(2008/11) November 2008

fifi..did u get my payment for the doidy cup? no acknowledgement leh...hehe..

Sean Lau:
Will transfer the amt, shld be fine..

Alibaba..can lah..next time i recommend..but hmm..duno whether u all okie or not..hee..

Bear..yup, me working in the same company as them..which one is your ex-colleague? the lady or the man? the lady i long time nvr see her, different shift liao..the man, i just saw him..hehe.. (Lady and man..aiyoh...haha)

Kindermusik pics
Wahh...all the babies can sit down by themselves ah..mine can but she will move forward to touch her toes and remain there..i scared break her spine so i will support her..hahahah...

Re: Sean Lau Photoshoot

The following mummies have not provided their details yet.

2 iluvbli55
5 Bibi
10 Maggie
11 Moomummy
12 Clarice - referral from sean lau
13 Mummy2nia
14 Jerel - Vincy's friend
15 May - referral from sean lau
16 Yoyosan
17 glad_gal
18 Amy (yamyam)
21 Asilmil
28 Phing2 - Kash's friend
29 Rac0422 - dec Mum

Please provide me with details asap. Thanks.

Details required are:
1. Baby's name
2. Baby's DOB
3. Mum's name
4. contact
5. email
6. your nick

mummies..by the way, the kindermusik at pasir ris not enuff ppl to go on liao...so now no class as yet...sobs sobs.. need to hit min 4 then can start..like dat oso difficult.. :-( my bb loves the class..tanglin is too far..

enne, u ordered frm the site pam ordered or the blabla site? think both different brands! but similar toys! both very nice

heloo mummies,
wow, looks like there is a FB craze gg on.hahah..

hey Bear,
can invite me into FB? i just tried to join e grp.=P

Pam and blustar,
i finally bot e Tripp Trapp from Mothercare!! Bot the lime colour which was on a crazy discounted price. really wanted e red at first but hubby said e lime should look good in our new place. tried sitting on it in e store and it is comfy!!!

mummy2nia,
bot it at $311 (usual $519),have never seen such crazy disc for stokke. but i think i bot the 2nd last pc and another mummy was coming in after me to get it too..and its OSS at other outlet..but there is a disc (20% i think) for some other colours. You can call to ask them e colours with disc available ya?

Amooks, no la, mine the oldest cos bdae on 2 oct. He also can't sit steady. Likes to bend down to touch toes end up falling face down. LOL. Still thinking whether to sign up for another lesson since he slept for most part.

morning...!

can i ask for the aqua duck trial.. one of the parent must go down with the bb right.. haha so u mummies are going down? coz i dunno how to swim leh... safe to go down anot? ;p

morning!

Liv, we need 2 carry bb in the water so water should not be deep at all! i think shd be chest deep? shd be safe!! If my hubby can make it he will go down with bb... if not then its meeee

Re: Sean Lau Photoshoot

The following mummies have not provided their details yet & I dun have your HP number to contact your (or you are not answering the phone).

2 iluvbli55
11 Moomummy
16 Yoyosan
18 Amy (yamyam)

Please provide me with details asap. Thanks.

Details required are:
1. Baby's name
2. Baby's DOB
3. Mum's name
4. contact
5. email
6. your nick

Morning...
I've joined FB but I can't add the group.
After I joined, I can't find the group.
Not familiar with the links and buttons there.. :D Anyone can guide me..thk q

blustar-kirannnnnn studio pixs are soooo nice!

happy-u r not the only one, i also blur. haha.
I more jialat, the babies I also can't recognize who is who.. never see b4...

Yen-u click on ur own profile, u click info, u will see the grp u r in, go from there!

fifi, pmd u.. and activated my pm too.. didn't even know i could not accept pm. blur man

haru, u got a good deal on the stokke! and lime green is a great colour! me bot my bloom chair too quick and now can only drool at the stokke one!! u movin house? me too! sometime in feb 2010.. am real exited to do up K's room! esp since i never got to do up his nursery!

enne, tks for the compliments! lookin at the pics now.... he is so much bigger already!! they grow too quick! me also same, not sure who is who....

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Hi Mummies

BJG I will CANCELLED . We shall re-arrange again durin their next term break.</font></font>

Liv,
yup, one parent is required to accompany ur baby. the pool is a shallow pool (1.2m), however would encourage the parent who is more comfortable in the water to accompany baby. if mummy is nervous then baby can feel it too. *.~

blustar,
ya, prob moving sometime year end. =>

Hi Fifi,
I've forwarded you my details for the SeanLau BP liao. I've actually sent the details to Kash yesterday until now then I realize must send to you. sorry ah.. :p

<font color="ff0000">Re: Sean Lau Photoshoot

For those who have provided me with details, I've submitted it to Sean Lau already. You should have received my email on payment details.

Please remember to make payment by tomorrow 19 June 2009.

iluvbli55, please PM me asap. You dun accept PM so I can't contact you. If you dun pay by tmr, we have to drop you from the BP.

Amy (yamyam), please check your PM.</font>

Hi Fifi,
I have recieved your email regarding the payment details.Thanks!
do I have to fill up any forms for the SeanLau photoshoot as per mentioned by kash previously?

wah soo fast the seanlau photoshot already taken up!!!
i would like to get a stroller.any good recommendations?prefer something sturdy,easy to handle,with big basket,light weight also doesnt occupy so much space.thanks!of coz if cheap then that's the best..=)
thanks mummies for all ur advise..
considering combi, maclaren and graco.
am using capella,too light,can topple and unsteady.=(almost fell off slope while pushing my boy.

MUMMIES BELOW R U CONFIRMED FOR THE OUTING?? PLS ADVISE

Kash - i'm fine with dim sum.. but note for weekdays normally no dimsum buffet one.. all ala carte..

Activity: Tai Tai's outing
Place : TBC
Date: 24th Jun (Wed)

1) Alibaba
2) Pinenut (half day)
3) bbzel (After 12pm)
4) Fifi (to check schedule)
5) Happydays (half day)
6) Kash (afternoon half day - prefers tim sum
7) Joyce (TBC) shd be okie.

Kash n Fifi, thanks for coordinating the ps for us.

Seems like i am as lost as some of you on facebook... v gu haaa...

Siao nut, so sad i cant join for the tai tai outing...sob sob...

Moomummy:
Form refers to the details we asked for. We've submitted already. Thanks.

Peanut:
Yes I am able to make it. If no dim sum, we can consider other buffet? Or spa? Mani/Pedi?

Bear,
oops, late again for FB. Have registered, so now waiting for the kind soul to approve my joining in. Thanks!

Fifi,
Cheers for calling regarding Sean Lau. Done all necessary.

Gd aftn!

So quiet today. I tot Peanut is back, would have more noise here.

I wish i can join ur tai-tai gathering but i m stuck at a conference the whole of next wk.. sigh... have fun!

Yoyo, somebody will go and approve u.
pls rem to intro urself on the wall ya?

Galdophin, u want EVERYTHING for ur stroller leh.. but some criteria contradict others. Usually u want it to be sturdy, it will be rather heavy. I m using Maclaren Techno XT. It is heavy when u carry it but it is so light to push that 2 days ago, my 63 yrs old FIL told me it was a damn gd buy. it also doesn't take a lot of space. folds up like a golf bag as BBZel has seen.

U play FB? nv see u do much leh.. hahaha..

I think she very busy cos now it's the sch hols! she has to entertain 3 kids leh! we entertain one die liao... hope she is ok.