bear,
u going for 1 mth ah? I am sure u will miss bb zach leh...but as u stated, like no choice must go... btw i checked with the PD liao...their clinic cannot use CDA.
hhmm...u nvr keep ur milkbags n avent via cups in lock & lock box ah? coz my freezer got raw meat and fish (must cook for #1 mah), i worried so put the milkbags in lock&lock box in the freezer...
btw, how long do u intend to keep the frozen EBM before feeding...2 schools of thought hor.. some say for normal freezer only 3 mths, some say up to 6 mths... but i already threw away a few packets coz hit 3 mths 2 weeks and I forgot to use them. Btw, if u dun wanna give bb, can give to cody.. last time i gave about 20 bags to my doggie.... he loves it...
happy
oh dear... have u brought them to consult PD? my kids still got lots of phelgm leh...gal's running nose is back again with a vengence...hear the way she breathes when she sleeps at nite also heartpain... very sianz..do u intend to give the hou ning powder this time? For me, it was ineffective for both my kids
mildy
wah! Long time no see! welcome back! Oh yes that food jar is very very good. I have it! love it! coz i cook both meals for my gal at 1 time. I always store her dinner in this jar... go out also bring this jar along if i dun intend to feed her outside food.
lilian
boy boy will send ovre to my mum's hse in the morning and bring home after work. gal gal will send to full day childcare.that's my arrangement lah... now tempted to ask for another 2 weeks of unpaid leave...dunno shd or not since my kids are sick....
Stopping BM :
I took 1 mth to stop naturally during the 1st time.... alot of blocks...bad experience...but if u latch on, bb will help clear away the blocks quite fast.... problem will be if bb refuses to latch... headache...