(2008/11) November 2008

anyone had Mamy Poko size L to spare? Would like to get one piece to try out so dun mind to buy one from one of you if you dun mind..=>

haru, my boi using. u wan i post to you? give u la no need to buy

hay hows lunch & shopping ??

chili, my turn to get sorethroat. sianz.. popped 2 panadols 4 headache already. stupid boss gibing mi more headache, wanna throw t panadols at him!!

lilian,
take care. drink lots of water. dowan to fall sick for the wkends. Mine throat getting better. I gargle with salt water and drank barley water.

Haru,
ya she eats alot but stil very very small leh. The doc say her metabolism rate is very high. oso she is very active. Even sleep oso move alot.

Bear, mosh, babyzel and siaonut have gone to toyrus to shop. Baby Rachelle and Baby Z are so pretty and handsome. will surely break alot of hearts when they are older...

hi mummies..

i'm finally back to work.. virus ev where... better drink more water hor...
or else if u kanna ,, & bb kanna v xin ku one... basically pple who look after sick bb cannot have gd night slp... so poor ting to see bb suffer... ke lian bb.. :~(

Hopefully BB T is better today... last night he seems to slp better oso..

jus back from toyRus.. bot a toy apple for nini.. tts my last shot.. if she stil not interested, dun xpect me to buy anymore for her.. she'll hav to get by with those old passdown ones..

Meet Rachelle and Z.. rachelle sooo pretty and Z sooo geeeeeentle.. yoz.. can fight with euan man..

Nilian
wwekend try to rest more ba.. sleep when bb sleeps.

<u><font color="ff6000">Kindermusik Class</font></u>

<font color="ff6000">Mummies,
Payments already done, Irene from Kindermusik will call you next week to remind you on the class.

thanks gals... Drinking more water. Can't take liang tea now coz aunt red is here.

pinenut, actually wkends r t most tiring de.
Tat day my bb wanted to bite a pear, she got v t angry coz mouth too small can't bite. wahaha
Mine also v chor lor, cannot sit still

I only drop by this thread once u a blue moon and i doubt anyone will remember.
Just wanna to check if anyone has switched ur babies to sippy cups. Esp since they are already on solids, i am thinking of putting my DD on sippy cups for her non-EBM drinks like water or juices. I used to try Avent for my older DD and she didn't like it. I am wondering shld i change the sprout and let my baby try or shld i i just try another brand? Does anyone has any good ones to recommend? Has anyone tried the Doidy cup? Is it good?

Welcome all comments and advices. TIA!

Afternoon mummies, what's for lunch?

I had delicious sweet &amp; sour fish with rice *yummy*

Nice lunch gathering with all the pretty mummies... siaonut, chilipadi, babyzel, bear, babyzel, mosh, baby z and baby R ... can we do it more often? pls pls pls?

B2B3M4,
wow your nick very hard to type, i am now using stage 2 Combi for my girl. So far i think its ok.

Kiki,
i had baked pasta and I am soso fulll now.................*burP*

wahhaa.... mildy, my boy thigh big,butt small so the diaper hanging on him. haaa...

alibaba, your boy also ah! ya lor all these babies dont knw why they like to call papa first.. sian hor.

peanut, buy apple for ah ni ah... hope she like lor. so nw ah ni want to change bf liao is it got baby Z aiyo...

B2B3M4,
Ya B2B3M4 your nick is sure difficult to type neh ;) Me bought Pigeon Step 2 sippy cup and tried once for my boy, so far he can grip the cup but hasn't attempt to drink from the cup yet... slowly ba..

Midly,
Baked pasta very filling leh... aiyo friday afternoon don't feel like working...

