(2008/11) November 2008

Congrats Baby23 and Haru!! Looking forward to hearing your birth stories and rem to rest more!!

Carol: Jadon is soo adorable! His chks so chubby hee...

And same, my baby also hates bathing -_- My CL said most babies like water leh so she dont understand why he keeps crying when we bath him. Anyway, just bathed him for the 1st time today under supervision of CL! Want to make sure I can handle him alone by the time CL leaves..

Yesterday tried my working pants..sob sob..feel so tight at the thigh area n I can't zip up. ML (Mona) told me wld take abt 3-4 wks before I resume back, but I seriously doubt it coz my hips feel bigger and not easy to lose the extra fat there...

<font color="ff0066"> Carol</font>,
BB Jadon is sssooo chubby and cute!! He looks so angelic sleeping too. hehehheehe

<font color="ff0066"> Re: Massage Lady</font>
For those mommies who have popped... did any of you use a massage lady? Any recommendations?

<font color="ff0066"> Mosh</font>,
When's your next check-up wz Dr Phyllis? Mine is next Tuesday @ 1120hrs.

<font color="ff0066"> carol, glad_glad</font>,
Could it be the water temperature too cool for him? Cos the last time for my #1... I had same prob.
Only by mistake that I realised she preferred slightly warmer water to "bom-bom". You try and see if this works.

Dymples,

will be seeing Dr Phyllis tomorrow. Will usually schedule on Sat so that my hubby can go with me, he dont want to be missed out

hehhehe... oic... no worries. Juz tot we may be able to bump into each other. Aiyoh... me dun like to schedule on Sat cos the wait always super long onez.

Glad_gal - wah, so fast you try the pre-pregnancy pants le ah...I dont even dare to try man....dont think I will be able to fit into any of them. Still got so much weight to shed before I go back to my pre-pregnancy weight lay.

Dymples - thanks for the compliment. I also enjoy watching him sleep, very peaceful. ^^ Regarding the water temperature, dont think its cause of it. Before you put him in the water only and he is crying le. He just dont enjoy it. Very headache, if only they can talk...keke..

Guess this is your #1 tat's why hub so onz and kan cheong lor. heheheh...
For my hub it's diff lah... more like veteran liaoz... cos this is #3.
He can tell me... "you go yourself hor. If anything then call me at work and I will rush down". *faintz* heheheheh...

Congratulations bb23 &amp; haru!

glad_gal: my baby cries during bathing ... MIL and mum say he is afraid of falling down.

<font color="ff0066"> Carol</font>,
Oic.... okie... when you undress him and before you put him in the water... do you talk to him? Tell him you going to 'bom-bom' him? Then hor... beofre actually putting him in the water, take some water and pat pat on his chest. Like to prepare him bah. Tink he cry cos maybe like suddenly you take off his clothes and put him in the water? So kena 'shock' lor. hehhehehe...

Dymples,
Ya, its #1, keke maybe u are right, #1 more kan cheong lor. Im abit surprised too cos he usually not like tat one, simply bo chup one, hahah...

Carol, most new born cry when shower, cause they feel the emptyness when not wearing clothes n away from us..very insecure.., my gal cry during the 1st week, this wk she still can kick water.
Have to tell her pom pom then pat water before put down..cause they cant see well, must let him prepare. 1st few try will stil cry, but gradully he will get use n love to bath..

glad..salute u, I dont even dare to try on..hahaha, anyway our uteurs n hipbone havent contract mah...maybe another 1mth u try can fit liao

Snnowy: Jia You! Jia You!

Congrats to Lala, Haru and baby23.

Carol> God is really good, still feel very touched when i look at Jaydon, but diff from u, mine was a 7-year wait, sometimes look at him will kum-tong until want to cry.

I brought Jaydon yesterday for follow-up at PD, he actually put on 120gm in 2 days. Yesterday, i pump conscientiously every 3 hrs and managed to pump 800ml in 24hrs!! Was surprised myself, and for the first day Jaydon did not have to take fm. His demand is so irregular, he can take his usual 90ml and then one hr later take another 50ml and wake up 2hrs later for his usual 90ml intake. Can't imagine how much he will drink when he is in growth spurt phase. So my life now is very routine: drink water, pump, sterilise pump, rest, then the whole cycle repeats again. I think my nipples are asking for a holiday.

