(2008/11) November 2008

RE: NOV Birthday Bash theme : Thomas & Friends

** the above theme.. is more for boy boy leh...
dun forget we have gals....

RE: NOV Birthday Bash theme

Mickey/ Minnie mouse
1) mummy2nia
2) tri_Angel
3) Jes

Winnie the pooh
1) rainbowcandybaby
2) Joyce
3) Happy
4) tri_Angel

Sesame babies
1) Peanut
2) Bear

Barney
1)

Thomas & Friends
1)

think it's meaningful to for mickey/minnie theme cos can be for both boys and gals and moreoever all our babies are born in the year of MOUSE! personal opinion only...

Mickey/ Minnie mouse
1) mummy2nia
2) tri_Angel
3) Jes

Winnie the pooh
1) rainbowcandybaby
2) Joyce
3) Happy
4) tri_Angel

Sesame babies
1) Peanut
2) Bear

Barney
1)

Thomas & Friends
1) mummy2nia

does two vote count?? dun really like dat purple dinasour..hahah

Long time no login liao.

Wah talking abt birthday bash. I love winnie the pooh but hor since bb born in the year of rats, I'll vote for Mickey/minnie mouse.

Mickey/ Minnie mouse
1) mummy2nia
2) tri_Angel
3) Jes
4) Mosh

Winnie the pooh
1) rainbowcandybaby
2) Joyce
3) Happy
4) tri_Angel

Sesame babies
1) Peanut
2) Bear

Barney
1)

Thomas & Friends
1) mummy2nia

BTW mummies, anyone has good confinement lady to recommend ? what's the market price?

Joyce,
Think need to get a mini birthday cake for Bear's bb Z ... and print Z face on the cake cos she dislike all cartoon characters eh ... haha.

I prefer Barney ... suit bb gals & boys.

Mickey/ Minnie mouse
1) mummy2nia
2) tri_Angel
3) Jes
4) Mosh
5)choomama karen

Winnie the pooh
1) rainbowcandybaby
2) Joyce
3) Happy
4) tri_Angel

Sesame babies
1) Peanut
2) Bear

Barney
1)

Thomas & Friends
1) mummy2nia

I tink tri_angel do have a pt here.
Let's say if we order mickey cake,nt fair to gals.Order minnie cake, nt fair to boy.

Hmm.. tink we shld order a cake combine of mickey and minnie instead if majority wants it

mummy2nia & happy,
Jes has the good pt too.. and its more meaningful to have mickey & minnie and frens as the theme for our "mouse" babies... heehee

alrights..im more than happy to have mickey and minnie!!

hahaha... btw.. piglet in pooh bear.. i dun tink its a gal lei.. if remm correctly its voice quite deep one.. sounds like man

Mickey/ Minnie mouse
1) mummy2nia
2) tri_Angel
3) Jes
4) Mosh
5)choomama karen
6.)Moomummy

Winnie the pooh
1) rainbowcandybaby
2) Joyce
3) Happy
4) tri_Angel

Sesame babies
1) Peanut
2) Bear

Barney
1)

Thomas & Friends
1) mummy2nia

Mickey/ Minnie mouse
1) mummy2nia
2) tri_Angel
3) Jes
4) Mosh
5)choomama karen
6.)Moomummy

Winnie the pooh
1) rainbowcandybaby
2) Joyce
3) Happy

Sesame babies
1) Peanut
2) Bear

Barney
1)

Thomas & Friends
1) mummy2nia

<font color="ff0000">* remove my name under Winnie the Pooh theme...</font>

Ah Jo..
tonite may not see u in msn liao since tomm is not the committee day and i need to prepare my lunch box for tomm aft bb orr orr..

peanut..
ya la..i know u talk cock la.. :p so r u gg to take up SL?

babyzel..
so hw many photos did u top up? we r still thinking if we shd buy back all the photos coz it seems like the photos taken for the boys hor..not alot are into the camera la..so i duno if it will be a waste for us to take the shots in..headache..

fifi..
maybe u shd call SL to chk when is ur slot..esp since processing takes longer time close to 6wks..

kash..
did u top up to get all the photos back?

Hi mummies!!

Been busy this wk, hb overseas so home alone with bb and at nite he still wake up once *faints* really so tired...

Bash: 152 gosh....

Travel with bb: Hee me looking forward to our Sabah trip with bb this coming Sun!!
First family trip, hopefully will survive hehe. Still thinking what need to be packed..and if shld bring my breast pump. Feel lazyzzz...and want to wean off liao...

Babyzel, wtan: HOw was your PS selection?? So exciting...my bb's PS only on 17 Aug...so still some time away

ExploredKid at NTUC Downtown East: Anyone been there?? Today past by...seemed really fun!! But suitable for bb below 1 yr old? Coz it's free hee but after they turn 1 yr old, will be $17 off peak. Pity live quite far fr there otherwise will surely bring my bb there on my off day!!

Mickey/ Minnie mouse
1) mummy2nia
2) tri_Angel
3) Jes
4) Mosh
5)choomama karen
6.)Moomummy

Winnie the pooh
1) rainbowcandybaby
2) Joyce
3) Happy
4) glad_gal

Sesame babies
1) Peanut
2) Bear

Barney
1)

Thomas &amp; Friends
1) mummy2nia

Wtan,
I paid $250 liao and got back the CD. Already uploaded on facebook as per Bear request. Hehe. Actually i feel that the pictures quite ok nia. Partly think my girl eyes are too puffy and her double eyelids are in hiding lah so not that nice.Anyway cos she's my girl so i will want to buy all the pics lor for collection. haha. what do u mean not into the camera? Meaning they never look straight into the camera huh? Ur boys look like twins leh... just one big n one small. hee.