HFC Gathering:
Forgot to mention olwen - famous triplet mummy! Nice meeting you! Cheer up pls.... weekend coming...

chilipadi,
wah so fast u reach home niao

siaonut,
apple toy? those can grab and bite one? I bought one for BBQ, it's his best friend now, sleeps next to it.

kiki> ur bb name is BBQ?? so cute..

nut> si mi apple toy? BB oso got a apple toy from his daddy.. initially he like to play/bite it.. now dun even will see it liao.. kaka..

alibaba,
Hee hee yalor, his name is QiHuan ma, so I call him BBQ lor hahah... sometimes I call him Ah Boy too but sounds like my neighbour's dog leh.. ,they also call it Ah Boy leh -__"

wah... got gathering??!!
Jo, where can bring bb swim?from my experience hor.after swim bb sure very tired and hungry....
i'm keen. =)=)

kiki, ya your boy's name cute leh... BBQ
remind me of the time when i asked the preggy moms here to go bbq then they say all big tummy hw to bbq... haaa...

peanut> sorry sorry! last min i got meeting. sigh... hope u enjoy ur lunch just now. why u buy toy apple? is it educational toy? no Vtech stuff there ah?

Bear> sorry to make u bring the Heinz.

Helo mummies!!

Siaonut,
got miss me bo?
You bought an Vtec apple toy issit?So qiao...I jus bought an apply toy for my boi to cheer him up!He loves it!

kiki,
can update for me?
8.2kg 69cm at 7mths! thAnks!

Yo yo yo!
Updated for:
Pamela, Minky, rainbow and happy

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1"><font face="'Verdana'"> Nov Mummy &amp; Baby List as of 05/06/2009</font></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Last Weighed</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Head</TD><TD>Drink </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Yokoh</TD><TD>Braedon</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>02/10/2008</TD><TD>8 mths 3 days</TD><TD>7 mths 2 days</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>EBM + Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>Gerard</TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 26 days</TD><TD>6 mths 27 days</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Half EBM + Half Friso + 5 spoons of rice cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.21 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.50 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.82 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>chilipadi</TD><TD>Emma-Jane</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac every nite </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenn </TD><TD>Felicia </TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>21/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 15 days</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mamil gold 2 + 1 feed of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>vincy </TD><TD>vera </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 14 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Kash</TD><TD>Euan</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 11 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.25 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>amore </TD><TD>Cheyenne </TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 10 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.70 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>BF+EBM+semi solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Glad_gal</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 9 days</TD><TD>6 mths 5 days</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>68.5 </TD><TD></TD><TD>BF &amp; EBM/FM at night </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 9 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tri_Angel</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 9 days</TD><TD>6 mths 2 days</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Dumex Mamil Gold 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Liv</TD><TD>Ethan </TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 8 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mamil Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>DMK</TD><TD>I-Ho</TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 8 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>69.8 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 7 days</TD><TD>6 mths 10 days</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>69.4 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Friso Gold + 2 semi-solids </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 7 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.20 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>KiKi</TD><TD>Qi Huan</TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 7 days</TD><TD>6 mths 23 days</TD><TD>7.53 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>EBM + Sem-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>JessLee</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>26/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 7 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>EBM + Nestle Nan 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Zeal Mummy </TD><TD>Joan </TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 6 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.50 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 5 days</TD><TD>6 mths 8 days</TD><TD>6.90 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>BF + EBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>wtan</TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 5 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>shop4stuffs </TD><TD>Ace</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>02/11/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 3 days</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>Asta </TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 2 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Enfalac + 2 solid meals </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Jowenda</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 2 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>happydays</TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD></TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 1 days</TD><TD>7 mths</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Jeanne</TD><TD>Eva</TD><TD>25/11/2008</TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 1 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.35 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Nestle Nan Pro 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>05/11/2008</TD><TD>05/11/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 0 days</TD><TD>6 mths 16 days</TD><TD>9.23 </TD><TD>73.5 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Isomil </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>JJ_Zou</TD><TD>Givan</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>05/11/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 0 days</TD><TD>6 mths 16 days</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>66.5 </TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Sha Sha</TD><TD>Jayla</TD><TD></TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 30 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.12 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed) </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Carol Neo/Raygal</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 28 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>fruche </TD><TD>Jonas </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 28 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>90% breastfeeding + 10%S26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Cutiemum </TD><TD>Jaden </TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 27 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco 1 (changing to Similac) </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>Jaydon </TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 29 days</TD><TD>5 mths 28 days</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>similac + 2 meals of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>alibaba</TD><TD>Trysten</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 26 days</TD><TD>6 mths 4 days</TD><TD>7.10 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>ziyee</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 26 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>minkybear</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 25 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.15 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Goat's Milk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>karen choomama</TD><TD>Kieran </TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 25 days</TD><TD>5 mths 23 days</TD><TD>9.17 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>BM &amp; Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>mummy2nia</TD><TD>Nia Olivia</TD><TD></TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 25 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.64 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Similiac 180ml + cereal + solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>joyce_7580</TD><TD>Yu-Qi</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 25 days</TD><TD>5 mths 28 days</TD><TD>6.67 </TD><TD>65.5 </TD><TD></TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>annkarin72</TD><TD>Shaun</TD><TD></TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 24 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Haru</TD><TD>Heidi </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 23 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>BF + EBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>Kiran</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 23 days</TD><TD>6 mths 13 days</TD><TD>8.88 </TD><TD>73.5 </TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD></TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 22 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.5 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Similac + 1 feed of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Hugomum</TD><TD>Hugo</TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 22 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.90 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>FM Enfalac A+ + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>bluebear</TD><TD>Asiel</TD><TD></TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 21 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Partial BF </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Aden's Mummy</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.11 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>sunshinekid </TD><TD>Gavin </TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>Quinnlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.50 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Cookieoreo </TD><TD>Brian </TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 19 days</TD><TD>5.5 mths</TD><TD>9.40 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>Janessa </TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 19 days</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF + 1 Feed Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>Leighton</TD><TD>01/12/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Pamela</TD><TD>Kaitlyn </TD><TD></TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 18 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.19 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>44.0 </TD><TD>EBM + BF </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>Tyler</TD><TD></TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 18 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dumex Mamil Gold 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>BlessedMum/galaxgal</TD><TD>Evangeline Lee</TD><TD>03/12/2008</TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 17 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>150ml Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD></TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 17 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.60 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>rainbowcandybaby</TD><TD>Jalen Eden Tan Yi De </TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 13 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.75 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mamil Gold step2, semi-solid food &amp; cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Earl Grey </TD><TD>Phoebe </TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 13 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Wakodo + Friso Comfort &amp; Frisocrem </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Gal.dolphin</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>25/11/2008</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 12 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Krystel </TD><TD>Shin</TD><TD>29/11/2008</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 12 days</TD><TD>5 mths</TD><TD>6.90 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>EBM + Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 12 days</TD><TD>5 mths 14 days</TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>TEBM + Solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>Vernise</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 8 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>Kayan </TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 6 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>10.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Drink more eat more sleep more play more