I am actually enjoying my confinement bc my Cl is a great cook, she can surprise us with new dishes though the basic ingredients are still sesame oil n ginger. Will ask her for recipe so tt i can cook when she leaves.

Blessedmum, sometimes its gd to take a walk outside too.. breath in the fresh air.. i know its almost impossible but resting more helps.
hahaha i m trying to enjoy my remaining time as much as i can lor.. slping a lot too.. hahaha.. finally got rid of my eye bags.

Carol, how did u intro ur bb to ur dogs? i think for me, Cody will prob lick him to death or pounce on him. cos that's how he behaves with new ppl.. he likes humans more than he likes his fellow dogs.

Glad_gal, u damn brave leh.. tried wearing ur pre-maternity clothes! i dun think i can ever fit into my fav pair of skinny jeans liao.. sigh..

Dymples, Jo, Vincy: Thks..I also dunno if the water is not warm enough but it sure feels hot to me! CL also tried to distract him by patting some water onto his back, talking to him etc, it works sometimes for a short while before he cries again. Oh well, just hope he will grow to like bathing!

Carol/Vincy: Ha..I just wanted to 'prep' myself and see how much I need to lose! I am dying to go running (my fav sport) but think we have to wait till 6 wks after delivery issit??

Dymples: My massage ended yesterday. ML is Mona- think you shld have heard of her in the forum. I think she is not too bad (lots of strength!), and at $35, I think is v reasonable!

<font color="ff0066"> glad glad</font>,
oh dear... maybe the water is too hot for BB then? hhmmm... diff BB got diff likes and dislikes lah.

For the ML, $35 is for 1-hour? Does this include the oil and binding? Thks for the advise.

Wah Brocoli, ur ss really gd hor! so the trick is to be consistent in ur pumping?

Me ah, i m ready to give birth lah, as in everything is prepared liao. but i dun want him to come out yet. wahahaha.. wanna enjoy some me time first.

I'm going out liaoz... bringing my #1 for her first Ballet exam. So excited for her. hehehehe... will be so much fun!! Chat later...

Bear> Eh but hor now i enjoy my bb more since he is born leh, very tiring but the euphoria seems to last for a long time. I can lie on my bed thinking of him even though he is juz next door, keke.

Yah, juz pump and massage away the lumps until breast soft, then quite auto the breast will refill quite quickly (remember to drink B4, during and after pumping). The first time parentcraft centre massage for me was really painful, the lumps felt like crystals, after that pain threshold increase can massage myself. If its any encouragement to anybody i always thought i will face a supply problem bc i'm not well-endowed.

brocoli..7yrs wait..really bu long yi. wow yr supply so good. the way u wrote about the food, sound so yummy

glad..after massage got slim down bo? I postponed her session cause gynae suggest after 1mth, got scolded by her..

Natural, after 1mth can jog, C-section 2mth.

dymples all the best...

Vincy> My Cl got up at 6+ to steam pork ribs for lunch, the soften ribs are then braised with salted beans n ginger n chilli n sesame oil, wah it was so tasty i could eat a lot of rice with it. Saliva flow liao, keke.

Brocoli,
U are so lucky to get a good cook during confinement. I believe most mummies will prefer normal food cos confinement food sucks.

<font color="ff0066"> Brocoli</font>
You're so lucky to get a good CL that can cook such yummylicious makan. *envy-envy*

oooohhh... Jaydon is sssooo cute &amp; chubby!! I love his pouty lips - so kissable!

He is sssoo worth the 7-yrs wait yah. Btw... your milk ss really good leh. You're my motivation man. hehehheeh

<font color="ff0066"> Bibi</font>,
Yah lor... most confinement food sucks man. I'm those that need variety, that's why won't stick strictly to confinement foods...
will mix around with normal makan. hehehehhe...

Bear: I didnt even dare to try my jeans coz they are the fitting kind.

Dymples: Yup 1 hr and includes binding and oil. But she don't massage the breasts, coz I read that some ML do that to relief mummies of engorgement problems.
Ballet exam?! Woah...

Vincy: So when is your massage starting?? I think can see a bit of effect, coz after every session, she would use the measuring tape to measure the tummy and it goes down slightly.

