Minky,
I got the cake from this online shop,
http://pinkgingerbynee.blogspot.com
Looks cute, but the icing is too sweet. Then the cake is a bit dry lor.. Think quite a lot of online shops can customise for u one if you need..
Blustar,
Tyler cried also, but its bcos he want the cake then I don't let him touch... haha..
Jes,
This is like the only nice pic out of all that day lor.. Was so busy that I was looking like a siao char bor that day.. haha..
Lilian,
Ya lor, cause I don want to do winnie the pooh or mickey theme, want something more special ma...
Haru,
You can add a ribbon on Domo's head ma, then more unique cause no girl domo one.. haha.. Then I could pass you all the domo decorations I made.. haha...
Bear,
I also had this one time I was too tired that even at home lying in bed, I tried to open my eyes but i can't keep them open lor.. Be more careful ya, if too tired then take a cab and sleep inside!
happywifey,
Can give them papers and crayons all that, get them to draw or play around with it, like making a birthdya card for your baby?
Re: Buffet,
We ordered the buffet from Meihao99, and initially i cater for 80 pax, cause I had expected that amount of people to come. Then my friends around me was telling me to cater for 70 pax is enough liao. But I didn't want cause I rather have left over than not having enough to eat. And heng I insisted lor.. Cause on that day, only around 40-50 guests came, but food was half gone around 2 hrs later, because the food was really good. And I was telling my hubby that if really 80 pax came, I think it may not be enough lor..