(2008/11) November 2008

enne,
aiyo...u r my favourite bus driver leh. i love u so much... wakkakak....lai give mi kiss kiss u a bit. *smuack smuack smuack*

dymples,
can i have 2 bottles please if its not much of a trouble? if too many bottles then help mi get 1 bottle will do. pai say to ask your daddy bring back so many also.

Milderina
Hah! Didnt know Dymples live in CCK! Hehehehe. We are at Punggol hor. Hmmmm, let me think. Maybe I get my fren to send over to me from Australia, u think safe or not ah? Will spill or not? :p

Dymples,
Yar, 2 big bottles... i transfer the money to you first?

Mildy,
I agree.. My stretch marks are hideous also. My hb said my tummy look like watermelon. So sad...

Enjoy the last day of your pregnancy.. Eat as much as you can..

Mildy, it doesn't clear the stretchmarks u already have lah! i think it only lightens it.. heehee. to clear those new ones, i think u need to be using it regularly for awhile!

Enne, u so nice... dun strain urself!

I think Dymples' dad must be thinking why she needs so much oil all of a sudden.. may be for new confinement recipe! wahahaha...

<font color="ff0066"> Sunshinekid</font>,
heheheh.. really so coincidence leh.
. Yup yup.. me too... like the smell.

<font color="ff0066">Enne</font>,
I'm staying at one of the condo behind Lot 1. Used to stay at Yew Tee, CCK crescent too. Only recently then upgraded. heheheh...

<font color="ff0066"> Bear</font>,
No worries babe...

<font color="ff0066"> Milderina</font>,
Okie. Noted. If next time you interested, then let me know lah.

<font color="ff0066"> Ladies interested in getting the Bio-Oil</font>,
I juz spoke to my dad and he said can only help me to buy back 1 carton (abt 12-bottles) of the 125ml bottle. Sorry... he's not able to buy more back cos he's bringing quite a few of his business stuffs back which is quite heavy. As for the price, he's not sure how much it is now. He will check it out tomolo and get back to me.

So those interested, pls put your names and no. of bottles down. Thks.

1) Bibi - 2 bottles

iluvbli55,

gynae mention to induce by wk38-39, cos mayb she know she know i suffering badly with the pupp (itchy spots). keep telling her i cant wait to have my gal out, i dun wan to keep eating anti-itch pills. Even the steriod cream she gave me dun help leh.

Gladgal,
how's ur confinment coming along? I think i saw ur hubby bring Greg downstairs for sun-bathing last wkn.

bibi,
watermelon better then rotten orange right? wakakak.......at least its smooth.......wakakak...

bear,
my nei nei also got a lot of stretch mark this time round.

Bear,
What kind of defective gene is that? How do you know you have it?

Enne,
Is it better to know tt bb is coming out on an exact date? Less stressful hor. I so kiasu, want to take ML as late as possible so that can spend more time with bb after delivery. Wah I tink I'm that type who will be happy to be a stay at home mum if hubby will support. Haha, just kidding myself.
I tot every visit need to do all the routine tests so cannot escape the weighing machine.

Dymples,
Can I have 2 bottels pls? You are an angel!

<font color="ff0066"> Bio Oil order</font>
1) Bibi - 2 bottles
2) iluvbli55 - 2 bottles
3) Milderina - 2 bottles

Dymples
Wow, tempted to get your miracle oil
My stretchmarks are around thigh joint areas &amp; it was a 'gift' from my #1, hee!
Do u think it will lighten it?

<font color="ff0066"> Bear</font>,
hahahah... when I called my dad.. he exclaimed :"Wah! You need so many bottles to do wat!" So I told him I got frenz interested lor. hahahahah
*lol* He said he almost fainted.

<font color="ff0066"> Bibi</font>,
Wait till my dad confirm on the price first then you can TT the $$ to me lah. Thks...

Mildy,
Ur hb said your tummy looks like rotten orange? You must tell him... It's all bcos of u....... Thank you to you for the rotten orange...

Mildy, hahaha ur nei nei so big!! :p got stretch marks! i hope they dun deflate.. wahahaha...

Iluvbli55, u can read abt Marfan here. http://www.marfan.org/nmf/index.jsp i m a carrier of the gene but luckily, dun suffer from the more severe symptoms. However, my sis suffers from mitral valve prolapse. One characteristic of ppl with Marfan is that we are super tall. when we were younger we always in the 99th percentile in terms of height.

Dymples, ask ur dad to charge more! sure gonna exceed his luggage limit one! :p so heavy some more.

Dymples
Your BIO-OIL is 125ML ah? Didnt know they have the big bottle one, cos mine is only 60ml. I was on Skype with my fren who lives in Sydney. She said she has used this oil before, on her chickenpox scars..and she said it did help. But as she is only back around Xmas time, I also wanna to tompang you to get for me first.