Gladgal,
Enjoy ur PS. I only took 35 mins to cfm my photo selection cos i already wanted to buy all the photos liao.

Mickey/ Minnie mouse
1) mummy2nia
2) tri_Angel
3) Jes
4) Mosh
5)choomama karen
6.)Moomummy

Winnie the pooh
1) rainbowcandybaby
2) Joyce
3) Happy
4) glad_gal

Sesame babies
1) Peanut
2) Bear
3) BBzel

Barney
1)

Thomas &amp; Friends
1) mummy2nia

My girl bday theme is winnie the pooh so i am voting for something different from mine. Keke.

babyzel,
wah!! u paid additional $250 for all the photos taken?so exp.. total how many pieces?
can pm me ur FB acct?then i can go in n see ur gal's pics?

oh ya.. any mummies bb got into the bb calendar 2010 finals?=)coz tis sat is the final liaoz..

mummynia,
sorry been quite busy hence din login.. wat is this bash theme abt?care to share?

Kiki,
so far, how many ppl sign up SL liao?have we hit 20?=)

oh ya.. wanted to ask mummies where do i get those fu zi t-shirts?coz or family t-shirts?can advise pls?tks ya!!

shoes
any mummies bot shoes for ur little ones?if yes, can advise how to go abt buying?=)me tinking of getting one for my boy.. dun puzzled.. haiz.

glad_gal..
i think u shd bring more clothes for more outfit selection too..look forward to ur PS..cheers~

babyzel..
oh..haha..actually at this photoshoot that i realised some of Brod's shot really look very much like his bro..we are a little confused at 1st glance too..haha..oh..u paid already ah..the thing why we cant decide is becoz we are not really very "wow" by the effect of the photos..either the kids' not looking directly into the camera or if not the angle was abit funny..ok ok nia hor..i understand what u meant la in collecting all her photos..so in a way it's easier for ur to choose..in this case i assume u didnt top up any, right?

heloo mummies,
been a while since i logged in, busy with work and baby..what's new??hahah..

babyzel,
ya, me giving her feeds often. noticed my mum feeds her no prob, she will at least eat some and sometimes quite alot! but with me and hubby she will just reject.. =P anyway her feeding at night gg haywire recently. 2 nights ago, she woke up every 2 hours! just let her latch. and last night she woke up at 4am..super awake. finally fell asleep after latchin for like 30mins. might be teething??

mummy2nia,
i tried letting baby eat with hands, and thats when she took too big a bite of the banana and puked. but i still let her try occasionally. with e rice cracker its no prob. i tried to let her feed herself the gerber stars too, but a lil too small. might let her try pasta this weekend.

Morning all!

I Vote for mickey and minnie theme. since ya bb is a rat.

Mickey/ Minnie mouse
1) mummy2nia
2) tri_Angel
3) Jes
4) Mosh
5)choomama karen
6.)Moomummy
7) Minky

Winnie the pooh
1) rainbowcandybaby
2) Joyce
3) Happy
4) glad_gal

Sesame babies
1) Peanut
2) Bear
3) BBzel

Barney
1)

Thomas &amp; Friends
1) mummy2nia

ok seem like most of you prefer to do a simple nametag.
will do sticker for kids n moms then. it will be only a few cents per sticker. so i guess still have enough money to buy helium balloon for each baby.

and really like the jelly cakes nice.

oh and hi to Olwen long time nv c u around got good lobang must post here mah... all the good spree.

busy at work will try to come in to c what you guys r up to.

Gal.dolphin,
i choose those soft sole shoe cos bb cannot wear hard sole before they turn 1yo mah.
i joined the overseas spree.. heehee.. if i m not wrong... i paid ard $50+ for 2 pairs.
u can get it from mothercare or spring maternity, they r selling ShooShoos shoe.

Wtan
umm... on 2nd tot tink i not bringing her to SL la.. cos i remm it was mentioned SL like natural, no hair clips watsoever.. My gal hor her hair is a messy disaster one.. hahahaa.. comb also no use one.. But e main problem is she has been DROOOOOLING A LOOOOOOOT... really like tap water lei.. wipe already immediately coming out again those kind.. so dun tink it can work ther.. imagine all photos with saliva dripping wahahaaa... haiz..

<u>Sean Lau BP</u>

So far we have about 13 mummies, chasing for deposit payment now..

Nov mummies pls check your email and make your deposit payment to me..

<font size="+1">Tomorrow last day!</font>

Peanut lilian wanna join anot? Hee hee

Morning mummies ...

peanut,
Last nite I also never log in. Having migraine and still down with running nose (come back every 2 days .. dunnoe y) ... went to sleep at 10pm after Lucas.

This weekend wanna go splash park? I'm so free this long weekend ... hb received call this morning say weekend need to fly. He so unhappy abt the last min thingy and took MC today ... ask mi how to take 5 days MC ... I said you go have fever > 38degree loh.

Minky
yah lor.. its tt serious.. dunoe y her drooling so much.. So i call her 臭bb.. any mummies here with bb having this problem??

Jo
i can meet u! But this sat got lunch appt liao.. and Mon also got lunch appt.. So it's either late aftern on Sat, Sun noon or Mon late aftern..

That time got a mum recommend Bellamy's star pasta?? i bot it yest and found its brown rice pasta and it's really small wor.. I tot its those colourful stars and in bigger size.. Anyway other then the usual pork/fish/chicken stock to cook tt with veg purees, wat other way can we prepare this pasta? Heard someone toking abt Heinz cheezy ting but i can't find at e supermart yesterday lei

Mickey/ Minnie mouse
1) mummy2nia
2) tri_Angel
3) Jes
4) Mosh
5)choomama karen
6.)Moomummy
7) Minky
8) Enne

Winnie the pooh
1) rainbowcandybaby