milderina,
u got ur child the combo stage 2? wa.. that's the most expensive sippy cup i have seen. $20+ right? So ur girl noes how to sip from the sprout? My DD was playing with the cup when i try her out on her jie jie's sippy cup.

KK,
Hmm... so ur boy oso taking the sippy cup as a toy. Haizz.. dunno how leh.. My DD has always only been on EBM only, nvr tasted water. When i fed her water thru the spoon, she dun wan, so i am not sure if she do not know how to handle water thru the spoon or she simpy dun like water.

Re: Getting pregnant
Maybe bcos this is my 3rd child. Getting pregnant is totally out of the question. I'm just so glad that i am not bulky and clumsy anymore.

Re: Baby's weight
I feel so sad for my DD. She seems to be super light when compared to the rest. She is still only 6kg. *shake head*

stil doing my work.. tink i'll be home slightly later today..

Linian
yah weekend more tiring.. tts y i say u try to sleep when bb having naps also.. only way u can get some rest..

Kiki
huh.. always see u wait i vomit how.. hahhaa.. unless u today look like bar chor mee, tomolo bazhang, day aft chicken chop then i wont get sick lor.. hehee...

Minkybear
cannot.. tink Jo's lucas more suitable for nini.. bb Z too guai oredi.. he'll tink wat the hell is wrong with this gal...

Apple toy: Yah.. vtech from toyRus.. the cheapest among all -_-" i go step by step with the simple one 1st.. Those complicated ones too exp.. wait she no like i pu huay lei..

