Hahaha... guess tat I'm not the onli one who had trouble getting bb to sleep. My gal also will scream/cry if force to nap/sleep.
Dymples: Usually I lie her down on the bed to change diaper b4 sleep. Dim the light. But she'll juz scream & flip over to run away, like telling me she dun like to change diaper. Juz change diaper onli leh... To her, its like HELL & cry until so jialat. I didnt do anything rough to her. Sigh!!! -____-" But i know tat she's tired & keep rubbing her eyes.
Bear: I also hold my gal down tight in order to force her to sleep. Then she also kick & try to get free away from me.
Hahaha... guess tat I'm not the onli one who had trouble getting bb to sleep. My gal also will scream/cry if force to nap/sleep.
Dymples: Usually I lie her down on the bed to change diaper b4 sleep. Dim the light. But she'll juz scream & flip over to run away, like telling me she dun like to change diaper. Juz change diaper onli leh... To her, its like HELL & cry until so jialat. I didnt do anything rough to her. Sigh!!! -____-" But i know tat she's tired & keep rubbing her eyes.
Bear: I also hold my gal down tight in order to force her to sleep. Then she also kick & try to get free away from me.