bear, so my case is not abnormal? Means now is like menses discharge 1wk then stop 1wk and come back again and slowly back to normal monthly one?
cutiemum, my boy also dun sleep well in the daytime. From noon till ard 5pm, he sleep awhile (1/2hr) and wake up.
Today, sleep awhile then woke up. At 1pm, thought he is hungry and gave him milk but after 1hr 20min of fussing, he drank 60ml (20ml then fuss then 20ml then fuss then 20ml)only. Then he sleep for 1/2hr and woke up again. Thought this time he really hungry liao. Gave him milk at 3pm BUT he FUSS till 4pm, drink and fall asleep (which is good timing for us to make him drink). Finished in 10mins.
Think I getting high blood pressure soon ... dunnoe can be so patient with him till he 1yr old.
mosh, I tried putting bb in sarong in the daytime but he also wakes up 1/2hr later.
peanut, you give wrong info to master or this master is earn money one only or u really carry wrong bb back (cant be). hahaha.
Mine also today 1hr plus dun drink loh.
Wah, u having war with ur MIL liao ... my MIL this morning ask mi give bb eat "jin feng san" for no reason. Tat time complain to my hb ... his mum for ntg give bb eat pearl powder lah, jin feng san lah. Then I told her this morning jus give him pearl powder. I also dun wanna say much to her. But she also nice lah ... if she go market, come back sure buy breakfast for mi de. But I dare not tell her I dun wan (cos on diet) so I jus eat loh.
spin, I feel tat my hb sometimes also side with his mum. I told him my parents said let bb lie on bed and poo .. he say like paralyzed person .. in his mind, he thinks his mum is right to support bb to poo poo in potty only. Everytime bb lie on bed and poo, he will mumble to bb "Like tat can poo poo meh". *Vomit blood*