Brocoli: woah sounds yummy! My CL is good at taking care of bb but her cooking so so only hee..and your little angel is reallly chubby

<font color="ff6000">Alibaba</font>
That's a vy memorable pix of Trysten, with tubings &amp; a little blood stained towel.

Luckily you managed to reached hospital on time ya, your hubby must be a F1 driver!

<font color="ff6000">Lala</font>
Congrats on your little princess!

<font color="ff6000">Bibi</font>
Hee, im a stay home auntie..

<font color="ff6000">Carol</font>
Gosh, Jadon looked so cute &amp; soundly asleep.. Infant need pillow ah??

<font color="ff6000">Haru</font>
Gong xi gong xi, your labour is quite speedy ya! Hope to hear from you soon! Rest well!!

<font color="ff6000">Brocoli</font>
Wow, that spareribs sounds so yummyz, im salivating too!

Luv little Jaydon's M lips.. Babies looked so nice when they're asleep, ya?

THANKS mummies for ur your wishes. Finally i have the time to post, was so tired after delivey.

Here is my birth story,kinda disappointed..
10 Nov:
2am, woke up to urine,saw red and hv period kind of pain.
4am reach TMC, was 1cm dilated only
7.30am gynea came and check still 1cm
9am 1.5cm dilated,gynea suggested break waterbag to speed up dilation.
2pm dilated 2.5cm, baby already poo poo inside
6pm dilated 3cm,gynea suggested to go for c-section.
6.30pm baby is out, weight 3.08kg, 48cm
Didn't know that my cervix dilated so slow in such a long labour and end up got to go for c-section

I am having a very bad backache and swollen feet now due to the spinal injection. Think I should go for GA instead of spinal. Any mummies having this side effect after c-section?

Congrats to those who has popped

Brocoli,our baby quite look alike leh

Will post my baby pic later...

<font color="0000ff">Hi all,

Juz to update tat I have popped our girl on my EDD 11.11.2008
natural with epi. Our girl is 2.782kg, 46cm in height.

Did most of u mommies deliver with episiotomy or without? Is the cut quite close to the anus? How was the pain after delivery? I find mine quite painful even till today - 3rd day liao

Hi mummies...i am not confident of handling my by alone afer confinement lady leave..what shld i do????

My In laws and parents all not available to help, with my unreliable maid, I am set to be alone to do all the tasks..what shld i do..?

I feel i cannot carry the baby well....feed well..my hands like not v. hands on...i m so worried!!

jjmom: u mean the cut during labour? I w given the cut too, i tink near anus and V area, i never take mirror to see as afraid it looks ugly..the pain was durable except my backside pain..in fact i did not take the pain killers bcos it was not painful only discomfort on butt.

Brocoli - Jaydon so cute. ^^ I agree that he is worth the 7 years wait. 7 is a perfect no. in biblical term, so its God's perfect timing.

I am expressing every 3-4hrs...and did not express at night. Each time I express, I will be able to get abt 100 - 120ml. So I think mu supply also quite good. ^^

Cookieoreo - I prefer to put him on the infant pillow. I myself cant sleep without a pillow, so I tot it will be more comfortable for him. ^^

cc - dont panic, I can understand how you feel, cause I cant trust my maid to take care of the bb. Just try to learn as much as possible from the CL. Ask your hubby to help out also so that you will not feel so helpless. Thank God my mum stays with me, if not I cannot imagine having to take care of the bb alone with maid also.

thanks for the comforting advise carol...lucky u...have mum to help out...my biggest fear is handling alone..guess will have to take each step as it goes like what HB says...

worse off, i m chnging maid after CL leaves..sigh still hv to teach me her duties.

Hi baby23, don't feel down. As long baby is delivered safely. In the meantime, do rest well, and hope you recover soon fr your backache!

JJmom: Congrats! Mine was natural tear... Took abt a week before I can sit down properly...

cc: Also feeling anxious...but I guess we all have to manage somehow and I am sure we can do it! When is your CL leaving? Mine will be leaving on 25 Nov
I am not staying with MIL or mum (tho she said she would come sometimes in the afternoon) and no maid so would be alone with baby in the daytime. So me trying to learn as much as poss from CL now. To bath, carry, swaddle her etc...

