(2008/11) November 2008

pinenut> we 2 冤魂ing here coz they all talking on MSN

bear> expensive neh

Do you all feel like getting pregnant again? I think hor i a bit sot liaos, everytime when my baby turns 6 months old I will feel like getting pregnant again though I know that its quite impossible for me as I dun ahve any caretaker and hubby also always outstation. BUT I SO WANNA B PREGNANT! wakakkak.........

u r not alone Mildy
me today feel more unbalanced cos just know my SIL preg, and one of my gd fren also preg.
Pregnant is like crown Queen again

lilian,
ya lor, like pregnancy is so good hor. and this are the times where i forget all abt the bad things or the stuff i suffered when I am preggy. but i just soso wan to have another baby! they are simply just adorable!

trying soon?

Mildy
yes i wish to b pregnant.. i see people big tummy i envious.. but only e moment when they in tummy.. out liao not fun...

peanut,
wakakak.........so i am normal hor? actaully in the beginning u will feel very tough, but after sometime when they are older and know how to smile at u play with u, and you are more use to having and dealing with the baby u will feel tat its not that bad after all and think it will b nice to have another..........if only its not that expensive to have babies in singapore.......how i wish i stay in kampong last time. then i can have many many babies. ekkekek

Bear, mildy
i do miss e time having a bb in my tummy.. but i dont tink i wan to go another round of dealing with one when they're born.. My hubby also no wan bb anymore.. he say 1 is enuf

hello mummies

i was down with flu since yday.. MC for 2 days... yday cough the whole night & didnt slp much.. poor bb... & i ate medicine.. aready slp like log..mil & maid nv slp much.. i today den feel better.. but BB is still coughing.. haiz..

wah.. man hunting day become tai tai day oh... i dun mind dim sum ... SPA sound tempting as well!!

mildy,
I wanna get preg again but NOT nw!I miss the kicking and hip-cuping of bb while they are in our tummy!

pinenutssss,
Women are borned to be easily jealous over small thing! wkakakaka

alibaba,
T still cough alot?
Better monitor cos my boi cough too much and become bronchitis.If after medi for 3 days,nt much improvment,better go see doc again.

lilian,
ooooooooooo!!! remember now we are at our super fertile stage. better b careful.

Happy,
ok la, remember our 2011 "yue ding"? wakkakaak...

alibaba,
ya, bb coughing must b careful.

tOMONO LUncH @ wHIte DoG cAfE (bIBO CiTY #02-131). bOOkeD unDEr LiNG linG.. 8 aDUlTS 1 BAbY..

1) Chinipali
2) Pinenut
3) Bear
4) Kiki
5) Babyzel
6) Mosh
7) Zachary (e ony handsome guy.. ladies pls dun fight over him..)
8) Amooks
9) Olwen

Peanut,
Tomorrow i bringing rachelle also. No need go office tmr so can bring bb to meet zac. MAtchmaking session for them hahaha.
Then we dun do high tea, later u and kash faint very jialat. Dim sum is ok for me.

Mildy,
Today i went TMC, see so many cute newborns and pregnant mothers, i also call and tell hb i want to be pregnant again. Miss the pregnant stage and treatment (like queen)

Bear,
Zac going to have 1 playmate tmr!

CALLING ALL MUMMIES!!!

MUMMIES & BABIES GATHERING:
Date: 27 June (Sat) or 28 June (Sun)
Venue: TBC
Program: Makan + Baby Swimming

1) jo15

amooks,
I organize like no business one leh ... whole day also no reply.

fifi & lilian,
The auntie tap my card .. no 'reject' sound leh ... look ard also nobody look at mi .. nt so paiseh .. haha.

bear, babyzel & peanut:
matchmake: Rachelle and Zachary & Nini and Lucas

kash,
bb E's appetite really very good lei!!

peanut,
i give my mum 2 bottles of 140ml and she can barely finish half each time. sigh...hope its a phase she will grow out of.

my bb's routine kinda looks like this;

630am: BF
1030am: milk + cereal
230pm: milk + fruit/veg puree
330pm
i will normally BF her around this time when i am back home and coz bb didnt really drink much milk from bottle)
530pm: BF
815pm: BF

hubby tells me not to be too worried as bb will know when she is hungry, but me can't help but wished she would take more milk!!

re:getting preggy
i would love to coz i really enjoyed my pregnancy. but for now, no plans to have #2..

Jo> hahhahah, i told u so, response is poor! anyway, i going to bring my bb down to the pool for a swim on sat! anyone wants to join us?
bukit batok open pool party!

Haru
so bb drink from u 4 times a day? tt shd be ok ah.. + a bit from bottle and also the cereals, she shd b getting enuf ba..

Jo I support!!
but... i might have to go to Belgium that week so may have to fly on a Sunday.

MUMMIES & BABIES GATHERING:
Date: 27 June (Sat) or 28 June (Sun)
Venue: TBC
Program: Makan + Baby Swimming

1) jo15
2) Pam + Kaitlyn

Fifi,
I didnt try the website you sent me leh (sorry I accidentially deleted the sms.. only remember it starts with mebe or something. I tried another one but it was super slow.

