(2008/11) November 2008

Bear
me look see look see. then kaypoh see new frens' photos.. wahahaa... like tt already can waste a lot of time liao lei..

lilian
stil enfalac A+ but mixing some Friso that comes free.. tink when Friso finish i wan to try enfalac stage 2 liao. prefer to use back enfalac series

peanut,

i am ok with ala carte....r u ok? not sure others thou...

where do u want to go for tim sum? meet what time? i can meet at abt 12.15 or 12.30pm..

u know, 24 Jun hor, opening day for Transformers Part 2....so tempted to watch! hahahaha

Peanut u need to save ur photos... then add more..

bear
wat happen is when i upload the new photos, the old ones r inside ther again.. so i tot wil double post tts y go delete lor..

bear,
u r rite.. i'm quite keen on maclaren also.. but no big basket leh..hehe..i m sahm mah..must look out for something useful so that i can bring my son in & out..on my own..
oh ya.. saw that mummies looking or dim sum buffet.. think peony jade has ala carte buffet on wkdays.. =) can try..not bad.. cheap too!!! =)

btw, any mummies using huggies?i need one barcode...can anyone help?=)

Kash,
My name is Shine. Saw that you have just approved.

Peanut,
why only upload 1 photo of Nini. Add in a few more so that we can help you to sayang her.

Kash,
that time Euan took pneumoccocal jab got fever not? My gal took it last few days and was cranky, although his temp is ard 37.5..

snnowy
ah??!!! but i uploaded 5 photos of hers! how come u ony saw 1?? and i also upload some food pics from shanghai.. dun tell me wat i see not wat others see..?

happy,
ic.. My #1 also took, but not so bad.. Maybe she feel uncomfy + she is teething now, so add up makes her very cranky

peanut,
have, saw a few pictures of Asta.. Think snnowy view it b4 u upload?

snnowy,

i figured out later
heehee...identified u from your kids

joyce,

no leh, both of my kids took the jab with no reaction... no fever and i can't recall them being cranky after the jab too... dun worry..Yu Qi shd be fine...

peanut,

how how?? where to have tim sum? wanna watch transformers 2 or not ? heehee..

joyce,

any suggestion for tim sum? wanna watch movie after that or shopping?

Ah nut,
Aiya...You can sense i hate you??

Joyce,
both my kids have reaction aft the jab.Mayb becos they took 2 jabs at the same time.:p
Next wk going for the 2nd jab onli,nt sure if there will be any fever.Hopefully nt.

ah nut, do u want to have lunch tmr? Bear & i meeting for lunch, can go HFC to meet u if u want... how? or any HFC gang interested? No promise that we will not divert to toys shopping after..... haahahha

snnowy,
peanut has uploaded in the photos of the group. Not profile pictures. I saw 5 pic of hers.

Still figuring out how to add ppl ..rarely use FB.

Kash,
Aii.. Just hope that her crankiness will be over soon!
Hmm, i am fine with dim sum. As for movie, ya, no interaction btw mummies lei. And i afraid that i will fall asleep while watching!

happy,
Oh, i thought is taken at 7m, 9m and 12mths? So fast Caden reaching 9m?

anyone interested in a gathering at the west?
Venue: my place at bukit batok
Date: 27 June 2009
Time: let's do a pot luck lunch?

1) amooks

anyone interested in a gathering at the west?
Venue: my place at bukit batok
Date: 28 June 2009 Sunday
Time: let's do a pot luck lunch?

1) amooks

ok, let's change to sunday!

wah i see e FB pics e bbs last time wrapped up like v secure and comfortable.. i'm starting to suspect nini so cranky cos since she discharge we did not wrap her liao.. ALL thanks to my mil who keep saying no need no need let them b free better... Angryz again..

minky
yah when she not crying she v cute hahahaaa... sorry but i always compare her to e rest.. when i see e others v guai then i envy.. bad bad mommy.. haiz.. i shd stop doing this to myself..