(2008/11) November 2008

milderina,
yup! was thinkin of ordering thru e BP. will have to check out e sizes that would be able to fit (bigger than e yard). kinda space constrained at my mum's place so need to work out measurements.. you gettin e play yard too? am hoping they will have the jap version avail coz i prefer the colours. hee...

hanu
yah yah.. hehe.. then keep going back weigh and weigh.. then keep changing the appt lor.. as easy as tt.. tsk tsk..

Alamak.. bb seeems to start having a bit of cough.. sian.. jus when me going on a trip.. hope it doesn't worsen.. she jus recovered from her flu and fever nia ... haiz

Morning Mummies,

Bear,
I transferred the money to you liao. Refund for 3 HB rice cereal and Rice cakes. Below is the details

Amount S$33.00
Transaction Reference 2292144685

<u><font color="ff6000">Kindermusik Class</font></u>

<font color="ff6000">Mummies and babies attending the class please remember to bring socks as you are require to wear the socks in the room.
All payments received and I will be making the payments soon.

<font color="0000ff">Yokoh,
Unable to reach you through the mobile number which you have given me. I need your bb's name, birthdate and your name and contact number so that I can do the payments. Please advise soon.

THank you.</font>

Peanut, hellooooo.... ya me disappear and appear again. ya lor nw only want one bb. lets see ba.
Mildy, ya rat timid bt act fierce like my dear ah boi.. haaa... v funny. Tiger dont want la later eat me haaa.. i scare.
hw come must wear sock? my boi will bite his sock n nt pay attention in class leh... haaa..

minkybear,
wakakak..... erally ah? no worries la, he wont have time to pay attention to his socks one, there are so many new things and friends and music in the room he will b so busy exploring and his socks will b a boring toy then.

Wearing socks is for hygience purpose. Babies i think not necessary but adults its a must.

morning ladies

bb constipation! Try poo for 2 days liao but nothing comes out. Yest nite finally poo but stool very hard and she cry after poo, think her poor butt pain pain.

Siaonut
We will definitely miss uuuuuuuuuuu.......

Ah ni's sleep routine update:
these days she ~8pm tired liao cos usually her last nap is 530pm.. so yest i ony manage to thong her until 9pm.. rite aft milk she feel asleep in cot.. Officially woke up 8am today! But in between middle of the night i heard her whine a few time.. She jus cun sleep all the way thru without waking up now and then to whine..

peanut,
wakakkaa..........yr ah ni darn cute leh. then ask minky boy sit next to you la, cos his boy no wear socks. kekeke.....

Mosh
ok ok dun forget abt the lunch later hor.. then u can giv me goodbye kiss..

minkybear
if u no mind chao sng one i can bring back NO PROBLEM at all..
eerrk... Isaac ji kor pek.. Me going to dress her tweet tweet put hair clip also..

Mildy
forgot to mention she had milk milk at 6am.. Not al the way from 9pm-8am sleep like log lah.. wahhaaa.. if like tt i sibey happy liao

peanut,
aiyo whine nias leh, my girl is scream one and i must get up to make milk type. whine no need to wake up. ekekek..... and from 9pm to 6am is darn darn good liaos.............every night i wake up to feed Claudia I will ask her, when will u sleep through?

siaonut

I will be there but then might be late cos my MIL went marketing, have to wait for her to come back leh.

My bb also will wake up and whine a few times at nite. If Im lucky she will slp till 3-4am before whining. As long as she dont open her eyes big big and want to play, its good enough for me liao, I just pat her and went back to slp.

minkybearrr--I also miss u... dun forget me yea..a...

peanut00-wahhh hao xie mu.......... can bring me along???

Nini,Issac,Lucas-love triangle???

wah, some mummies are thinking of no 2 and no 3. I am officially closing factory as don't think I can have no 3. Having emma is already a blessing and lucky cos' I only have 1 fallopian tube left which cuts down my chances by half. And technically speaking emma is my no 3 cos' I lost no 2 in 2007. Also my c-sect wound may not be able to take another cut as it will be the 4th cut. With emma already took a long time to heal as the wound kept bleeding.

Siaonut,
when u leaving for SH? Me may be going in Nov with my SIL. Stay with her brother who is working there. Want to go shopping and buy kid's clothes. Very very cheap and nice. The last time she went, she bought a lot of clothes for emma and her baby who is coming in June.