Mild/mommies who went to motherhood fair
Anything nice to buy other than the nestle stuff?
I tempted to finish work early and go shopping! kekeke

morning all! its friday!!!!
peanut n lilian miss us ah!!!! i miss u tooo!!!!!!!!!! muacks!!!!!

so good so many makan session! u all enjoy me cant take leave ah sian.
u girls r good wan to get preggy again nt me.me one enough scary haha.
kiki,can help me update? baby is 8.15kg, 65cm.thanks.
i come in no one here.... GOOD MORNING!!!!!! HELLLLLOoooooooooooooooo

By the way mother fair open till wat time? i can only go down in the evening after work. don knw still got things a nt... :p

Peanut,
Your MIL is like my mil. Mine feed my SIL's bb rice(as in those we eat), fish, prawn, ice-cream. Basically all adult food introduced to bb. Now, she is giving chicken and duck - the older generation. When she cook porridge, she add salt instead of a little soya sauce.

But basically mee suan is ok. Just tell her to soak the mee suan 1st before cooking as it is usually very salty. Dun introduce salt and sugar to bb so early. Their kidney are still inmature to handle all these.

Mildy/Lilian/Happy/peanut,
See, I memtioned before that a baby is addictive. Once your current baby outgrow the stage of 'baby' though now still baby, you will yearn to be preggy and have another one especially when you know that friends and relatives all round you are pregnant. That was what happened to me, preggy with Quinnlyn when Qweii was only 6 month old. Frankly speaking preggy with #2 was not that enjoyable compared to #1 cos I got to handle #1, cook, wash, mop everything with a bump. Worse I got to carry her all the way till my last month of pregnancy cos she only learb to walk at 15month, 2 weeks prior to my delivery.

But of course they are my babies, I dun mind all the hard time and effort and the time past so fast with busy days. When i think back, I also don't know how I managed through.

Ladies, when 2011 comes, then we brainwash peanut and minky for #2. haha

alibaba-hope u r well now, *hugz*

Lilian-*piak piak* good morning hor.

minkybear,snnowy-both u r early. i am here too!!

Milderina-u wan #3?? wah.. actually I wanted #3, a rabbit... but now don't dare liao, phobia, I think I will be emotionally unbalanced if I got #3 ler, my heart wun be able to be at peace.

snnowy-I wish to stuff #2 back into my tummy.

peanut-u changed mind le ah? thot u only wan Nini, the one and only??

Enne,
Happy and myself also want #3. We want a 2011 baby rabbit. Actually we dun mind a #4 but mine all c-sect so most likely it risky. Remember time heals all wound. Maybe now you got phobia but as time goes by and L recovers and get stronger, then you find the strength and plan.

So far, peanut still want her nini to be 1 and only that why I say we brainwash her when the time comes.

ENNE!!!read that you cant go on msn anymore... will miss you!!!! HUGS

snnowy, no worm la worm leave to bear. me was pumping so came in early then realise no one in ...

morning mummies!! TGIF!!

peanut,
ya,hope she does get enough milk. i wont be seeing PD for assessment till she is 9 months.but i might just pop by the PD clinic to borrow their weighing scale to make sure she is gaining weight well still. should be ok to do that right? hee..

Minky,
Not all rabbit kena bully. Later a u get a fierce 1. My friend say rabbit is checky rather than timid. Then you aim for 2012 - Dragon, haha

any mummies getting the haenim play yard? am thinking of gettin it for my mum's place but i am not sure if it suits to use it with the LG play mat..does any mummies know what play mats suits the haenim play yard?

Its Friday! Whoohooo.

Hardly slept last night. Alyssa woke up at 12+, 2+, 3+, 4+, 5+... only at 5+ then I realise wad's wrong.. its too hot. I din on aircon and fan at the max was insufficient for her. Sigh. Now zombie at work.

Pam:
I emailed you

TaiTai outing:
I am unlikely to make it le... coz my presentation is on 25th. Need to send slides, etc on 24th PM. Sigh...

Next baby:
I am sooo mixed up. I want my #2 in 2010 so that they will be 1.5-2yrs apart. But then I dunno whether tiger baby good leh. Sigh. And yar, see pple ard me preggy I'm sooo gianz.

Minky, u dun want timid then get a tiger one la. Got fifi accompany u. How abt Bear? Bear wants 6 boys isn't it?

Fifi, tiger bb ok ah. My niece is tiger bb, she's nice and gentle de lor.

Minky..
u reappeared! like a diety!!
i din know u also wan 1 ony??? tot me the ony one in this thread lei.. They wan to brainwash us wor.. brainwash me alone not enuf.. need to wash my hub's brain as well wat.. Anyway i definitely no wan for the moment.. and wait till a few yrs down e road me old liao lagi no wan..

Snowwy
wah.. sounds like ur mil worst lei.. at least mine knows cannot add salt, e most a bit of soya sauce.. And the meesua she told me unsalted one.. its meant for small kids..

Hanu
kekeke bollow their weighing scale ah.. i tink shd be ok lah.. u gey gey aft tt fix the Sep appt with them nor.. len they know u're their customer..

Fifi
wah niao.. len u hardworking a bit send before 24th nor..

Enne
no rush.. wait til bb L stabilize liao then reconsider it.. u different.. u always wanted #3 last time.. so once b ok liao u may wan again =).. Not like me wor.. even before Nini i actually dun feel like having any..

Good Morning Mummies!!!
Wonder who will b the first one to get preggy again here, or we already ahve some one preggy here? wakakakak...

Haru,
I think there is a Haenim play yard BP now. I think u can get the bumper mat from smallsmallworld. Get those bigger mats so that u can just put the yard on top of it.

snowy,
kekek... u just like mi. having #2 n having #1 is so different. But I am slightly luckier as I only got preggy when #1 is 1 yr old, but she also learn to walk only at almost 16 months..........

minky,
i thought rats more timid? kekekek.........

peanut,
hahaha, i think e clinic staff recognize us liao. the staff quite friendly one. but like you said, just pretend to ask about the next appt, etc..hahahah!!!