Glad_gal, ok will order from BABY et STARS then. she has no stock now and new batch will only come in a mth's time. still plenty of them for me.
JOYCE, u using PIS? no lah the funnel got many sizes!! mine is 30mm!! u have to go and look for them leh.. may be the Taka fair will sell.
Mildy u damn funny leh.. u ask ppl to state if they want big or small bibs but u urself nv indicate!
Please state if u wan large or small ones.
Small ones for 3 - 12 months Price: USD$5.90
Large ones for 9 to 24 months Price: USD$6.95
http://www.dexproducts.com/products_feeding_dbs.htm
1. Milderina x 2 bibs
2. Maria x 2 bibs
3. Babyzel x 1 bib small
4. Favoured x 2 bibs - 1 small + 1 large
5. kare2711 x 2 bibs - 1 small + 1 large
6. Bear x 2 bibs - 1 small + 1 large
Babyzel, Zach developed rashes on his head when we used the California bb's shampoo.. actually i m asking for myself cos currently i have 3 huge patches (as big as my palm) of rashes on my legs. i cannot use my steriod cream but the itch is getting from bad to worse now. i need something to stop the rash from spreading!
Here's the link to Jujube!
http://www.babetitude.com/ i have the Packabe, same as Dymples! i bring it everywhere cos my hb is the one carrying it. i purposedly got something very man so he can do the lugging!

now thinking of getting the Be Major! Jujube diaper bags are amazing cos they are anti bacterial, some bags come with changing mats, there's no zips, no velcro. everything is magnetic!
Mildy, i want the Jujube stroller clips too!!! i confirm with u tmr!
Happy, I love to cook! just on Mon i baked brownies.. usually i try to cook on wkends. i will try to do the bento set thingy but must see how lor.
Dymples, i love Jujube print. becos of my hb i had to get something less girly.. but now i m thinking of getting Be Major for myself. very girly.. i like! eh issit becos u keep Beco-ing ur gal that's why she is so clingy? u have to make her undergo cold turkey!
Favoured, i also dunno how i tahan.. sometimes i cry myself to slp lor.. wat to do.. i dun wanna give up bf-ing then regret. i give myself a lot of pressure so i tell myself i cannot fail.

as for ur qn on the cooler bag, i just posted abt it today. Mothercare's brand has a cooler bag that is big enough to hold 4 9oz Avent bottles. cheap too. think i paid abt $30 for it. About ur dropping SS, how long have u been pumping 6hrly? even now i dun dare to do 6 hrly.. 5 hrs is rhe max liao. u need to slowly condition ur body by stretching pump intervals. when u go back to work ur ss will drop further so u have to decide if u wanna increase ur interval now. may be try 5hrly lor.