Happy
miss u like crazy until wan to die liao..
nex week go china wil miss lagi more.. see if can log on from ther.

v sad.. e little gal.. i see e pics lagi feel like crying hav to stop looking or else tears wil flow and colleague wait tot my husband got affair...

now i understand why my fren told me aft her birth when she in thailand see those begger mums with young babies on the roadside, she cannot hold her emotion..

peanut,
yeah, its the photos that make mi cannot take it. i also very scare ppl c mi cry then i keep dabbing my eyes. i mean from the photos on top and after her chemo really cannot take it.

mummies, lets me thankful that our babies are healthy. so even if they are not sleeping thru the night or whiney, be thankful that it's just these little things that we have to deal with. It's not easy to have to look after a sick child with terminal illness. I am praying that my brother's baby will not be so sick when she arrives in July. Gynae found cysts on her lungs and the biggest is 1.5cm big. when she arrives, she will require lung surgery.

hello! Just back from shopping! hahah.. Think BBZel is still there at Expo! heee.. we bought quite a lot of stuff there.. clothes, Nestle products etc. Like i said, cannot go shopping with a fellow Mum.. sure spend like siao one..

Was fun to meet up with the Mummies.. sorry i was late!

Kash, i nv go and look for the toy leh.. we eat liao, go Toys r us, then fed our bbs and we rushed down to Expo.

Mummynia, yes, pls PM me ur order and design. If we have 8 or more tees, i managed to get 10% off.
Anymore mummies interested?

Bear,
share what good buy u got at expo??Tomoro i am gg to expo to shop while my ah lao bring my gal for the live show.

sioanuts,pinenuts,
I am soooo TOUCH! wakaka

The apple toy is very cute hor! Ya and the cheapest among the vtec toy.hahaa.. and that's the reason why i bought it too!

Snnowy,
*wink* we meet at 2011 thrend k!

Had a very nice lunch with hfc mummies today. Always got so much stuffs to talk about.

Peanut,
Nini got fall in love with the apple or not? I bought the leap frog counting maracas in the end. Bb R quite like it but they are a bit heavy for her to hold.

Bear,
So fun shopping with you and baby Z. Ya lor, shopping with fellow mum sure spend more but we got pretty good deals there. Love bb Z, so smiley and charming. Hb questioned me y I say buy 1 toy and ended up with 2 bags of stuffs. Luckily never ask further how much I spent.

Chillipadi,
Hope ur throat is better and rest plenty.

Olwen,
Cheer up! Everything is going to be fine!

Baby R is sleeping Liao, very tired from a day full of shopping. Hope she is sleeping thru the night.

happy,bbzel
she so far seems ok wif e apple toy... at least she'll chase while it roll away hhahaa.. aiya dunoe how long wil this last thou.. she v 3mins heat one

Aiyorz..tonite her bedtime horrible.. 915 put her on bed she 1030 then fell alseep.. not a good start... dunoe issit becos tonite in my room.. not used to it..

Galdolphin,
Can get at toysru.Brand is Vtec.Hmmm...tat's depend if your bb like.To me,all toy are gd as long as they love to play with it.Then wont waste my money mah... haha

hi mummies, a quick one, nowsaday no time to come in ...and have missed out on alot of spree here too ....

okie was packing and came across this, pm me if you want them, i will post to you with no cost ok coz i dont need them. i will check my email, no worries.

1) 2 x similac mum $5 off voucher (expire 30 june 09)

2) 2 x similac stage 2 $3 off voucher (expire 30 june 09)

hi shop4stuffs,
can i have the similac mum voucher?me tinking of drinking it again for my boi.tks!
btw, today i just tried puree spinach for my bb.but i din give him pure.i mixed with HB and he finished it! =)hehehe..hope it helps.will PM u.

Hihi..good afternoon...

Happy wat time is yr show? mine is 5pm...today expo got wat to shop? heehee..

I also want a rabbit baby..so is 2011? Then must plan begining next year liao...

Just for Update ..MAID

I send my maid off last tues. She betray me the 2nd time by stealing Hp. So sad.
1st time is when I end my maternity leave, found out that she use my mum phone to call back indo 19times. Give her a chance.
Monday - my hb 1st day of work after measuring road for 3mth, mum caught her using her hp, n in her cupboard have my hubby old hp /charger &amp; earpcs. feel betray especially we treat her so nice, 2 phonecard everymth, buy so many stuff for her, when she come she only have 1 small luagges bag, 8mth wif us, she go off with 2 big china bag &amp; 1 luagges bag of clothes &amp; stuff. I send her off myself the next day. Work wise we really like her, but she is so dishonest.}