Mosh,
must give baby alot of water or give her fruits puree. poor thing, must be very pain for her.

Peanut, dont want liao like tat spoil one eek.
ah ni, like issac also ah cant sleep properly must whine whine aiyo all these babies... tsk tsk. ah sac like to c girls... wahhaaa... all those bring ger ger to class becareful wahhaa he will smile at them haaa... :p
Enne, no triangle la...

chilipadi,

give her lots of water, apple pureen, barley water liao, still stool hard hard leh, how hah?

Peanut,
your girl is so well sought after. wawkakak.... next time you hao ming, cos a lot of ppl will come your house and buy your stuff to win your daughter's heart. kekek.....

Enne,
wakakka..........our thread so fast got "san Jiao lian ai".

Mosh,
try papaya puree or banana. emma takes papaya twice a wk and banana once a wk. In between tomato juice and apple. How we giving her pear. She can take half a honey pear. Like I said earlier, she is a foodie... everything oso whack...

Minky,
issac handsome boy leh... sure 眯死 all the gals in class...

Siaonut,
not bad, got 2 potential SIL lined up for you.

I was just wondering that day. it will be damn funnie if in the future one of our babies end up marrying each other.... hmmmm

Enne, chili
me going nex tue earny morning.. until sun then back .. then gotto rush for the kindermusik class.. hope i can make it.

will be staying at my sis place cos her hubby working ther.. bree accom.. hehee.. enne u come then u gotta sleep at the corriodor wor.. no room liao..

peanut,
wah, now ur nini can sleep longer than my bb!! mine will def wake up at 630am every morn regardless of her bedtime.hahah..

I read that banana will cause constipation
I normally give my girl one feed of Friso Comfort. Suppose to help her in poo poo.

Peanut:
Cannot send early de. Optimal time is send about 4+pm. But maybe can go liaoz. Coz I realise that I am actually the backup for the 25th presentation. So I can bargain with colleague that she settle all the ammendments and finalise the slides on her own. I confirm close to the date okie.

If your Nini juz whine, let her be... if really cry then you attend to. Then no incentive to whine liaoz then wont whine lor.

Mildy:
Kindermusik BB can wear dress mah? I want dress my ah ger pweetee pweetee.

Fifi
no.. she dun jus whine.. sometime cry and scream.. Most time hav to wake up and make her sleep.. not those she whine a bit then sleep on own one.. so can b v tiring if it happens many times a nite...

Hanu, mosh
when u say they wake up 6am.. its for feed then go back sleep again?? or offically wake up 6am and no sleep liao??

fifi,
can wear dress. my Claudia also most prob wearing dress. but hor mummies that is going to the class hor better dun wear dress or mini skirt hor, cos a lot of movement de, and a lot of times your have to dance with baby in your hands or swing your baby. Its definitely good exercise for us too. lolxxxxxxxxx

siaonut, my bb is wake up 6am and NO sleep liao de.
soo... u r lucky le. Have a safe trip k... bring masks onto plane, if hear anyone cough cough u beta put on mask.

See u ALL LATER
White Dog cafe @12pm under Ling Ling

1) Chinipali
2) Pinenut
3) Bear
4) Kiki
5) Babyzel
6) Mosh
7) Zachary (e ony handsome guy.. ladies pls dun fight over him..)
8) Amooks
9) Olwen
10) Rachelle

ninian,
donno leh, it seems to help her poo. but than she eats alot of other fruits as well. according to my younger sis, pears seems to help her son poo. maybe different babies have different system. what works for one may not work for others

Sleeping and feeding pattern
Emma is quite well trained and oiled now.
1) sleeps at 9.30pm after 180ml of milk (drink less now used to be 210ml)
2) will wake up between 6.45am - 7.30am.
3) 8am will have her rice cereal (6 tablespoons with 1 scoop of FM))
4) 9.30am drink 90ml and have morning nap
5) 11am wake up, have bath
6) 12noon oats porridge (6 tablespoons with 1 scoop of FM)
7) 1pm fruit puree
8) 1.30pm aftenoon nap will 3 -3.30pm
9) 4pm milk 180mil
10) 6pm Rice cereal with barley oats
11) 7.30pm 60ml of milk and short nap (30mins)
12) 9.00pm bath than milk and by 9.30pm knock out...