshake only haha

Sian, bored..today MC so at home zzzz.. Can't wait for wkend man...

So fast end of the year liao..I think most Nov babies have celebrated their parties??

wtan,
No, k is not on pacifier. when we give him pacifier, he will take bite, pull and throw it away.

hmm, maybe we shd try asking for more coupons this wk.

lynn,
hmm, my boi a bit different. he never cry when he poo but he cry when he apply cream cos there's a bit of open wound.

I brought him to e doc for 4 times before his diarrhea stopped. The doc said is toddler diarrhea cos k appears to be active and there are no sign of dehydration.

minky,
maybe u can call MY GYM to check with them cos my hb bring the coupon back, i don know if there are any terms n conditions for e coupon.

haru,
haha, i'm having the same problem also. K always wake up for milk in e middle of e night, thats y i'm very reluctant to stop bf. lazy mom don wanna wake up to make milk.

last wk i went to genting for 2 days without k, my mum had a hard time making him sleep cos he likes to sleep when latching.

glad_gal,
my boi bday celebration is next wk. i nvr buy anything leh. Just order buffet n cake only.

Lots of bb have very nice cakes... Hope my boi one is nice too.

lynn,
heehee, lucky you clarify.. otherwise if my hubs happen to read this, he will get a Heart Attack for sure!!

blustar,
thanks!!

bear,
yay, thats good! will probably bring her to polliwogs
it has been raining so often these days, I had to strike out places like the zoo and bird park. how much is it by the way?

Minky:
I mean if there are enuff pple here who want then I organise 1 batch for you all. I'm too lazy to organise in BP thread currently. And sensitive no big one.

Bibi,
Just read that BBK is having toddler diarrhea.Hope your boi is getting better.
My BBC oso having toddler diarrhea and its happened on off for months! Think for almost 3-4months.. cant realli remember.
How many times he poo and is it watery??

My BBC can poo up to 7X a days at times.But average at least 4X a day!He poo after every meal.At times the poo is abit watery,but normally is jus soft stool.

I hav concern abt it but PD said is Ok,as long as he is active. Then last check up,i brought up the issue again,and PD prescribe probiotic for him for 2 wks.
In fact,PD mentioned it will goes away itself!

Anyway,i am very used to him pooing so many times a day :p

mildy,

me also same question

bibi, happy

hope ur boys recover soon...poo poo so many times must keep changing diapers...if go out abit troublesome hor... i hope probiotics help...there is this brand i got from a PD in Forum Galleria...called Lacto GG or something...i find not bad.

blustar,

u have a blog? can invite me too? my email is [email protected]
thanks..I prefer to visit blogs compared to logging into FB