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Arial Black"> Our Baby Graduates</font></blink></font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.45 kg</TD><TD>42 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 20.05.2001</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>43 cm, 41 cm</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.10.2008</TD><TD>2.72 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>4.35 kg</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vera</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie/ Amooks</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Da Wei</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kash/ Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Ewan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olliemarmot</TD><TD>02-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K L Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Summer - 30.07.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.985 kg</TD><TD>51 cm </TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>26.10.2008</TD><TD>2.77 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Cheyenne</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.2 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>06-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.05 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tricia - 06.04.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.78 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei/ Vel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.78 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD>3.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>01-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>3.24 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>奇桓</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>2.38 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>30.10.2008</TD><TD>3.21 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>06-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD>3.335 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>07-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>01.11.2008</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>03.11.2008</TD><TD>3.07 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Asta</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>04.11.2008</TD><TD>2.805 kg</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.814 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.25 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>06.11.2008</TD><TD>2.89kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>07.11.2008</TD><TD>4.155 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jaydon</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>08.11.2008</TD><TD>4.2 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiemum</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.11.2008</TD><TD>3.36kg</TD><TD>51 cm </TD><TD>Jaden</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>10.11.2008</TD><TD>3.045 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Trysten</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>10.11.2008</TD><TD>3.08kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Spinal C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>3.17 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>3.445 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Yu Qi</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>2.79kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>2.782kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>13.11.2008</TD><TD>2.92 kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Heidi Adonai Teo</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td><font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Arial Black"> Popping Anytime Anyday!</font></blink></font></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD></TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>06-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mousemouse</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janae - 6 Yrs, Janelle - 4 yrs</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janessa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluvbli55</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>03-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Evangeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>03-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>11-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shernise - 05.02.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kandice </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mime_msexcel.gif

Nov_20BB_20List_1_-updated141108.xls (48.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

baby23,JJmom-congrats..
updated ur details but no names yet??

Actually is there any different between epi and spinal csect? I don't know mine is going to be epi or spinal though...

All baby pics are so cute..

Mildy is in the hospital liao..hope to hear gd news from her soon!

Brocoli, thanks for ur encouraging bf-ing story.. hope i can be like u..
enjoy ur boy while u can.. sometimes i think kids grow up too fast nowadays. ur boy so cute leh... i think mine will be the skinny type.. hahaha..

Congrats Baby23 and JJmom..

CC, i guess u gotta start somewhere right? its not easy handling the bb alone, but i m sure u can do it. ask ur hb take a few days off here and there to help u?

Enne, I m not accompanying her lah!!! hahaha my bb boy already told her bb gal, "ladies first" hahahaha...

She saw red today lor.. so gynae said mostly delivering soon.. so she checked in just now abt 6+ - 7pm... as for me, i only have pains at night.. contractions more painful but became less regular..

OMG!! Mildy is in the hosp now! Hmmm... when is my turn?? I always use her as a gauge becos she and I the EDD is quite close..

I have been asking my Baby Gavin when he wants to come out... Even the kor kor and jie jie have been asking abt him too, sometimes my gal even came close to my tummy and shouted, Gavin! When are you coming out?????

Hope Mildy has a smooth and short delivery!

Sunshinekid,
Your girl is so cute.. Waiting anxiously for your boy boy to come out..

Cookieoreo,
All of us here are auntie liao... Esp now with bb coming along...

Mildy,
Jia you... Hope you have a fast and painless delivery...

WAY TO GO MILDY! JIA YOU!! hee... she really wait for bed space leh.. aiyo..

jus pop by to drop baby issac's picture.. hee.. my crying baby :p
1882994.jpg

glad: my CL also leaving the same time as urs..mineis last day 24 NOV and she dun wanna extend bcos very siong not enuff sleep...

I have a maid but she's as good as not being around since she's leaving end of the mth and replacement coming after her...

We encourage each other ok? I also starting to learning from Sunday onwards how to bath, swaddle, feed...i find my hands like so stiff! Even when holding baby..maybe bcos very scared!

Minkybear: sooo cute!! Your bb has very alert eyes!

cc: Yup! Let's encourage each other..i guess that's what this thread is abt rite? Learning fr one another's experiences. I also very slow esp during bathing, very 'shou mang jiao luan' esp when baby keeps crying -_-.
CL assure me that once I do it every day, shld be fine after a while. I hope so!

Finally !!! Mildy had delivered her little princess Claudia last night jus before midnight,weighing 3.04kg 49cm!

Congrats mildy!!