Can I have 2 bottles pls. Thanks!

dymples,
pm u my mobile in case i pop then bo come in n u need mi to transfer u the money. kekek... thanks again hor!

<font color="ff0066"> cookieoreo</font>,
You may wanna give it a try.
For my #1, I only tried the oil after I delivered and after my confinement. And it did help to lighten the marks quite well.

<font color="ff0066"> Ladies ordering the Bio Oil</font>,
I get my dad to confirm on the price first then you all can TT me the $$. Thks.

Hey gals,
If you gals tried liao and like it hor, then I will get my fren to buy more back during X'mas time.. Back up plans lah.. hohohoho......

Thanks to Milderina for updating the order list.

bear,
aiyo deflat 1 time liaos, now blow up, think this time deflat will really become saggy papaya liaos. i need to go breast firming...............*sad*

Tks Dymples!!

Bio Oil

1) Bibi - 2 bottles
2)iluvbli55 - 2 bottles
3) Enne -
4) Sunshinekid - 2 bottles
5) MIlderina - 2 bottles
6) Cookieoreo -1 bottle

This oil is berry popular in Australia lor. heheheh... yah.. if you all use already and like it... can ask your friend to buy back more at X'mas. *good idea*

Dymples,
May I tongbang, really hope it can clear my tummy of snakes. PM u my hp # also

Bio Oil
1) Bibi - 2 bottles
2)iluvbli55 - 2 bottles
3) Enne -
5) MIlderina - 2 bottles
6) Gin78 - 1 bottle

jynnsan,
i thinking of giving hubby a watch this coming wedding cum christmas gift. wakak... ok i cheapo, 2 combine 1, but he also always like tat. anyway its 10 days apart only. sometimes he combine my birthday too. cos wedding anniversary, 15.12, christmas, 25,12, birtday 02.01. kekek....

Mildy, i dunno what to do abt deflated nei nei.. ur hb still want u don't worry.. heehee. wat kind of watch are u looking at?

Jynnsan, i gave my hb a brand new desktop. :p he is a very practical man so just get him wat he needed.

<font color="ff0066"> Bio Oil Order List</font>
1) Bibi - 2 bottles
2) iluvbli55 - 2 bottles
3) Enne -
5) Milderina - 2 bottles
6) Cookieoreo - 1 bottle
6) Gin78 - 1 bottle

Anyone else I left out?

<font color="ff0066"> Enne</font>,
How many bottle do you want? If 2 bottles, then I will close the order list liaoz.

bear,
dunno leh, too expensive i cannot afford also, any recommendations for ard $300 plus watch?

Dymples,
enne decided not to get, but she will still b our bus. kekeke....thankies!

Bio Oil Order List
1) Bibi - 2 bottles
2) iluvbli55 - 2 bottles
3) Sunshinekid - 2 bottles
4) Milderina - 2 bottles
5) Cookieoreo - 1 bottle
6) Gin78 - 1 bottle

Sherline
Dun be stressed, k? STRESSED = LOW SUPPLY.

Just give wat u have &amp; continue to pump/ latch (if possible) every 2-3hrs, diligently..
U will soon see your supply building up, ya?

*If u are going back hospital for bb's review, do pop by to see d LC &amp; ask them for help.

Mildy, Seiko? or Titus? don't get those brands of watches that do more of clothes like DKNY or CK. quality very lousy... i think u would need abt $400 to get a decent watch from Seiko, but their watches are very gd.

Yup.. my dad will be getting the 125ml for everyone cos I dun want him to be confused by the order. Is this okie for you?

Okie. No worries then. Btw, recevied your PM liaoz. Keep you updated.

<font color="ff0066"> Gin78</font>,
Received your PM liaoz. Thks.

<font color="ff0066"> Bibi</font>,
Have send you email liaoz. Pls check if you've recevied. Thks.

*peep* still here... wakakak...

bear,
ya thought of seiko, $400 plus should b find too.

kekekek..... but seiko will b "ah pek" or not huh?

cookieorea,
enne stay in sengkang.

<font color="ff6000">Bio Oil Order List</font>
1) Bibi - 2 bottles
2) iluvbli55 - 2 bottles
3) Sunshinekid - 2 bottles
4) Milderina - 2 bottles
5) Cookieoreo - 1 bottle
6) Gin78 - 1 bottle

Got availability for 2 more bottles. I will close this order list tonight at 12 midnight hor. Thks.

Seiko got some really nice and modern watches leh. Get those like diving range... then not so "ah pek".

<font color="ff0066"> sunshinekid</font>,
No worries babe. Thks for understanding.